We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Monarque Cendrillon

Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
Priceline
Hotwire.com
Expedia.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (160)
Room & Suite (39)
Dining (15)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The hotel is situated in a residential and tourist area a few meters from the beach of Gaviotas. Excellently connected by bus and train is twenty minutes from the international airport of Malaga and Marbella others. The hotel was recently renovated in 2005.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Spa
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Family
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
94Reviews
172Photos
29Q+A
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 13
  • 29
  • 31
  • 15
  • 6
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We booked in this hotel but you actually use all the facilities of the Hotel Fuengirola Park. Meals are taken there and all the entertainment is there, you only actually sleep at the Cendrillon. The hotel may be named Fuengirola Park but it is actually in Torreblanca, the train
Read more
Response from Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon
Responded 10 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon !!
Read more
This is a great little hotel close to the beach, bus stops and metro line to Malaga/Fuengirola. It couldn’t be placed any better! The bedrooms are fairly small and old fashioned, but spotless. Linen and towels changed daily, plenty of wardrobe and drawer space. TV only showed
Read more
Response from Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon
Responded 8 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, we hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon. Regarding tv english channels please note that BBC World, Bloomberg and CNBC europe are available, we will chek them !!
Read more
Stayed 19th-26th September Tried to check in to be told I was in the adjoining hotel, went there to be told I wasnt, went back to be told yes I was infact staying there!! I had booked a double for single occupancy and got a twin, no chance of getting moved by the rude
Read more
Response from Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon
Responded 4 Oct 2018
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We regret the misunderstanding with your booking, and the inconvenience caused. Double bed (no matter for double or single use) are always on request, and according to our records,you were moved as soon as posible. We also apologise by the indoor pool closed, but the maintenance works were mandatory on these dates as we are still in summer (29-30º), in fact water usually is not heated until end of October. The information were sent to the travel agencys & Tour Operators on 05.09 , sorry if you were not duly informed. Again our apologies
Read more
This hotel is very ideal for families. Pool is a good size with the choice of an indoor or outdoor pool. On arrival, as it was a late flight, they had prepared us dinner- which for a large family was very lovely and thoughtful- especially after a long flight/ journey! The staff
Read more
Response from Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Thank you for the great review of of our hotel ! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !!!
Read more
+113
This was the first time we've stayed in this hotel and we loved our stay here. We were here last week in August and the beginning of September for a 10 day break ,booked in almost immediately, allocated room 1404 on the 4th floor ( top floor ) with views out over to the beach.
Read more
Response from Federico L, Gerente at Hotel Monarque Cendrillon
Responded 7 Sep 2018
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon !!
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
habitación
vista desde spa
terraza
vista desde habitación
vista desde el balcon
PreviousNext
1234568
Thank you for your request, hairdryer is available in every room, and towels are not provided for the beach. See you !!
1 vote
Hi there is a good supply of toiletries, shampoo, shower gel etc. and there is a microwave in the dining restaurant. Hope you have a wonderful time
1 vote
Show all answers
Thank you for your request, on that date mini club will not be open , (usually June to September). Indoor and heated pool will be available, regardind outdoor pools it will depend on weather. Best regards
0 votes
Show all answers
how far is the hotel from fuengirola main town?
Thank you for your request, about 4 km, 10 minutes by taxi. Bus stop available in front of the hotel. best regards
1 vote
Thank you for your request, in Hotel Cendrillón fridge are on request , but a fridge is available in reception (limited acces) for thes items.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
123456
"Front facing rooms are very quiet considering traffic nearby"
"The Centrillion is smaller then the other compound. more accessible. If you can chose, get a room towards the beach or the garden."
"most rooms have a see view , garden facing rooms are a little quieter."
"Rooms on first floor very quiet air conditioning good."
"Go somewhere else"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 65 - US$ 181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainAndaluciaProvince of MalagaCosta del SolFuengirola
NUMBER OF ROOMS
56
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing