We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for BEST WESTERN Village Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 137: English reviews
Reviewed 13 October 2016

We were passing through on our way home from our AR trip. Not many places to stay in town, so we opted with this Best Western. It's tucked under/next to the highway, so the road noise is minimized. Very small, more motel like than hotel like. Service was minimal. There was no one staffed there overnight or in the morning....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sleepymoose88
New Orleans, United States
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Came on an exchange program to Hardy and the Best Western Village Inn is always my choice, hands down. Great place, great staff, great stay. What more can I say. Very peaceful for studies too. Hopefully someday I will be able to play some instead of just studies.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shyam P
Omaha, United States
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Best Western Village Inn in Hardy, AR was just what we were looking for and needed during a recent weekend stay. The motel, though slightly dated, was beautifully maintained, clean, comfortable, and the staff friendly, helpful and accommodating! Hardy's a small town but the Best Western is the perfect choice and will ALWAYS be our choice of lodging the next...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Donna N
Bolivar
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Not much to choose from in this area. This is an older motel, but kept in reasonable condition. I would rate it as ok for the money if you need to stay in this area. No great plus or minus. The TV picture was terrible. They need to upgrade to satellite or dish.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis L
CLARKSVILLE, United States
Reviewed 20 September 2016

You can tell this is a very nice hotel. Very clean. Staff friendly. It was just our one night stay was not that great because the TV/Internet service was down. The price was also a little high considering that fact. We would definitely go back though. This one time inconvenience would not stop us from going again. In our book,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael S
Hayi, United States
Reviewed 19 September 2016

I was really lucky to find this BW...We planned on a few activities in the area, and the location was perfect for out trip....Staff friendly, room clean, everything worked as expected. We wil visit this property again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jerry C
BIXBY
Reviewed 13 September 2016

the manager was very discourteous we had a computer glitch that messed up reservations she said to bad pay up or get out would not help us in any way the breakfast was terrible the eggs tasted like rubber cheddar cheese the bisquits must have been a week old the juice machine was broken over all a bad experiance

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank MARK H
bwvillage, Manager at BEST WESTERN Village Inn, responded to this review

Mr Mark H You very well know that this is not how the situation was. You had made your reservations for the incorrect day and you didn't show up on that day and neither was the reservation cancelled and due to it being labor weekend we were full, so we charged your credit card for the NO SHOW, as will...

Jackson, United States
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We love the experience of the mountains and river at different places. Hardy Arkansas is one of the many places we like to go to for our exploration trips. This little Best Western is the perfect place to stay at when in Hardy. It really gives the feel of being in the Foothills of the Ozarks. Management and staff are...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay J
Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Room was clean, bed was a little older but comfortable. WIFI worked great, amenities were all nice. Quick access to Hardy or Cherokee Village. Had some late conversations outside my room but they quieted down by 11:00

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad A
Trumann, United States
Reviewed 8 August 2016

Hotel was perfect for what we needed. It was nice to be able to sleep in a clean, air conditioned room instead of tent camping. There are not many options in Hardy, but this is worth the money! We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Trey H

15 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hardy
28.1 km away
Cottonwood Inn
Cottonwood Inn
#1 of 1 in Salem
14 reviews
2.0 km away
Days Inn Hardy
Days Inn Hardy
#3 of 3 in Hardy
139 reviews
2.0 km away
Hardy's Spring River Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 km away
Frontier Motor Lodge
Frontier Motor Lodge
#2 of 4 in Hardy
23 reviews
21.6 km away
Mammoth Spring Lodge Motel
29.8 km away
Comfort Green Motel
Comfort Green Motel
#1 of 2 in Thayer
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Village Inn

Address: 3587 Highway 62 412, Hardy, AR 72542-9263
Region: United States > Arkansas > Hardy
Price Range: ₹ 4,172 - ₹ 4,759 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Village Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 41
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Orbitz, Best Western, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Hardy
Hardy Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Village Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check carefully if traveling with your pets.”
 of 5 bubbles C548SQjohng, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Skip this motel.”
 of 5 bubbles jjc092, 6 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Very nice rooms”
 of 5 bubbles conniel804, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
“I believe that the rooms in back would be quieter”
 of 5 bubbles TATsam, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
“if you want a quiet room, choose one on the top floor away from the road”
 of 5 bubbles susaneobrien, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5