We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Lake Village

0.2 km from Lake Village centre
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Save
Enter dates to see best deals
Check In Check Out
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
More options
View Deals
We check up to 200+ sites for the lowest hotel prices
1 room 2 adults 0 children
View Deals
Close 
912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Lake Village
See the most recent reviews
Showing 195: English reviews
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This is probably the best hotel in the area but unfortunately, we killed two roaches in our room with this visit.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 968hoteluser
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Days Inn Lake Village. Guest satisfaction is very important to us and we apologize that your stay was less than satisfactory. We have unscheduled appointment with pest control to inspect and treat inside plus outside our property. We appreciate you staying with us and we hope you will visit us again.

Clever, Missouri
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 237jon
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Bentonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 September 2016 via mobile

We were traveling through town on our way to Florida on vacation and stopped to sleep for a few hours around 12:30am. Huge mistake. After closing the door to the room, 3 cockroaches scurried across the back of the door of our room. It was late and we knew there were no other hotels nearby so we decided to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank peroberts
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for staying at the Days Inn Lake Village. I am so sorry that you did not have an enjoyable stay with us. Please know we value you and appreciate your business and we wish that you should bring your concern to our desk clerks so that we can move you to another room as well as...

Lake Village, AR
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, large rooms. Would have given a 5 rating if internet performance was better. It was good, not great.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank steveno377
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thanks you for your wonderful comments! Our friendly staff enjoys taking care of your needs. The Executive Housekeeper and whole team really appreciate you noticing the cleanliness of the hotel! We can not thank you enough! We have fixed the internet soon we had noticed by you.Please come back for another stay soon!

Reviewed 20 August 2016 via mobile

Pros: clean, quiet, very friendly staff, WiFi worked well. The room was nicer than I thought it would be reading these reviews. Their were some signs of wear and bathroom was small, but nothing that I would consider negative. Pool was clean and refreshing. Cons: breakfast and mattress in the lobby. Continental breakfast was in the "why bother" category for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heygrace
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time review your stay at our hotel Days inn Lake Village. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our Clean, Quiet room with high speed WiFi. We are on the processing to Replace All New Mattresses in all of our rooms. You are right, we were moving the old ones out of...

little rock, ar
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Language skills poor. Various dysfunctions in rooms. Things broken from trip to trip. Flummoxed by credit card process. Will be ok eventuality, but messy now. Budget 30 min for check in. Pool seem ok.,,............,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank towerdog3
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time review your stay with us. We got big storm came through and hit the transformer near by our property that made over half part of electric do not have function as normal and somehow made you could not enjoy your stay with us. Please give us one more chance to restore your confidence at our...

Reviewed 9 August 2016

My wife and I were in town to visit the Lakeport Plantation - and we stayed here. It's okay - it was a relatively clean place to sleep and was quiet enough. The place is showing some age and the breakfast is Spartan, at best. Again, a place to sleep is about all I can say.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeadFoot2014
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Days Inn Lake Village. We were happy to accommodate you at our hotel. Thank you so much for mention that we have CLEAN PLACE and QUIET, exactly most of guest look for a good lodging. We not only provide standard Continental Breakfast 2 kinds of Cereal, 3 kinds of bread, snack cake but we add...

VA
Reviewed 8 August 2016

The room was large, staff were friendly and accommodating, although they did not speak English very well. The refrigerator did not work, so we were given a different one, that worked fine. The breakfast was sparse and many items were out, even though it was not particularly late in the morning according to the schedule. Several other guests came in...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 407katherine
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time review your stay at DAYS INN LAKE VILLAGE!! We are overjoyed to know you had an exceptional time while staying with us. That is our main goal and focus-to provide ALL of our guests with a clean, comfortable, and quiet atmosphere. Our entire staff goes above and beyond on a daily basis to...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

We stopped here late in route to Alabama. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Price was good and King room was clean. Bathroom a little small but adequate. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was because there were no elevators. Fast food was close by too. I would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SuzieQ-Matt
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

What a GREAT REVIEW! Thank you so much for all your input words. I will definitely give all my praises to all our Staffs on your behalf! They all work so hard to see our guests Smile!! Guest Satisfaction is our #1 priority! I'm so happy you and your family had Great time while here. I hope that we left...

Fayetteville, Arkansas
Reviewed 19 July 2016

This was quite possibly one of the worst hotel stays I've had. I went with my family due to the death of a family member. My father booked a separate room, and he booked it for 3 nights, because at the time he made his reservation, he wasn't sure how long we'd be there. Upon checking in, he asked to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tunaZ9498DZ
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good morning tunaZ9498DZ, Thank you for taking time review your stay at our hotel. We are sorry for the death of your family member. We already explained to him the reason we could not change it because it was made with a third party booking but we went out of our way to help as much as we could, we...

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Village
14.3 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
27.2 km away
Days Inn Greenville MS
Days Inn Greenville MS
#6 of 9 in Greenville
177 reviews
27.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.6 km away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#4 of 9 in Greenville
37 reviews
34.0 km away
Super 8 Mcgehee
Super 8 Mcgehee
#1 of 2 in McGehee
74 reviews
3.2 km away
Turn on Inn
Turn on Inn
#2 of 4 in Lake Village
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lake Village is the only brand name hotel in town and the first to feature both extended stay and standard rooms. We are conveniently located on Highway 65/82/278 in the center of town with many nearby restaurants, near The Largest Chicot Lake, State Park, ideal for refreshing weekend, relaxing vacation, exploring outdoors and hunting Deer/Duck,... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake Village

Address: 912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Price Range: ₹ 4,759 - ₹ 5,765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake Village 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Lake Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake Village Hotel Lake Village
Ramada Lake Village
Lake Village Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Clarksville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles motraveler50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It depends how far you want to walk and carry your stuff.”
 of 5 bubbles lcangel1, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“there are only two floors so get a second floor room they are usually quieter”
 of 5 bubbles toody703, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Drive a little further”
 of 5 bubbles Blewzman, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room. Inside access but no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Crewsweeper, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5