We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Lake Village

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lake Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

196 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 195: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lake Village
 Click to rate
Deville
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V4921OOsandraw
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Kansas City, Kansas
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank lawrenceb822
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Little Rock
Reviewed 1 week ago

The current management has made remarkable improvement. The Inn is very clean, bright, and well run. The breakfast much improved. All non smoking rooms a plus.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chester C
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good Morning!!! Thank you so much for staying with us and taking time review your stay at Days Inn Lake Village. We really appreciate your kind words, as we work extremely hard to ensure our guests have an awesome time. I'm happy to hear we exceeded your expectations!! I will relay this to our staff. You have a great day!...

Monticello, Arkansas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 99landsurveyor99
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Little Rock, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I stay at this hotel everytime im in town and never had a problem until now. I was charged $100 for smoking and i dont even smoke. Lynn (mgr) said photos were taken of the room but til this day has failed to provide me with those said pictures. She will not return my calls.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank laqueishae2017
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Good afternoon, we value every guest's opinion and always take action immediately to make sure our guest enjoy staying with us. I have explained you over the phone as well as several emails, our Assistant Manager texted you picture to you for the violation that your partner smoked in our room. You even replied her after received it but kept...

Five Points, Tennessee
Reviewed 19 January 2017

The facilities looked good until the next morning when I got up to take a shower. There was no hot water in the shower or at the sink. There was a lighting stike during the night and the boiler system for the hot water was shut off. The attendant on-duty did not know how to reset the system. Had to...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank charlessG3679NB
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences happened to you while you were here. . In the rare occurrence like this made our guest could not enjoy the stay with us. We are glad that we fixed it when thing happens. Again, I apologize. Hopefully, you will give us another chance to show you what a great stay with...

Erie, Kansas
Reviewed 15 January 2017 via mobile

Used to stay here all the time when visiting our son in Mississippi, this is the last and final time, December 24 stayed, no hot water, dirty, cable no channels, all we hear is same excuse each time, January 14th was last time. Same lie each time, so guess Best Western in McGhee arkansas will get our business see if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank newluckgirl
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Let me start by apologizing for any inconveniences due to you while you were here. However, it was an isolated incident with the TV that was and there was a lighting strike during the night that made boiler system for the hot water was shut off, unfortunately, out of our control. Which the problem was resolved the next day. Again,...

Charlottesville, Virginia
Reviewed 6 January 2017

The staff was nice but the internet connection was horrible, the furniture was stained with dirt and the shower curtain/tub was old. This hotel needs a serious UPGRADE!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle R
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time review your stay at Days Inn Lake Village as well as mention how Nice our Staffs always be. We value all the review and take it seriously to upgrade our service daily to ensure that our guest will satisfy their stay with us. We have been providing HIGH SPEED INTERNET throughout our property for years...

Rogers, Arkansas
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gC2424ZP
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

Metairie, Louisiana
Reviewed 31 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jessed568
Lynn N, General Manager at Days Inn Lake Village, responded to this review

28 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lake Village
14.3 km away
Harlow's Casino Resort & Hotel
27.2 km away
Days Inn Greenville MS
Days Inn Greenville MS
#6 of 9 in Greenville
177 reviews
27.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.6 km away
Econo Lodge Greenville
Econo Lodge Greenville
#4 of 9 in Greenville
37 reviews
34.0 km away
Super 8 Mcgehee
Super 8 Mcgehee
#1 of 2 in McGehee
74 reviews
3.2 km away
Turn on Inn
Turn on Inn
#2 of 4 in Lake Village
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Days Inn Lake Village is the only brand name hotel in town and the first to feature both extended stay and standard rooms. We are conveniently located on Highway 65/82/278 in the center of town with many nearby restaurants, near The Largest Chicot Lake, State Park, ideal for refreshing weekend, relaxing vacation, exploring outdoors and hunting Deer/Duck,... ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lake Village

Address: 912 US-65, Lake Village, AR 71653
Region: United States > Arkansas > Lake Village
Price Range: ₹ 4,759 - ₹ 5,765 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Lake Village 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Days Inn Lake Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited Lake Village Hotel Lake Village
Ramada Lake Village
Lake Village Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Clarksville, Tennessee
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lake Village staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms to the back are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles motraveler50, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“It depends how far you want to walk and carry your stuff.”
 of 5 bubbles lcangel1, 19 Jun 2016 | Read review
“there are only two floors so get a second floor room they are usually quieter”
 of 5 bubbles toody703, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“Drive a little further”
 of 5 bubbles Blewzman, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Get a ground floor room. Inside access but no elevators.”
 of 5 bubbles Crewsweeper, 16 May 2015 | Read review
5 of 5