We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Hoshangabad Road Near Gyan Ganga School, Bhopal 462026 India
Hotels.com
Booking.com
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Trip.com
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (62)
Room & Suite (17)
Dining (4)

About

#15 of 401 hotels in Bhopal
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We are equivalent to *** star hotelier,54 well appointed air-condition rooms in contemporary style,LCD TV with Dish Connection,Free WiFi access, Fully air conditioned and pillar-less Banquet Hall covering 10,000sqft.which can accommodate 1000 people at a time.The Hall can be partitioned into 5 separate hall.An ideal venue for conference,business meeting,seminars,social gathering & Ceremonial functions. Amer Greens is near to Industrial hub Mandideep, Historical place like Bhojpur, Bhimbaithka.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
Coffee / tea maker
Minibar
Bath / shower
Seating area
Bottled water
Iron
Refrigerator
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Languages Spoken
English
113Reviews3Q+A32Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 38
  • 50
  • 14
  • 3
  • 8
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kanika B wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
The hotel charged us Rs 4500 for each room and the AC wasn't working in any of the 3 rooms we had. There was no one at the front desk at night to address this issue and the receptionists were arrogant and uncooperative when we raised this issue in the morning next day. They didn't even have the decency to give a discount given that it was their fault. The kind of money they are charging and the service being provided alongwith the state of the rooms which was in shambles, is outrageous! Avoid this hotel!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
D.k.palvi wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
Bahut hi Sundar jagah bahut hi delicious food aur sath hi melodious music Amer Greens Ek bahut hi acchi Jagah hai family get together ke liye Abhi Tak Bhopal mein itna Achcha atmosfair Kisi bhi Hotel Mein Nahin Dekha Hai
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Sam0022 wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution
Must visit this bar cum restaurant having broad range of food item with fresh verities of cakes and pastries also having kids play area from 7pm to 11pm. This place is nearest to national highway and good place for banquet also.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Vagabondstill wrote a review Feb 2020
India308 contributions40 helpful votes
It was a lazy evening. We wanted to go somewhere it was easy going, laid out as yet classy with good food. Having bar option was an extra advantage. Over the years that I have been coming down to Amer Greens, it has never stopped surprising me. Well, now they have their own bakery where they fresh bake stuff instead of getting from their other outlets(which was still fresh !). Then they have already started their live music on weekends 8 pm onwards with a super musician who knows how to cater to individual tastes ! Amer Greens not only is family and couple friendly, but has a huge array of multi cuisine food to choose from. The staff are very well trained and groomed. All in all you should give the experience one chance. Cheers !
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
WriterTrouvailleWorld wrote a review Jul 2019
India200 contributions76 helpful votes
I cannot say that it is equivalent to a 3 star property. This hotel is generally used for marriage & other events as it is located quite far from the city. The hotel doesnt look so much impressive from outside or inside. Although the rooms were spacious & good. They provide additional services for functions. The decoration, stage, hall, choreographer, hosting everything was good except the food served. The only thing equivalent to a 3 star hotel in my opinion was the cost they charged here.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from amergreen, Front Office Manager at Hotel Amer Greens
Responded 15 Aug 2019
Dear Ms. Khushboo, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at our Hotel “Amer Greens” Bhopal. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your feedback/comment about Hotel’s impressive look from outside & inside that need updating. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Thanks & Regards Anwar Ali Amer Greens, Bhopal
Read more
Companion67674807581 wrote a review Dec 2018
1 contribution
Good Hospitality by all the hotel staff. And location was good in industrial area. Cleanliness of the hotel was excellent. Also quality of food excellent. But sweeping pool not available in the hotel premises
Read more
Date of stay: December 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Amer G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Amer Greens
Responded 3 Apr 2019
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that you had a memorable moment with us. We appreciate your kind words of appreciation for all the staffs. We look forward to your continued patronage in future and hope that you will be visiting us again, soon! Please accept our heartfelt gratitude and thank you again for making us your hospitality partner. We look forward to welcome you again. Warm regards, Anwar Ali Ass. Manager (Front Office) Amer Greens Bhopal
Read more
anubhav_gaur wrote a review Oct 2018
Panchkula, India151 contributions109 helpful votes
Had read rave reviews about this place and so thought of giving it a try. The hotel is away from the city on the highway (as some people have already mentioned in their reviews below). The place is okayish and was a hotel at one point of time. Now, it is mostly used as a space for having functions or maybe a wedding or so. The hotel does not have it;s own restaurant. There's one in the property though and you can get the food served to your room. The food is strictly okay though there are quite a few people who come here. Maybe it's the only decent one for families so everyone flocks here. The rooms are outdated and there is no focus on maintenance. The furniture is old and shabby. Breakfast is served on one of the banquet halls converted into a restaurant in the morning type of place which makes you wonder why this hotel charges such a price from it's customers.. Overall - an okay stay which will never be repeated again unless all hotels in Bhopal are sold out. Service leaves much to be desired and so does the room service and maintenance. I propose everyone to look elsewhere and avoid this at all costs
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Rooms are bad and outdated. Management is focused elsewhere
See more room tips
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Amer G, Front Office Manager at Hotel Amer Greens
Responded 17 Oct 2018
Dear Mr.Anubhav, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay at our Hotel “Amer Greens” Bhopal. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us, as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your comments about aspects of the room that need updating. In taking great care of our charming hotel, our main priority is to be able to offer a very well-maintained and comfortable atmosphere. We have our own A 300 pax multi cuisine restaurant with bar facility and a separate breakfast lounge were we serves breakfast regularly & 24 hrs Room Service. I hope that I can convince you to change your mind about another visit to our property. Please reach out to me directly at green.amer@gmail .com if you would be willing to give us a chance to turn your experience around. It would be such a pleasure to personally welcome you back to our hotel! Thanks & Regards Anwar Ali Assistant Front Office Manager Amer Greens, Bhopal
Read more
rk60in wrote a review Oct 2018
Mumbai, India51 contributions4 helpful votes
This hotel is at the end of the city. If you are on a visit to City this may not be the place. Mainly for functions and Banquet hall. Huge space and lot of facilities and parking place. Mainenance and service a lot to be desifred.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018
Helpful
Share
dranishmadan wrote a review Jun 2018
India165 contributions120 helpful votes
Room are big and suites are very spacious. Hotel has a lot of green area around as off now. Property is far from the railway station but it takes less time as it is on the highway. We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. Breakfast is very good. For WIFI pass word the guests have to first register with the reception to get password. Hotel has Gym. and very large conference hall.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2017
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: opt for lawn facing room.
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Amer G, Manager at Hotel Amer Greens
Responded 3 Jun 2018
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Amer Greens!!! We thank you for your precious time which you have spent with us. and Thankful to you for giving your valuable feedback and choosing us for your stay. We are glad to have Guest like you, always there to serve you for your future stays. Regards Gurleen Singh
Read more
PALLAVI S wrote a review May 2018
New Delhi, India54 contributions4 helpful votes
The property widely spread and is connected to highway.. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. Housekeeping staff take utmost care of cleaning and amenities supplied.. the best part is the restaurant as it serve one of the best food in the town. The banquet and restaurant staff will make you feel at home and are willing to serve you best to make your stay delightful... while using banquet services one of the best part is the maintenance and fnb staff is full time at your disposal. Wish to have many more visits to Amer Greens..
Read more
Date of stay: May 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Amer G, Manager at Hotel Amer Greens
Responded 1 Jun 2018
Dear Sir, Greetings from Hotel Amer Greens!!! We thank you for your precious time which you have spent with us. and Thankful to you for giving your valuable feedback and choosing us for your stay. We are glad to have Guest like you, always there to serve you for your future stays. Regards Gurleen Singh
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$65 - $304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMadhya PradeshBhopal DistrictBhopal
NUMBER OF ROOMS
54
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Amer Greens
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Amer Greens?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Amer Greens?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Amer Greens?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Amer Greens?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Amer Greens?
Conveniently located restaurants include Crystal Dew, Highway Treat, and Dinshaw's Icecream.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Amer Greens?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hotel Amer Greens have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Amer Greens offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Amer Greens?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hotel Amer Greens offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Are there any historical sites close to Hotel Amer Greens?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Shaukat Mahal (7.8 km).
Is Hotel Amer Greens accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.