We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent86%
  • Very good11%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (290)
There are newer reviews for Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
248
32
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
248
32
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletrose petalsromance packagehobbit cavewelcome cardmy husband and ilondon flatwelcome baskethappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonchristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
71 - 75 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 22 December 2015 via mobile

We stayed in #3 Santa Fe treehouse. It was so cozy and perfect. We had so much fun. They have everything you need. Dishes, coffee pot, silverware, corkscrew etc. The fridge does have a small freezer section. The beds are comfy and so is the...More

Thank AmyLyn76
Reviewed 8 December 2015

We had such an amazing time ......you have to see it for yourself ....the pictures are great, but the real thing is greater........very relaxing and romantic.....we stayed in a treehouse, but next time will try the cave......

Thank RowdyRider
Reviewed 5 December 2015 via mobile

My husband brought me to the treehouse (the Abbey) for my 40th birthday. The accommodations are excellent and the staff are super friendly. They went above and beyond on the special touches throughout the treehouse for my birthday :) very good time and would highly...More

Thank Jennifer W
Reviewed 30 November 2015

We decided on a last minute trip to Eureka Springs for Thanksgiving and there was just one opening in the treehouses. We got the Ultimate Sante Fe Treehouse and couldn't have been happier. From the beauty of the room, the privacy on our balcony, the...More

Thank RuthAStoddard
Reviewed 18 November 2015 via mobile

Oak Crest was clean and tidy. Friendly environment. Parking can be a challenge in a larger vehicle. Loved our room! It's route 66 feel was just what we needed. Relax in comfort for a reasonable rate. Suite memories made for sweet memories.

Thank Tandi S
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Eureka Springs
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 83 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 83 - US$ 165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (257)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"treehouses have extra privacy"
Read review
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing