Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside

Yes, we preach "Going Green".   Now please enjoy all the plastic cups we put in your room.
Traveller (170)
Panorama of the King Suite at the Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
360
Panoramas (26)
Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

3.5
#7 of 10 hotels in Culver City
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.7 of 5 bubbles
Value
Make yourself at home at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. Our modern Culver City hotel is located 3 miles from LAX and features comfortable amenities, relaxing accommodations, and productive work spaces. Maintain your balance at our 24/7 fitness center and outdoor heated pool, and unwind in front of our toasty outdoor fireplace. Choose from 196 guest rooms, all provided with free Wi-Fi, soundproof windows, reading lights, and eco-friendly bathroom amenities. Stay satisfied with breakfast, dinner, and over 20 beers, ales, and premium liquors from our Lobby Restaurant and local restaurants near our LA hotel. When business calls, grab a hot coffee and packed sandwich to go. Explore Culver City with Venice Beach, Howard Hughes Center, and more LA attractions just a few miles away. Book your next business meeting or special occasion in one of our flexible event venues, with customizable catering menus available.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Kids stay free
Children's television networks
Parking
Wifi
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Vending machine
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Flatscreen TV
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
Hotel links
Special Offer:Earn points toward free nights.

Location

5990 Green Valley Circle, Culver City, CA 90230
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 73 out of 100
73
Los Angeles Intl Airport
Hollywood Burbank Airport
24.4 km
See all flights
660Reviews18Q+A93Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 126
  • 274
  • 159
  • 46
  • 55
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jamal C wrote a review May 2022
Haleiwa, Hawaii
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I truly enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Sheraton during our McDonald's PACE Training Session.
I've read the reviews and I totally have a different point of view. The rooms are not outdated. They're rather spacious. The shower has the hottest water ever. Love, Love, Love This
The breakfast buffet is $18 a person. It's worth it. The hostesses are superb. They literally wait on you hand and foot. You want for nothing. Simply Professional.
The meet rooms are spacious but cold. You do have control of the thermostat. The tv Chanel's in the rooms are limited but I spent a lot of time using YouTube music.
Westfield Mall is literally a walk across the street. Dining, shopping and even Gold's Gyn is located there.
I visited the bar in my last night. The bar tender recreated his version of the Bahama Mama $14. It was worth it. You can actually sit there and enjoy the NFL Schedule Release in peace. The night before, not so much. It was crazy full.
I'd recommend this Marriott Hotel to travels in CA.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Parking is $27 per day but worth it!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 14 May 2022
Thank you for the wonderful review, Jamal! It's very pleasing to hear our staff took great care of you. We appreciate your compliments regarding our hardworking team. We pride ourselves on providing excellent service to our guests and we strive to go above and beyond expectations. We look forward to hosting you again in the future! Thank you again for sharing your review and for staying at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside. Have a wonderful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
david92130 wrote a review May 2022
Las Vegas, Nevada
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We have stayed at this hotel several times while visiting relatives in Culver City and consistently find it clean and comfortable and the staff friendly and accommodating. The lobby is functional although not luxurious. There is a nice breakfast buffet (not included in standard room rates). It is convenient to the 405 freeway, Culver City and Marina del Rey and not far from LAX. Rooms on the side of the hotel facing the freeway can be noisy so request a room on the other side where noise is not an issue.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Request a room not facing the freeway.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 5 May 2022
Thank you for the feedback about your stay. We appreciate seeing our repeat guests. We will share your feedback with upper management so we can improve for your next visit.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
em-2115 wrote a review Jun 2021
Anaheim, California
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for one night and arrived around midnight. Check-in staff was extremely polite and professional and made the process seamless. The room is very spacious and clean with all the standard amenities. The only downsides to my room is that it didn't have towels, it was next to the highway so there was quite a bit of noise throughout the entire night and morning, and the people staying next to me were quite rowdy in the middle of the night (but that's not the fault of the hotel). However, the front desk was once again prompt and professional in bringing stuff to the room and seeing if there were other rooms available for me. Would definitely consider staying again.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: rooms facing the highway are noisy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
You A wrote a review Mar 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
This was the worst hotel experience I’ve ever had, overcharged me for a bad cleaning service bad customer service and bad communication with their customers. Employees there are misinformed on what their own system does. The confusion on their face when you ask a basic question about the extra charges they give you is the funniest part. The manager here as well is not a good model for the rest of the employers and makes this place look for bad, it may look nice on the outside but for the rates of the rooms they ask and their horrible parking services are no where near comparable to what you’re paying for, please don’t waste your time or money on this location there’s many other lovely hotels that won’t hit you with hidden fees that they won’t tell you about when you first check in. Do you and your family a big favor and just skip over this Listing it’s very unprofessional. The first thing they told us at the door is that they don’t have cleaners to come clean the rooms and on top of that the room was smaller than advertised and even the shower fan didn’t work. The window was broken so you can’t even open it for some fresh air and the ac is controlled by them to reduce their power usage. If I have ever seen a place trying to take money from their customers that don’t pay attention to these thing it’s here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 8 Mar 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to reach out to us, 396youa. We are deeply disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. Please note the windows not opening all the way is a California state law- we are sorry this law was inconvenience for you. All fees are listed on your confirmation letter you receive when the reservation is booked. Please rereview the confirmation letter to see the full list of fees including parking. We understsand that you were for the festival so you may have missed the full speech that explains that housekeeping service is available upon request. If you request this service our housekeeping team is happy to accommodate. We pride ourselves on our accommodating staff, so it is upsetting to hear about this kind of service. If there is anything we can do to accommodate a future stay with us, please let us know. Sincerely, Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MichaelD2 wrote a review Jun 2022
Vancouver, Canada
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Room was well below expectations for the price I was charged. Bed was not comfortable, the room was noisy, walls are paper thin. Lots of noise in the middle of the night from people outside on the street at the side of the hotel. Amenities were crap, bar was always closed, breakfast was terrible and extremely expensive. My experience with checking out was terrible as well, took them far too long. Location of the hotel is also not ideal, was expecting to be in Culver city, however this hotel is approx 20 min drive from Culver city. Only way to get around from this location was by Uber and cost a fortune due to the misleading location that the hotel is advertising. I wouldn't recommend staying here if you're expecting quality for the obscene price tag they are charging at ~$350 usd per night
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
1.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 29 Jun 2022
We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback, MichaelD2. Your experience is not up to the quality and standard we usually provide for our guests. It's unfortunate you had such challenges with our hotel and that our property failed to exceed your expectations. We hold ourselves to a much higher caliber of service so we'll be sure to discuss your concerns moving forward. We do hope you allow us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alvina L wrote a review Dec 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice… Nice..Nice & convenient location

Nice staff
Nice room
Nice location
The staff were very welcoming & cheerful
The room was a 2 bedroom & spacious. Nice room.
The location was safe, felt comfortable driving to it & away from it whenever needed to leave after dark.
The hotel followed the health protocols. I never seen 1 staff without their mask.
I didn’t like needing to pay a daily parking fee HOWEVER I loved everything else.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Defne Gumuslugil wrote a review Apr 2021
Los Angeles, California
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Checkin associate was super nice and had a positive attitude!!

Very limited amenities and my room was actually a little loud because it was super close to the highway.

Other than the front desk associate, others were ok.

Nice gym.

Thank you to all of you for your hard work!!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
saintba wrote a review Feb 2023
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1.0 of 5 bubbles
No one should stay at this hotel. Horrible staff, horrible management, horrible attitude. Our flight got cancelled and we had to book a hotel so I booked on the Bonvoy App. I’m a Platinum Elite and stay with Marriott hotels often. I booked two rooms and we took a taxi to the hotel at midnight. You can imagine my surprise when we get to the hotel and the front staff told me that unfortunately our two rooms were cancelled. This is with NO phone call, no email or no notice at all.

Fortunately I screen shot my reservation but they totally deleted it from the App when I arrived at the hotel. The agent behind the front desk (I don’t have his name as his badge was taken off but he was an African American male). He was horrible. Just said sorry but we don’t have any rooms and your rooms were cancelled. He admitted to overselling rooms as the excuse.

There were several people in the same position. I was traveling with 3 children and asked him what I should do and if he had any idea of another hotel. He was totally unsympathetic. I asked for a manager and he said, “I’m the manager for the moment”.

This is totally crazy in this day and age with technology that they would oversell a hotel room and if so, then they should offer some compensation or help with another hotel room. I took an expensive taxi ride over and he didn’t offer any help at all.

I would have felt better if he at least pretended to care but he had a careless attitude like he didn’t care at all.

I would totally AVOID booking at this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 20 Feb 2023
Thank you SaintBa for your feedback about your experience. We will do an internal investigation to see what occurred. If you have any further questions or concerns please reach out to the Front Office Manager, Kiana Bland. Sincerely Hotel Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hamza A wrote a review Oct 2023
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As soon as I went in the room it’s smelled like piss then I checked my email and there was 450 taken of my card (not deposit). And the lady’s at the front looked like they didn’t know what they doing told me the wrong price twice and said I didn’t pay for breakfast even though I payed for it at night. This place looks good on the outside but the inside is terrible.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from FPLAWestsideGM, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 30 Oct 2023
It's regrettable to read about your recent visit. We sincerely apologize if the room did not meet your expectations. We understand financial aspects and dining inclusion can be crucial to your experience. We assure you that our team members endeavor to provide clear and correct information at all times. Please know we continuously strive to improve and we hold your feedback in high regard. We hope to have another opportunity to offer you a better experience in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elaine W wrote a review Jul 2022
Cheadle, United Kingdom
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our first visit to the hotel since before the Pandemic and, having stayed there many times previously we were welcomed back as if we were family!

So great to see Sergio still at the bar providing his excellent service as always. He really is the best bar tender we've ever met, and long may he stay at the hotel!

Juan and his colleagues at breakfast were incredible! The hotel was fully booked on some days, but the breakfast team were like a well-oiled machine making sure that everyone was looked after, and that buffet items were constantly being replaced.

We hope to be back in LA before long, and the Four Points will always be our first choice of hotels. Thanks to everyone who looked after us over 9 nights.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Sightsee01635596564, General Manager at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Responded 11 Jul 2022
Thank you for the lovely review, 419elainew! It's excellent your time at Four Points by Sheraton Los Angeles Westside was so fantastic! We're thrilled our team took such wonderful care of you. Sergio and Juan are treasured members of our team so it's not surprising you felt so welcome and comfortable. That's what we like to see! We can't wait until your next visit so we can share another amazing experience with you, 419elainew! Have a splendid day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Jwkruz
Downers Grove, Illinois179 contributions114 helpful votes
There is a parking lot with in-and-out privilege - but there is a parking fee of $25 per day.
Cynthia asked a question Sept 2019
Singapore, Singapore42 contributions44 helpful votes
Hi, is there a laundry room in the hotel?
Answer from Malak A
I am also interested in knowing the answer
Answer from Kenny Ken
Huntsville, Alabama159 contributions25 helpful votes
Unfortunately, this location does not have shuttle service. If you're flying in Hotwire offers great rates for a rental car... The hotel does charge for parking...
Answer from Mikkel H
10 contributions3 helpful votes
Very safe. Just remember to use the crossing.
Piper D wrote a tip Dec 2023
70 contributions27 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking available"
Read full review
Roving801294 wrote a tip Jul 2023
2 contributions
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"AVOID AVOID AVOID! IF THERE IS A PROBLEM, THEY WILL NOT HELP YOU. YOU WILL BE ON YOUR OWN. "
Read full review
AlarichA wrote a tip Jul 2023
Milan, Italy13 contributions16 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"avoid this hotel"
Read full review
John A wrote a tip Feb 2023
4 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms are ok. Location is near the noisy freeway. Front desk does an excellent job at making you regret your stay immediately upon check in."
Read full review
Jamal C wrote a tip May 2022
Haleiwa, Hawaii649 contributions116 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Parking is $27 per day but worth it!"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Culver City area.
PRICE RANGE
₹16,148 - ₹21,419 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
four points by sheraton los angeles westside hotel culver city, 4 points by sheraton los angeles westside, four points culver city, sheraton culver city, culver city sheraton, culver city four points
LOCATION
United StatesCaliforniaCulver City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
196
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOUR POINTS BY SHERATON LOS ANGELES WESTSIDE (Culver City) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Which popular attractions are close to Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Nearby attractions include Westfield Culver City (0.3 km), Polaroid Fotobar (0.3 km), and Malik Books (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Conveniently located restaurants include Sage Plant Based Bistro & Brewery, Dinah's Family Restaurant, and Five Guys.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Culver City HotelsCulver City Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Culver CityHotels near Four Points By Sheraton Los Angeles Westside
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire