We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Fordyce

Show Prices
GreenLeadersSilver level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Fordyce
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

115 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Fordyce
See the most recent reviews
Showing 115: English reviews
KATY
Reviewed 16 November 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracker69
Crowley, United States
Reviewed 2 November 2016

The chair, carpet, and bedspread were stained. The bath tub was damaged and repaired leaving it with a rough finish. If we had not been so tired, we would have driven further and found another hotel. The guy who checked us in was nice though.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael M
Benton, AR
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank larrye815
Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 8 September 2016

The room had bugs in the toilet and the hallways also had bugs. The service was friendly. WOULD NOT STAY AGAIN NOR WOULD I RECOMMEND!

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank d_brazil
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to review. We are sorry that you are disappointed with the stay in spite of good hospitality. In any case we have adequate steps to improve the rooms and cleanliness and have a special check on all the amenities. Please choose us once again during your next visit and...

Hillsboro, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tinatornado
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Marion, Arkansas
Reviewed 15 June 2016

The staff was great. Problem w/tv. Staff came right away and was knowledgeable and fixed issue. My only complaint was the kids or others running loudly upstairs and this resolved itself as it got later.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cherell D
LaVernia, United States
Reviewed 28 May 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy S
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Reviewed 23 May 2016 via mobile

I arrived at the hotel on Friday May 20th 2016 @ approximately 2:30 pm. Upon my arrival I was greeted by a very nice and pleasant front desk clerk this was the only thing pleasant about my visit!!! First, the television in the room did not work, although when reported it was fixed but it took a while for the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deedee5321
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m sorry that several issues combined to make your stay less than desirable. We take real pride in offering the best possible guest experience, and I understand that we let you down. You can be sure we’ll do better for you next time. Nothing means more to us than providing a pleasant guest experience....

Zebulon, North Carolina
Reviewed 22 May 2016

If you find yourself in Fordyce needing a hotel, this is your best option but honestly that was it's only saving grace. It was kinda clean, but the furniture was terribly stained. The blankets had rips, burn holes and tears all in them. The shower was just old and cracked. I'm not a hotel snob at all but this was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bchduty1
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your opinions. I’m terribly sorry that we failed to meet your needs and did not live up to your expectations. We take pride in our hotel and in providing a great place to stay for so many guests, and I deeply regret that we let you down. Perhaps you will give us another try in the...

Anchorage
Reviewed 15 April 2016

This is the best in the location. But it is average. I travel for work and as a female I don't like outside rooms and the had few on the first floor that were inside or on the 2nd floor it was up stairs. No elevator. But, few options I. It was clean and amazingly quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Larry H
daysinnfordyceak, Webmaster at Days Inn Fordyce, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks for your comments. I’m pleased that you had a generally good experience with us, but I’m very concerned that we didn’t completely live up to your standards or expectations. We take great pride in our hotel, and I hope that shows. We’re also always working to get better. I hope you will give us another chance and...

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
GreenLeadersSilver level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Award-Winning Property with Free Continental BreakfastExplore Arkansas from our Days Inn Fordyce hotel, near Mark's Mill Battlefield State Park. Located on Highway 79 / 167, our Fordyce, AR, hotel is a convenient stopping point between Little Rock and Hot Springs. Rise and shine each morning with a free deluxe Daybreak breakfast featuring eggs, Belgian waffles and more. We offer free Wi-Fi Internet access so you can stay connected from your hotel room as well as valet and laundry service for your convenience. During your downtime, relax in your room equipped with a 32" LCD flat screen TV, swim in our seasonal outdoor pool, or squeeze in a workout at our on-site gym. Hot tub suites are also available. We offer free parking for you and we are a pet-friendly hotel and kids 12 and under stay free with an adult. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Fordyce

Address: 2500 West 4th Street, Fordyce, AR 71742
Region: United States > Arkansas > Fordyce
Price Range: ₹ 4,470 - ₹ 6,608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Fordyce 2*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Fordyce reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fordyce Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Fordyce staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just ask for what you need if they have it you will get it”
869RussellL, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request inside room - quieter and cleaner”
95gailc, 9 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Good quiet room----Personally, I prefer the top floors.”
F4028ITjamesb, 3 Jun 2015 | Read review
“This hotel is located in a small town. It was located close to the interstate, restaurants and a Wal Mart.”
CliffordF513, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the inside do not open into the parking lot.”
TBagwell, 2 Dec 2013 | Read review
5 of 5