We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (23)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent53%
  • Very good44%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
“master bath”(5 reviews)
“living room”(7 reviews)
“mirrored walls”(3 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Kitchenette
All hotel details
Offers from Table Rock Landing
Special Rate:Summer getaway specials
Offers from Table Rock Landing
Special Rate:Summer getaway specials
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (52)
Filter reviews
52 results
Traveller rating
27
23
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
27
23
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmaster bathliving roommirrored wallsfishing piereureka springsview of the lakecrystal bridges museum in bentonvillespent a weekminute driveturpentine creek wildlife refugeget away from it allbit datedpassion playa king size bedenjoyed our stayunitbranson
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 52 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Great place, very peaceful, sits on the river and most units have at least an obstructed view. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Eureka Springs is a quaint little town with many shops, a good museum and some good restaurants. If you don’t mind...More

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank 1shemar2
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent a week with relatives (3 of us) and this was such a perfect spot. We were in Unit 12, which looked north, across the lake. There are 3 levels, a lower level (with a deck) that is a living area with seating, fireplace, and...More

Thank Ronald D
Reviewed 15 April 2018

Great place to relax. Quiet and beautiful setting, Clean fresh air, nice staff. Eureka Springs is the closet town and for the young at heart, it is the place to go. Lots of shops and small cafes. No major places to eat.

Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank traviss453
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

Love this site - beautifullly located in heart of table rock landing . I highly recommend this for any travelers :) eureka springs is 10 mins away and Branson is 45 mins away - a great get away spot !

Thank rle300
Reviewed 29 March 2018

This place is hard to find. Our GPS did not find it for us. Holiday Island was easy to find but, once on the Island. called the office and a very nice staff lady came to meet us. The unit was Great. It had plenty...More

Thank Dorless S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Holiday Island, AR
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (23)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Extwastew
13 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from SandraKay58 | Reviewed this property |
Well, it depends on the year. March 6th of 2017 it was 80 degrees and then on March 8th we got snow! But it warmed up again the next day. I remember this because we got hit by a tornado on March 6th and 2 days later all of... More
0
Votes
scott1a1a
19 June 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from TableRockLanding | Property representative |
We do have three units available and working on another for you! With the group discount we can do $135.00 a night plus tax for each condo. Please visit our website at or call 479-253-7561 Thank you, Kelly
0
Votes
LILEulessTX
13 September 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TableRockLanding | Property representative |
Yes we do! Thank you
0
Votes
Room Tips
"If you get an east facing room, you will get up with the sun as the huge windows don't have shades."
Read review
"Two bedroom units are Great!"
Read review
"Get a living room and loft master bedroom view of the lake"
Read review
"Units 5 & 6 best lake views. We had a corner unit 10, had a partial lakeview due to trees. gazebo and..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing