We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North \/ Springdale
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale
See the most recent reviews
Showing 143: English reviews
OK
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for parents weekend at University Arkansas. I guess this concept is just not for me. Although a TWO BEDROOM apartment style there was only ONE mirror in the ENTIRE room and it was in the bathroom. Not really family friendly for a family of girls. I wound up doing my hair and makeup in my compact from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hoopsmom
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Please accept my apologies for your less than good stay. We strive to deliver a great room with friendly service and a good extended hot breakfast. Our two bedroom suites could use an additional mirror in them and I am working on getting more for these room types. I hope development does catch up to us, sooner than later. Again,...

Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed at Towne Place during the bike rally, so it was a busy place! We checked in early and our room was ready and we were upgraded! The front desk staff was very friendly. I would say that our room was very nice and clean, but I'm not sure if it was the cleaner that housekeeping used but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Monica S
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Monica S- My apologies for not responding sooner. I have addressed the issue with our shower curtains and retrained my staff as to the correct length for a curtain in our different rooms. I hope that we see you again for BB&BBQ in 2017. Ann Clark General Manager

Orlando
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Although my visit was for business, I noticed that several of my fellow guests brought their dog and for good reason. This property has EXCELLENT options for walking a four-legged friend including ample space for playtime. It is isolated, which helps to keep it quiet at night, yet only a 10-minute drive from multiple dining options, including a Little Caesar's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Corbett K
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Hello- Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are a pet friendly hotel that allows our guests to bring their pets. We want you to feel at home while in our hotel. Thank you staying at our hotel. Ann Clark General Manager

Nixa
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Clean, newer appearing hotel..major complaint was they didn't have my reservation despite me having the specific names of the two individuals I spoke to. They were able accommodate me that weekend thus no regret voiced by the manager since 'we did give you a room'! Very stressful experience.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sherri H
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Clean- I am sorry that we did not have your reservation when you arrived. I am pleased that we were able to accommodate you though. I will look into this to assure that we do not have this issue with other guests coming to our TownePlace Suites. Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Ann Clark General Manager

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Rooms were great, comfortable beds and loved having the kitchen area for snacks. Shower was nice, with good quality towels. Pool was small, but enjoyable for our group of 11 teenagers who begged to go back!! Breakfast was perfect for our group as well, lots of options and hot. They loved the whipped cream on the waffles! Staff were friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ILuvJava
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

I am pleased that your group enjoyed their stay at our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. Our hot breakfast does have a nice variety on it. We look forward to return visits from you and your group. Ann Clark General Manager

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 8 July 2016

We have stayed here before in a room with two queen beds. This time we stayed in a suite (corner room) on the third floor and it was AWESOME! It felt like an apartment. We have three boys and stayed there very comfortably. The two smaller ones stayed in one of the bedrooms and our older boy stayed on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tamra T T
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Our two bedroom suites at the TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale are exceptionally nice for families as well as extended stay guests. I am happy that your family found it to be comfortable and enjoyed our breakfast. We hope to see you again in the future. Ann Clark General Manager

San Diego, California
Reviewed 23 June 2016

The hotel is centrally located. The staff was most welcoming and gave us a good recommendation for dinner. The room was clean and quiet. The morning breakfast was more than ample. The hotel had a place where visitors could leave brochures and other information on places to see in the area which was most helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrmrs Michael C
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for reviewing our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you choose our hotel again when you return to the NW Arkansas area. Ann Clark General Manager

Reviewed 22 June 2016 via mobile

My wife and I spent 12 nights here when we adopted our son. We were very happy with our stay. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They really went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible especially the manager. The room was comfortable and clean. Highly recommend!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyrone W
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale staff and management would like to once again congratulate you on your new son! We enjoyed seeing you at our hotel. Come and visit us so we can see your family again. Thank you for choosing our hotel to be your home away from home! Ann Clark General Manager

Saint Charles, Missouri
Reviewed 29 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed for two nights as we were in town for a wedding. It is conveniently located just off of the Hwy, ample parking, and a welcoming lobby. Room and public spaces are well lit, clean, and well maintained. The property seems like it is on the newer side. The free breakfast from 7-10 am on Sat was actually really good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barkwood66
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We certainly enjoy our wedding groups. We look forward to you visiting us again when you are in our area. Ann Clark General Manager

Reviewed 18 May 2016

I stayed at this hotel for a week and everyone was friendly and nice. The breakfast bar was a little light when compared to the competitors but my room was clean and the wifi worked so no complaints here! My only issue was that the pillows were too soft but that's more of my issue than theirs.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wish1412
21hotelgm, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on our TownePlace Suites Fayetteville N/Springdale. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Should you travel to our hotel again, ask us for different pillows. We always have more! Ann Clark General Manager

63 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (18)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springdale
0.2 km away
Inn at the Mill
Inn at the Mill
#1 of 20 in Springdale
346 reviews
4.0 km away
Holiday Inn Springdale
Holiday Inn Springdale
#5 of 20 in Springdale
191 reviews
4.0 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Residence Inn Springdale
Residence Inn Springdale
#7 of 20 in Springdale
79 reviews
8.3 km away
The Chancellor Hotel
The Chancellor Hotel
#3 of 23 in Fayetteville
690 reviews
6.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
Hilton Garden Inn Fayetteville
#1 of 23 in Fayetteville
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North/Springdale is an all suite hotel located in the heart of Northwest Arkansas. We offer fully equipped kitchens, top quality amenities and a genuinely caring staff. This Platinum Award Winning hotel is easy to find, and central to landmarks such as Arvest Ballpark, Lake Fayetteville, and University of Arkansas' Frank Broyles Center. TownePlace Suites is perfect for all occasions including Bikes, Blues Barbeque and Razorback football games. Host a business party on our spacious patio, or have family time near the sunny outdoor pool. Our hotel is equipped with expanded HDTV Programming, the latest fitness equipment, all stainless steel appliances and plush bedding. Enjoy a deluxe complimentary breakfast with scrambled eggs, fresh waffles plus other healthy & delicious foods. TownePlace Suites is known throughout Arkansas for our friendly professional staff for making guests feel welcome, appreciated, and like family. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale

Address: 5437 S 48th St, Springdale, AR 72762
Region: United States > Arkansas > Springdale
Price Range: ₹ 7,061 - ₹ 11,660 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale 3*
Number of rooms: 92
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Hotwire, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Springdale
#3 Family Hotel in Springdale
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Fayetteville North / Springdale staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't book if you have foreign name. You will leave crying as my wife did.”
752siej, 5 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose up top on the back. You get a view and peace and quiet.”
renemarie1967, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Try to face away from I49 for reduced road noise”
C0rbettK, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“A Suite is the way to go for a family of five!!”
tamratt, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on the east end of the hotel had less freeway noise.”
47anitan, 8 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5