We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

268 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Aloft Rogers-Bentonville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 267: English reviews
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I was really unhappy with my stay here. We stayed for 5 days for a softball tournament. The rooms looked very nice at first but soon after the problems started. There was some nasty goo located by the door lock. The iron was broken. There was suppose to be a fridge in the room but ours was missing,so we had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Huelitha B
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry about the problems you had with your stay.

Reviewed 25 July 2016

Even though my rating is a 3, I would definitely try to stay here as a first choice. My husband and I enjoyed staying at Aloft because it's not the typical hotel (the room had a bit of a different layout than traditional hotels). The atmosphere was nice; you can tell they are trying to go the modern/trendy route, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie P
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are honored to be your first choice when you travel to the area. We're glad you enjoy the unique atmosphere and design. We strive to be a hotel that lets you feel like you're not in one. We appreciate you bringing your concerns to our attention. Finding out about damages or issues in the room allows us to focus...

Springfield, Missouri
Reviewed 22 July 2016 via mobile

We really enjoyed our quick stay at Aloft. The location was close to the Walmart AMP and the atmosphere was modern and "hip" yet still had that Ozark's friendly feel. The staff were helpful too! We will definitely use this property again during future stays in Bentonville/Rogers.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Katie M
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for your kind words and we hope to be able to have you join us again soon.

Reviewed 17 July 2016 via mobile

Booked at last minute and really pleased with pricing, facility and rooms. Clerk was very helpful with explaining the pet policy on check in. Free coffee was always fresh. Only reason they got four stars instead of five is that they seemed a bit understaffed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hank J
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always happy to accommodate guests with their pets. We do hope you'll join us again soon.

Bolingbrook, Illinois
Reviewed 11 July 2016

April & Tiffany the Night Auditors were friendly, warm and helpful! I was up super early and interrupted their training session. They dropped what they were doing made me fresh coffee and help me get acclimated to the area. I also like the room. The bed was comfy and roomy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tlgreathouse
Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Stayed at Aloft before so I was excited - however, when we got to the room I noticed that they gave us a Handicap Accessible room in which I did not book this type of room. Also, the large shade was broken and did not go up the whole time. The air conditioner was on pretty much the whole night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sillyme719
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear you had a disappointing stay with us. We will most definitely have our maintenance team ensure the shades and air conditioner in your room are looked at and taken care of, and we thank you for bringing that to our attention. Hopefully you'll consider staying with us again where we can showcase the service...

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 10 May 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for two nights attending a midweek conference in town. This is probably the third or forth Aloft I have been to and I have been impressed with the brand concept to date. Unfortunately this visit was not as good. The hotel makes a big deal advertising that it is an SPG keyless property, but the desk clerks had...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tomahawk43
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear your stay with us did not live up to your expectations, but we thank you for your review and bringing your concerns to our attention. We hope you will consider giving us another opportunity to wow you with the service and quality of experience we strive to provide to every guest.

San Francisco, California
Reviewed 13 April 2016

I had a hard time rating this hotel because the room is so comfortable. The reason for my low rating is the terrible noise that comes from the traffic on the freeway, which sounds like freight trains are driving by 24/7 just a few feet outside my window. It is unbelievable how much the sound is amplified in the rooms....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elbrew24
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for bringing your concerns to our attention. We do apologize for the lack of comfort due to the freeway noise. We are glad you found the room comfortable, but wish you had been able to enjoy it. We do hope that the next time you're in the area you'll stop by and we can show you...

Reviewed 2 April 2016

This was my second time at this hotel. Everything about the hotel was nice. The front desk was friendly, helpful and professional. The room was clean, comfortable and had all the amenities one could ask for. My wife and I only had a couple of issues. The first room we were put in was across the hall from a room...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Chris H
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

Hi Chris, we are very glad to hear you had such a positive second stay with us. We strive to provide our guests with the highest level of quality and care, and are pleased to hear you felt you were taken care of. We hope you will be joining us again soon, so we can once again show you the...

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 30 March 2016 via mobile

I've stayed at this location on three different occasions. Has "funky" vibe with nightclub atmosphere in the lobby. Pool table available to play, also in lobby. It's clean and well staffed with energetic young people who we're accommodating. Good location right off interstate, close to multiple restaurants, major shopping village and Crystal Bridges Museum. Not a luxury property, but nicer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim G
Daniel C, Manager at Aloft Rogers-Bentonville, responded to this review

We are very happy to hear you enjoy your time with us. It's always a boost to hear our repeat guests are returning out of enjoyment for the staff and property. We hope to have the pleasure of having you stay with us again soon.

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (53)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Rogers
1.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Northwest Arkansas
1.5 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Bentonville South
1.6 km away
Hyatt Place Rogers/Bentonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn & Suites Rogers - Pinnacle Hills
2.5 km away
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
Doubletree Suites Bentonville
#2 of 22 in Bentonville
628 reviews
1.8 km away
Hampton Inn Bentonville Rogers
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville offers loft-inspired style just up the road from Wal-Mart's world headquarters, near many bustling businesses and plenty of places to play! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Aloft Rogers-Bentonville

Address: 1103 S 52nd Street, I-540 - Exit 83, Rogers, AR 72758
Region: United States > Arkansas > Rogers
Price Range: ₹ 6,416 - ₹ 14,011 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aloft Rogers-Bentonville 3*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Aloft Rogers-Bentonville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aloft Rogers-Bentonville Hotel Rogers
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Rogers
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Green Bay, Wisconsin
Green Bay, Wisconsin

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Aloft Rogers-Bentonville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Never stay here!”
  • view from my room, imagine being in bed and a camera looking in your window!
  • My bedroom window to the left of balcony
 of 5 bubbles TonyCalda, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
“stay away from elevator - a little bit on the noisy side”
 of 5 bubbles rosalita1564, 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Quiet rooms face the pool”
 of 5 bubbles SoonerFan#1, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Stay away from interstate”
 of 5 bubbles G4358XAstephaniep, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“I would be sure to ask for the quietest room they have.”
 of 5 bubbles Elbrew24, 12 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5