We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

335 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy
See the most recent reviews
Showing 334: English reviews
Bloomsdale, Missouri
Reviewed 12 January 2017

We went to searcy to visit an ill relative and stayed here. The rooms seemed pretty new and very clean! And the rate couldn't be beat. A week later we had to return for a funeral and we needed 9 rooms. They were very accommodating and gave us the same rate as the week before. I would highly recommend this...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank motherclucker
Benton, Arkansas
Reviewed 10 January 2017

We enjoyed our stay and had no issues at all. The night manager who met us when we arrived (very late) was warm and friendly and offered us freshly brewed coffee. She was just as cheerful when we checked out early the next morning.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mollyw402
West Plains, Missouri
Reviewed 9 January 2017

Check in time was 3:00 and we had to wait until 4:00 before the room was clean. This was very upsetting and I received no compensation for this. Then when my wife went to bath, the water was yellow. I believe a good business should compensate customers for this kind of poor service. I therefore would not look to stay...

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q2213ACbrianm
avilil p, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy, responded to this review

We are really sorry for the inconvenience, we were getting our lights changed to led lights and we were just hung up on that. We should of done something about this issue.

Midwest City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 212Reviewer824
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 December 2016

Staff was very friendly but shirts were thin, towels were hard and one of the rooms had bugs.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phyllis D
avilil p, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy, responded to this review

We are sorry about the bug issue, around winter time, every year we have these lady bugs that try to get in to the hotel because it is a lot warmer. We also are annoyed of it but we really can't do anything about it because of where Searcy is located. We are truly sorry about that and hope you...

Blytheville
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Service was good. Clean rooms. Only problem was the bed was hard and squeaked. The sofa pull out was like sleeping on springs, no padding. I would stay again but ask for a good bed.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mildred G
Miami, Florida
Reviewed 26 November 2016

This hotel is in an extremely convenient location off of the highway. Rooms were very clean, spacious and nicely decorated. Staff is friendly and the free breakfast was good. It was a great value! Close to restaurants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JAG3333
Salt Lake City, Utah
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer T
Locust Fork, Alabama
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TroyLuci
Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 17 November 2016

This was a very nice, comfortable hotel, just off the exit ramp. Very convenient, up-to-date. No issues at all.

Review collected in partnership with Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 130rexd
avilil p, General Manager at Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy, responded to this review

We try to be as easy as we can, with quick checkin and checkout, because we know people are always on the go! Thank you for giving us a try and hope to see you again!

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Searcy hotels
2.3 km away
Super 8 Searcy
Super 8 Searcy
#8 of 12 in Searcy
176 reviews
2.4 km away
M-Star Hotel Searcy
M-Star Hotel Searcy
#5 of 12 in Searcy
158 reviews
0.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Searcy
1.0 km away
Hampton Inn Searcy
Hampton Inn Searcy
#1 of 12 in Searcy
250 reviews
1.0 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites Searcy
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy

Address: 3668 Ferren Trail, Searcy, AR 72143
Region: United States > Arkansas > Searcy
Price Range: ₹ 3,796 - ₹ 5,890 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy 2*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Microtel Inn And Suites
Microtel Hotel Searcy
Hotel Style:
#7 Business Hotel in Searcy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bourbonnais, Illinois
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Searcy staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The regular rooms are a bit small but the suites are a great value! I would spend a few dollars more for a VERY comfortable room!”
 of 5 bubbles Tofish_1, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for rooms on the front side.”
 of 5 bubbles davidjS1282OR, 26 May 2016 | Read review
“Top floor facing the woods is incredibly quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 230MikeP, 25 May 2016 | Read review
“we prefer the suites. back side has view of woods and some wildlife”
 of 5 bubbles anroach, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Choose the suite for a premium stay.”
 of 5 bubbles 352leon, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5