We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

CLC Paradise

Show Prices
#32 of 80 Hotels in Adeje
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
CLC Paradise
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

592 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for CLC Paradise
See the most recent reviews
Showing 525: English reviews
Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 January 2016

Just returned from my competition prize.Very impressed with apartment everything you need.Views amazing.Great walking down to town and sea, but a hike back up.Get a taxi only 4 euros.Weather was brill.Would advise to do Island Tour, well worth the 30 euros.Would we think of returning, would go to Tenerife ,but to Hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KimBell217
essex england
Reviewed 28 January 2016

Went here today for a holiday presentation. Our guide Rhys was very professional and very informative. We learnt a lot about the resort and enjoyed the presentations. Rhys is a credit to your company but unfortunately we didn't join your scheme it just wasn't for us.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shelia o
Kilbarchan
Reviewed 26 January 2016

We has a most enjoyable stay here for a week . The apartment was very well equipped if just a little tired. The beds were very comfortable, with a very large balcony. We were on the 9th floor so the views were spectacular . The pool was nice and big with plenty of room and heated. A good size for...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jeanandliztravels
england
Reviewed 23 January 2016

After last year's awful experience, we are happy to report that facilities at Paradise are now much improved, but there are still a number of issues that require attention. We are fractional owners, having paid a considerable amount of money to enable us to experience 5 star holidays which should match top class hotels. Whilst we accept that Paradise cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank rjones50
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

I was so pleased to see that you noted improvements at our resort, and thank you for your kind comments about our hard working staff. Your feedback is important to us as we always aim at our family friendly resort to make the holiday experience memorable for all our guests and we have been exploring how to overcome technical and...

Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

Been here about 6 times over the last 10 years and we,ve seen a lot of changes. We usualy go for 3 to 4 weeks and generaly we are lucky with the weather in november. We have seen and used all the different types of appartments and can honestly say the maintenance staff cleaners and managers strive to keep the...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jimmywakefield
arbroath
Reviewed 11 January 2016

We stayed for one week on a promotional holiday in oct 2015. Our apartment was immaculately clean and incredibly well equipped. Our only disappointment was that we were on the ground floor so we had NO view at all from our balcony. This was offset by the total privacy our balcony enjoyed and the fact that our apartment was very...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pandapops1972
Reviewed 8 January 2016 via mobile

I am a member of CLC and was dissapointed with the quality of the accommodation. Membership was sold with the guarantee of good quality accommodation . Our apartment was short on space for 6 people. Living room could maximum accommodate 4 person. With centre table in the room there was hardly any space to walk about. My kids struggled and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shashanksharma22
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and for your kind comments about our staff. We set high standards for our accommodation and aim to ensure that our guests enjoy their holiday experience so I was sorry to see that you were disappointed with your accommodation. We have an ongoing maintenance and refurbishment programme and the feedback...

Lancashire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 January 2016

At the back of the hotel Playa Los Americas conurbation and up a hill so a stiff walk from the beach but superb views of La Gomera etc. Site laid out nicely with a series of lifts taking one to the higher levels. Pleasant pool with bars along side. Apartment good with excellent facilities and large balcony. Porter was very...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank joan t
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your apartment and the superb views afforded by our hillside location. Due to a misunderstanding you were incorrectly charged for a utility service but it is always our aim to ensure that our guests benefit from speedy and friendly service and I was pleased to see that...

Reviewed 20 December 2015

Accommodation was booked through CLC so as they are Friday to Friday and we were Saturday to Saturday we only had 6 nights there and 1 night at sunset bay (separate review ). First impressions very spacious 1 bedroom apartment and would quite easily accommodate 4 (we only travel as a couple ). Really big bathroom and bedroom had ensuite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracey N
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

I was so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is always nice to hear from our members and I have passed on your comments to our maintenance team. It was nice to see that you would definitely stay with us again for some winter sun and we look forward to welcoming you back. Resort Manager,...

Bournemouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 December 2015

I have stayed at this resort several times and love it. The resort sits on the hillside with great views of La Gomera, and on clear days La Palma way in the distance. Behind you there is the backdrop of the mountains and a tantalising glimpse of El Teide. This time we stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment which was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 320KEVIN
CLCWorld, Guest Relations Manager at CLC Paradise, responded to this review

It is always nice to hear from return guests and I was pleased to see thart you enjoyed your latest visit to us. Thank you for your kind comments about our housekeeping and maintenance staff and we very much hope to welcome you back. Resort Manager, Paradise

435 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (426)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (84)
Viewed
Room/Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (49)
Viewed
View from Room (63)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (43)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Other (124)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Adeje
0.3 km away
Regency Torviscas Apartments and Suites
1.0 km away
Hotel Malibu Park
Hotel Malibu Park
#30 of 57 in Costa Adeje
424 reviews
1.3 km away
Sunset Harbour Club
Sunset Harbour Club
#13 of 57 in Costa Adeje
662 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.1 km away
Sunningdale
Sunningdale
#2 of 14 in San Miguel de Abona
480 reviews
0.2 km away
Tagoro Family & Fun Costa Adeje
0.7 km away
Paradise Court Aparthotel
Paradise Court Aparthotel
#1 of 4 in Playa de las Americas
333 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the southeast corner of Tenerife, on a hilltop commanding panoramic views, the spacious private balconies of Paradise make the most of an area renowned for its delightful scenery.ISO 9001:2008 Certified by BSI (Resort Management services) ... more   less 

Additional Information about CLC Paradise

Address: Calle Galicia 6 | Torviscas Alto, 38660, Adeje, Tenerife, Spain
Region: Spain > Canary Islands > Tenerife > Adeje
Hotel Class:3.5 star — CLC Paradise 3.5*
Number of rooms: 170
Also Known As:
Club Costa La Tenerife
Club La Costa Tenerife
Paradise Club Tenerife
Hotel La Costa At Paradise
Club Costa La Paradise
Club La Costa Paradise Club
Club La Costa At Paradise
CLC Paradise Tenerife/Adeje
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CLC Paradise staff and other travellers.
127 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (127)

Questions? Get answers from CLC Paradise staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Bigger balcony ,bigger room”
 of 5 bubbles HuntingdonTom, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Go for promotional holiday”
 of 5 bubbles roshiw, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the 9th floor have amazing views”
  • View from the bedroom window
  • View From Room
 of 5 bubbles KirstieeKJ, 11 Jan 2017 | Read review
“seaveiws are the best but they all looked really comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles 823maxiner, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Ask for everything hope for all”
 of 5 bubbles 312thelmal, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5