We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa

Avenida Francia s/n Playa Bávaro, El Cortecito, Bavaro, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic
avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveller (11045)
360
Panoramas (14)
Videos (2)

View prices for your travel dates

Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#25 of 28 all-inclusives in Bavaro
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Platinum level
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Archery
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Pool / beach towels
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Casino and Gambling
Mini golf
Tennis court
Aerobics
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Karaoke
Table tennis
Nightclub / DJ
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Strollers
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Salon
Solarium
Steam room
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
Butler service
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Whirlpool bathtub
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Ocean view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Family
Languages Spoken
Spanish, German
15,803Reviews1,736Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 9,403
  • 2,944
  • 1,602
  • 967
  • 888
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
anunez323 wrote a review 19 Apr
Paterson, New Jersey1 contribution
The spa is amazing & would honestly come back again based off it. Food & drinks need to improve tremendously - bring more native seasoning/cooking. Food lacked variety, quality & authenticity.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear nunez323, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you found our spa amazing and that it left a positive impression on your overall experience. Providing our guests with exceptional spa services is a top priority, and we're delighted that you would consider returning based on this aspect of your stay. However, we regret to learn that the food and drinks did not meet your expectations. Your comments regarding the need for improvement in variety, quality, and authenticity are duly noted. We take guest feedback seriously and will review our culinary offerings to ensure that they better reflect native flavors and cooking styles. Our aim is to provide a diverse and satisfying dining experience for all our guests, and we appreciate your insights in helping us achieve this goal. Once again, thank you for sharing your honest feelings with us. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations and provide you with a more enjoyable culinary experience during your next visit. Warm regards, Y. Jiménez Hospitality Sr. Advisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
KesMs wrote a review Sept 2022
Dorset, United Kingdom6 contributions18 helpful votes
Hotel's Favourite
What can I say! We are literally on our way home now after 11 amazing days staying here and missing it already! We were 2 families of 4 and think we can speak for them to when I say how welcoming they are all there, the reception staff were great and always very helpful as were the ladies who helped book the restaurants. The guys around the pool the entertainment team - Chocolate, Coco Cola and Coffee were just brilliant, always made the effort to come and speak to people around the pool and were very good with their activities and entertaining to that’s both day and night!! The guys around the pool were always there for drinks and kept us topped up, and the guys in the towel hut were great to always happy to swap the wet towels for dry clean ones for us. The food in the buffet was great plenty of choice and always something for the two vegetarians on our party. They do have restaurants there which get booked up very quickly La Lola - Tapas avoid it! Awful and we left half way through, as was Bhogali - Indian was just an ok, the steak restaurant Eldorado average! Steaks just put in the table with no idea what or who’s was who’s!! Now for the BEST - Sumptuori this was absolutely amazing the food the atmosphere the staff, was that good we went twice!!! The rooms - We have a garden view and a Loft room and both were lovely and very good on size, our friends had a little problem after the rain storms with cockroaches and that was sorted by reception with a can of spray!! This was our first time visiting the Dominican and will definitely not be the last. Overall this is a beautiful clean and tidy hotel with brilliant staff and always plenty of food choice even for the picky eaters!!!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
8 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Sachenca Nuñez, Guest Services / Front Office at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 4 Sept 2022
Dear KesMs, Thank you for taking a moment of your valuable time to review and value our hotel with the highest rating. We are glad to note that you have been positively impacted by many details, especially the warmth and attention of our entertainment staff. We strive to make sure everything goes smoothly, and when we do, it is pleasant to be so wonderfully recognized. It would be a great pleasure to offer you our services and unparalleled charisma on another occasion not too far away in this Caribbean paradise environment. We hope to welcome you very soon for another excellent experience with us. Kind Regards, Sachenca Núñez, Hospitality Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Anthony wrote a review 19 Apr
Port Dover, Canada8 contributions1 helpful vote
After stay in Cuba and thinking not to travel anymore to the Caribbean of disappointments this resort saved me as it would have been a 10 star rating in Cuba to say the less. The check in was appreciated with out being sat down waiting for hours to find out being declined with out refund we were in our room in 20 minutes with a phone call to follow to make sure all was good 👍. The food was magnificent and butter and ketchup and real hamburgers instead if tough ole pork burgers I could not even stomach the smell off on my prior trip that was almost my last! The pools were very clean and not filthy with loose tiles to cut your feet. The drinks were real Ceasars with vodka and not replaced with white Cuba rum🤮🤮🤮🤮. I was finally rewarded a great trip after experiencing a prior devastating disappointment. Sometimes disappointment makes the reward that much sweeter. Thnx Grand Palladium Punta Cana for putting travel and resorts back to standards above expectations!
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 2 days ago
Dear Farmall1966, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grand Palladium Punta Cana. We are thrilled to hear that we were able to restore your faith in Caribbean travel and provide you with a memorable and enjoyable stay. It brings us immense joy to know that our efficient check-in process, delicious dining options, and pristine pools contributed to making your stay exceptional. We understand the importance of attention to detail and strive to exceed our guests' expectations in every aspect of their stay. We're delighted that you found our amenities to be of the highest quality and that you were able to indulge in some truly enjoyable meals and beverages during your time with us. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we could provide you with a well-deserved escape from any prior disappointments. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Palladium Punta Cana for another outstanding vacation experience in the future. Warm regards, Y. Jiménez Hospitality Sr. Advisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
marek f wrote a review 18 Apr
2 contributions
+1
We have stayed in a lovely room with sea view. The food was amazing and service was fantastic. The choices of restaurants and the menus spectacular but what made it special was the entertainment team. We loved the games, the exercise classes, water polo and my favourite was the Zumba and dance lessons by the pool. Guys were amazing, friendly and helpful and very entertaining. Please pass our thanks from Kasia and Mario
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Kasia and Mario, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa and for sharing your wonderful feedback. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our lovely room with a sea view and that you found the food amazing and the service fantastic. We are especially delighted that you had a memorable experience with our entertainment team. It brings us great joy to know that you appreciated the variety of activities offered, from games to exercise classes, water polo, Zumba, and dance lessons by the pool. Your kind words about our team members are truly appreciated, and we will be sure to pass on your thanks to them. We are committed to providing our guests with exceptional service and unforgettable experiences, and we are thrilled that we could contribute to making your stay special. Thank you once again for your kind words, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa in the future for another fantastic stay. Warm regards, Y. Jiménez Hospitality Sr. Advisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
jessef952024 wrote a review 18 Apr
1 contribution
Going next year for sure!! This was one of the best resorts ive ever stayed at. I would recommend to anyone looking for a trip.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 3 days ago
Dear jessef952024, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was one of the best resorts you've ever experienced, and we truly appreciate your recommendation. It's wonderful to know that you plan to return next year, and we look forward to welcoming you back for another unforgettable stay. Should you need any assistance or have any special requests for your next visit, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Warm regards, E. Cordero Guest Satisfaction Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Mrkirbul wrote a review 18 Apr
Dartmouth, Canada1 contribution
Our room was really the only disappointment, even after we had to change rooms. The room we were moved to had issues as well.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Mrkirbul, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed the amazing beach during your stay. However, we're truly sorry to learn that your experience with your room was disappointing and that you had to change rooms due to issues. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Rest assured that we take your comments seriously, and we will address these issues with our team to ensure that necessary improvements are made. We appreciate your valuable feedback, as it helps us identify areas for enhancement and strive for excellence in guest satisfaction. Should you choose to visit us again in the future, we hope to provide you with a more enjoyable and seamless experience. Warm regards, E. Cordero Guest Satisfaction Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sydney H wrote a review 17 Apr
2 contributions
Great beach but it ends about there. First night here we come back from dinner after a long tiring day of travelling to find our room with no power. It took about a hour of us notifying the staff we had no AC no lights no electricity of any sorts to get it fixed. Then a day later we come back from the beach to find we have no water what so ever and keep in mind we never even had hot warm but now we have no running water. We notify the staff and what happened we get told I need to wear clothing because I was in a bathing suit due to a resort issue. rude. Once that gets fixed we take a shower in nice cold water and come to find dirty towels each three towels each had nice black stains and the third lovely fecal matter. We somehow manage to make our dinner reservations and we told the hostess and waitress we have a gluten allergy and what happens after we order only gluten free options we have a gluten related issue because the food was not actually gluten free shocker. Staff has not been able to offer anything to makeup for these issues nor been able to underhand severity of said issues.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear sydneyhV8685JK, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you encountered during your stay and regret to hear that it did not meet your expectations. We are truly sorry for the issues you faced with the power outage and water supply disruptions in your room. It's disappointing to learn that you had to endure such challenges after a long day of travel. Please rest assured that we have addressed this matter with our maintenance team to prevent any recurrence in the future. Furthermore, we deeply regret the condition of the towels and the incident regarding your gluten-free meal. It is unacceptable that we failed to meet your dietary needs and provide you with the level of service and cleanliness that we strive for. Your feedback regarding these matters has been shared with our management team for immediate action and improvement. We understand the importance of addressing and rectifying such issues promptly, and we apologize for any inconvenience they may have caused. Your concerns are taken seriously, and we assure you that we will do everything possible to enhance our guest experience and prevent similar incidents from happening again. Once again, we apologize for the shortcomings you experienced and thank you for bringing them to our attention. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future for a more enjoyable stay that reflects the high standards we aim to uphold. Sincerely, E. Cordero Guest Satisfaction Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
nycgirl2024 wrote a review 17 Apr
New York City, New York1 contribution
Overall okay, the food and the pushiness and unprofessionalism of the male staff made me give this 3/5 review.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Esteemed Guest, On behalf of the entire team at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa, we would like to extend our sincerest gratitude for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences with us on TripAdvisor. Your feedback is invaluable to us, as it provides insight into both the aspects of our hotel that you found enjoyable and those that may require improvement. Rest assured, we are committed to addressing any areas of concern and continuously enhancing our services to better meet your expectations. Thank you once again for choosing Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa for your recent stay, and for sharing your feedback with us. We sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the future. Warm regards, E. Cordero Guest Satisfaction Lead
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
JA wrote a review 17 Apr
Naples, Florida2 contributions
Since we arrived at the hotel it was not at all what we were expecting. We had been to the Grand Palladium Costa Mujeres (Mexico) twice and we had a great experience, which is why we returned. We chose the Grand Palladium Punta Cana with the expectation that the standards of quality and service would be very similar, but nothing like that. They assigned us a room that had two beds (when we had reserved one with a King size), the room had a musty smell and the refrigerator was not working. We went to the front desk to request an exchange and were told they would send someone to fix the issues. We were waiting for a long time, without news. We had to insist that they finally change our room. On top of that, we had a bad experience at El Behique restaurant, and the layout of the complex is a labyrinth. Miss Marina and Miss Rosario from customer service contacted us to see what they could do, but really, there was nothing in the facility that would make us change our opinion. We decided to take 3 excursions with BD Experience to spend 3 days almost outside the hotel. We didn't cancel and left due to all the setbacks because the expense was going to increase, but it really was a bad experience that cost a lot. For less money we would have gone to the GP Costa Mujeres to have a luxury experience.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: It doesn't worth the money.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Dear jaas07, We are deeply sorry to read that your experience at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa did not live up to your expectations and that we did not meet your standards of quality and service. We sincerely appreciate you sharing your concerns as it helps us identify areas where we can improve. It is especially disappointing to learn that your initial room assignment and the issues encountered were not up to par with what you expected. We understand how important it is for our guests to enjoy a comfortable and smooth stay, and we regret any inconvenience that may have arisen in this regard. We will take steps to address these issues and ensure immediate improvements are made. Likewise, we are saddened to know that your experience at our restaurant El Behique did not meet your expectations. Your comments on the layout of the complex are also valued, and we will review our practices to improve. We appreciate you sharing your concerns with Marina and Rosario from customer service. While we regret that we were unable to provide a satisfactory solution during your stay, we hope you know that we deeply value your feedback and will use it to improve our services in the future. We sincerely hope that the excursions you took were a positive experience and that you were able to enjoy some positive aspects of your trip despite the setbacks. We would like to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa and show you that we are committed to continuous improvement and the satisfaction of our guests. Sincerely, D. Cruz Hospitality Advisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Doug F wrote a review 16 Apr
Chilliwack, Canada68 contributions28 helpful votes
Punta Cana is absolutely delightful as a destination--beautiful white sand beaches that don't burn your feet, warm ocean perfect for swimming (often the same temperature of the pools), great people if you get outside the resort on the tours, too. So you can stay anywhere and have a good time, but if you can swing it go to the Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort. We stayed at the TRS hotel (adults only--I have kids who are grown but would rather not have to go through that AGAIN) on the property, and it was fantastic. I have read comments about the food being so-so and some of the restaurants are better than others: read the reviews, and you will see a couple from me too :D. The bottom line for me is that an all-inclusive resort is the perfect way to relax and de-stress, and the Grand Palladium is a top place to go. A special shout-out to the building 51 staff and butler, and the super friendly towel guy at the TRS pool!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Yasindi Jiménez, Other at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Responded 5 days ago
Dear DougF584, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience. We are delighted to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay and that Punta Cana proved to be a delightful destination for you. It's fantastic to know that you found the white sand beaches, warm ocean, and the overall atmosphere of Punta Cana to be so inviting. We're glad that you chose to stay at our TRS hotel, designed for adults seeking a tranquil and luxurious getaway. Your feedback about the dining options is appreciated, and we're pleased to hear that you found some restaurants to your liking. We value all guest feedback, as it helps us continuously improve and tailor our offerings to meet the needs and preferences of our guests. We're thrilled that you found our all-inclusive resort to be the perfect way to relax and de-stress, and we couldn't agree more! It's our goal to provide a haven where guests can unwind and create unforgettable memories. A special thank you for recognizing the efforts of our staff in Building 51, your butler, and the friendly towel guy at the TRS pool. We'll be sure to pass along your kind words to them, as they take great pride in ensuring our guests have a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay in paradise! Warm regards, Y. Jiménez Hospitality Sr. Advisor
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Bavaro area.
PRICE RANGE
₹20,189 - ₹29,365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
grand palladium punta cana hotel punta cana, grand palladium punta cana resort and spa, grand palladium punta cana resort spa
LOCATION
CaribbeanDominican RepublicLa Altagracia ProvincePunta CanaBavaro
NUMBER OF ROOMS
535
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

GRAND PALLADIUM PUNTA CANA RESORT & SPA (Bavaro) - All-inclusive Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Bavaro Beach (0.9 km), Drink Point (1.1 km), and Olasouvenirs (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Onno's Bavaro, Living Room Vip, and Chic Cabaret & Restaurant Punta Cana.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa have airport transportation?
Yes, Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Grand Palladium Punta Cana Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including Spanish and German.