We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,596 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,592: English reviews
Start your review of Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock
 Click to rate
North Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank elainastefan
Memphis, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

It was a very nice stay. We were happy with the young lady at desk checking in. To the room we stayed in. Very clean and room was big and nice. Had a hot tub in the room we stayed in. I would definitely recommend it.

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bradr387
Conway
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

This hotel has normally been our choice for date weekends when spending time in Little Rock. This particular weekend we chose to use our reward points. Not as satisfied as usual. You stood in water ankle deep while taking a shower. Tub drained poorly. Breakfast service and food was not at the same standards we had experienced in the past....

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John W
Jackson, Tennessee
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel easily exceeded the expectations I had when I booked. The pictures online didn't do it justice. The lobby area is a large open space, the ladies at the front desk had exceptional attitudes and the floor plan was expansive. I noticed many rooms available for meetings or parties. Inside the hotel are a steak house and a Benihannah's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shelby F
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review. I am so glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and will be our guest again if your travels bring you back to Little Rock. We hope to see you again! Becki Lewis General Manager Wyndham Riverfront

Panama City Beach, Florida
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 20austing
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Eunice, La.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel personnel and sales office are outstanding. There are several pizza delivery places near the hotel, but try Iriana's just across the bridge! Outstanding pizza. The hotel restaurant is also excellent. If you need sales help planning an event, ask for Melissa. She is on top of her game.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve F
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am so pleased to see you enjoyed your stay and your experience working with our sales team. I am passing a copy of your comments onto Melissa so she will know how much you appreciated the service she provided. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon! Becki Lewis General Manager...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Apparently the hotel let our reservations go after we called at 7pm and notified of our expected late check-in. When we arrived at 1:30am, we were informed the we no longer had a room. The Wyndham Riverfront did comp our stay and put us up at another hotel. The inconvenience and "less than truths" we received from the desk clerk...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donald P
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I apologize for the fact that we did not have your room upon arrival. We do not intentionally oversell our hotel, but there are occassionally situations that cause hotels to be oversold such as rooms having to be put out of order for maintenance issues, guests not departing as planned, etc. I was very pleased to hear that our Manager...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The location was the best part of the hotel. The rooms were old but clean enough. The internet never worked even after calling in the problem. The tv was intermittent and the tech tried his best but it never really stopped having problems. Breakfast was the very best!!! Awesome breakfast!

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jose J
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am happy to hear you found our location to be convenient and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast. I do apologize for the problems you had with your tv and internet. Our maintenance team is usually able to take care of issues like this rather easily. I will follow up with our Chief Engineer to make...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I had a reservation for a week's stay that I unfortunately had to cancel for medical reasons. Before this happened, I had sent three packages to the hotel ahead of time. When I called to cancel the reservation, I also arranged to have another guest pick up the packages for me. They were very nice and accommodating. Fast forward 5...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Toothella
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear of the problems you had getting your packages. They were actually secured in our director of sales office who had reached out to the person in charge of your group to inform you that she had them when we saw your reservation was cancelled. I am sorry to hear that information was not relayed...

Heber Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel staff was so nice. The shuttle took us to a restaurant & the driver came back for us but we had decided to walk back.. Nina checked in the restaurant & with security in the area looking for us. We realized & called her. She was so relieved we were ok. Sorry Nina, we won't do it again. She...

Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
 Report
Helpful?
Thank susanmH3814QL
Becki L, General Manager at Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock, responded to this review

I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast with us and am happy to hear Nina went out of her way to look for you when she was not able to find you to pick you up. We hope you will continue to be our guest whenever you are staying overnight in the Little Rock area. Becki Lewis...

67 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (36)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (26)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Little Rock
11.5 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Little Rock
0.7 km away
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
Doubletree Hotel Little Rock
#15 of 63 in Little Rock
1,245 reviews
1.2 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Little Rock Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Presidential
6.6 km away
Wingate by Wyndham North Little Rock
Wingate by Wyndham North Little ...
#8 of 28 in North Little Rock
357 reviews
0.7 km away
Little Rock Marriott
Little Rock Marriott
#13 of 63 in Little Rock
486 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay in the center of the action at the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel, located on the north bank of the Arkansas River in the heart of downtown North Little Rock. We are next door to Dickey Stephens Ballpark, home to the Arkansas Travelers baseball team, and just blocks from Verizon Arena and the Statehouse Convention Center. Only seven miles from Little Rock National Airport, we offer a complimentary airport shuttle, as well as a complimentary shuttle to the downtown North Little Rock and River Market areas. You can count on comfort in a spacious guest room, with amenities that include a 32" flat-screen television, refrigerator, safe, iron and ironing board, coffee maker, two-line phone with voice mail and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests will also enjoy unforgettable and delectable hotel dining at the Riverfront Steakhouse, where they can take advantage of our complimentary hot breakfast or enjoy a casual lunch or a delicious steak dinner. Our hotel is also home to Benihana Japanese Steakhouse, while in-room dining allows guests to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner in the comfort of their guest room. Your exercise routine doesn't have to skip a beat with our well-equipped fitness center and sparkling outdoor pool, or take advantage of the jogging trails in Riverfront Park next door to the hotel. There's a lot to see and do in the downtown Little Rock and North Little Rock areas. Enjoy the many magnificent attractions nearby, including the Argenta Arts District, the River Market District, the Arkansas State Capitol, the Old State House, Arkansas Territorial Restoration, the Clinton Presidential Library, Heifer International, the Arkansas Sports Hall of Fame, and the Arkansas Inland Maritime Museum. For business, relaxation or a little of both, the Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock hotel welcomes you with warm hospitality and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock

Address: 2 Riverfront Pl, North Little Rock, AR 72114-5653 (Formerly Hilton Inn North Little Rock Riverfront)
Region: United States > Arkansas > North Little Rock
Price Range: ₹ 5,737 - ₹ 9,974 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock 3.5*
Number of rooms: 221
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock Hotel North Little Rock
Wyndham North Little Rock
North Little Rock Wyndham
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in North Little Rock
#5 Business Hotel in North Little Rock
#6 Family Hotel in North Little Rock
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Wyndham Riverfront Little Rock staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“North side rooms on ground floor recommended”
 of 5 bubbles stevef906, 13 Mar 2017 | Read review
“I stayed on the first floor by the door which was a bit noisy hearing the door close regularly.”
 of 5 bubbles 327valeriej, 21 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Rooms farther away from the main area are probably quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles 519jenniferl, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
“The razorback submarine tour very close and worth seeing.”
 of 5 bubbles big10sjunkie, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for Lillian if you have any problems and she will take care of you.”
 of 5 bubbles FLJ021251, 19 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5