We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Show Prices
#3 of 21 Hotels in Rogers
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

790 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 784: English reviews
Conway, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

Pillows and beds are great. Very hard to find a goodnights sleep on the road. Good service and restaurants. Very nice rooms and clean. Will be back soon. 139 per night and free parking. Nice tv and wifi. Best in the area and close to great restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jack D
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your feedback and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Reviewed 3 August 2016

This is a great piece of property BUT.... Concert is the key word. There was a concert on Thursday night and the locals took over the hotel. More boots and cut off short shorts than I have ever seen in one place. The concert theater is next door and the local book a room for the night and they all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glc09
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving a review regarding your recent stay. I apologize that you were disturbed during your stay by the amount of people and noise from the concert next door. We will definitely look into finding a better way to inform our guests upon arrival so if they are not attending the concert, we can try to put them...

Lee'sSummit, United States
Reviewed 3 August 2016

Our entire family stayed at this hotel for a family reunion. The hotel was very clean. The lobbly was very decorated and had a warm feeling. The ball rooms were very accommodating, and met the needs for our large family. Breakfast & evening receptionist was great also

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vivian E G
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and are so glad that your family enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you again soon!

Whitefield, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2016

This is a very nice hotel. The lobby & general appearance of everything is very fancy. I would definitely recommend it if you have tickets to attend a concert at the Wal Mart AMP. It is only a short walk (less than a city block) to the venue. You can avoid paying for parking at the concert if you are...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy O
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize for your experience with the pool. We will ensure we monitor more frequently so all guests have a great experience. We hope to see you again soon.

Bolivar, Missouri
Reviewed 2 August 2016 via mobile

Spent the night while attending the Chris Stapleton concert and everything was great! Hotel is awesome, beds were very comfy, staff was very friendly and helpful. Pinnacle Hills shopping is across the street and there are plenty of nice restaurants to choose from (several within walking distance). Best of all you can avoid long lines and concert parking by just...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda C
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your feedback. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope that you enjoyed yourself at the concert as well. We hope to see you again very soon!

Reviewed 1 August 2016

I have stayed at this property at least a half dozen times now, and it always delivers! The breakfasts are awesome, the shuttle drivers always get me where I need to go, and the location is perfect for my business.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay B
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We appreciate your business and are glad that we can provide a "great place" for you to stay. We hope to see you soon!

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

I usually love staying at Embassy properties, but this last stay was a terrible experience. The hotel guest staff was extremely rude. When my husband called down to the front desk the staff would either not answer or when they did would sigh like they were inconvenienced. Our hotel shower had black mold growing in it and standing water. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kasi P
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

I am very sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserved during your recent stay with us. Please know that this is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are sorry we didn’t meet your expectations during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience as...

Reviewed 28 July 2016

We love Embassy Suites and this is our favorite. Nice location to shopping and entertainment. I would recommend this hotel. Breakfast is great and very efficient. We look for Embassy Suites when traveling because we can count on a great place to stay.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank wesleyl563
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Reviewed 28 July 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay @ your hotel. It was very comfortable and the atmosphere was absolutely beautiful. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The food was absolutely wonderful! I loved every moment I was there! I plan to go back again as soon as I can afford it. My thanks and appreciation to all the staff and owners...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2gertiec
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review regarding your recent stay. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Cache, OK, United States
Reviewed 27 July 2016

The rooms were clean upon arrival and the housekeeping staff did a great job during our stay. The staff- always very friendly and helpful! Location was fantastic - easy access to other venues and towns. This was a great place to stay! We enjoyed it and will stay here again when we are in the area!

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank M. Christina W
David L, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again very soon!

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (73)
Viewed
Room/Suite (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Other (19)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
2.9 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
3.0 km away
Homewood Suites Bentonville - Rogers
3.2 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.7 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
606 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
2.9 km away
MainStay Suites Rogers
MainStay Suites Rogers
#6 of 21 in Rogers
159 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas is the first upscale full-service hotel, just off I-540. Our hotel offers easy access into the entire Rogers, Bentonville, Springdale, and Fayetteville area. We are ideal for those with business meetings at WalMart, Tyson, or JB Hunt headquarters. Or if you are in the area for leisure - come see the Crystal Bridges Museum of American Art, Pinnacle Hills Promenade Mall, and Beaver Lake. Our hotel boasts beautiful two-room suites with separate living and bedroom areas. In addition, it has the most prestigious and 3rd largest conference center with over 20,000 square feet of state of the art meeting space. Not enough? We have a 145,000 sq ft in our convention center opened in 2006! Come stay at our Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas

Address: 3303 S Pinnacle Hills Pkwy, Rogers, AR 72758-8952
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: ₹ 8,459 - ₹ 15,281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 400
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Northwest Arkansas Hotel Rogers
Embassy Suites Rogers
Northwest Arkansas Embassy Suites
Rogers Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#2 Romantic Hotel in Rogers
#3 Family Hotel in Rogers
#5 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't hesitate to voice your preference,.”
 of 5 bubbles BrendaB184, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Get front view, away from highway.”
 of 5 bubbles Q2573OMmichaelm, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“recommend high floor”
 of 5 bubbles zzc09, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms seemed equally nice.”
 of 5 bubbles emelmelte558, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Two room king...gorgeous.”
 of 5 bubbles lesliem757, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay