We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses

Save
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent87%
  • Very good10%
  • Average1%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“snack basket”(23 reviews)
“tree house”(33 reviews)
“mountain chalet”(13 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Housekeeping
Private Balcony
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (285)
There are newer reviews for Oak Crest Cottages and Treehouses
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
285 results
Traveller rating
244
31
5
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
244
31
5
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnack baskettree housemountain chaletromance packagerose petalshobbit cavemy husband and iwelcome basketlondon flathappy anniversary bannerour honeymoonwelcome packagechristmas treehandwritten notemusic playingjacuzzi tubromantic anniversary
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 285 reviews
Reviewed 13 February 2016 via mobile

We've stayed in the castle and Hobbit cave. Both were outstanding, clean, private, and well-appointed. Mattresses were extremely comfortable. Staff was friendly, helpful, and thoughtful. We've stayed at several other places in Eureka, but, we'll definitely come back here.

Thank Hambone570
Reviewed 8 February 2016 via mobile

Our goal was to find a fun, romantic, tree house getaway. We can't wait to come back. We got to town late in the evening, and made our way down the beautiful walkway to our tree house. When we opened the door we were blown...More

Thank Jennifer L
Reviewed 2 February 2016

Eureka Springs is an interesting place. Take Oak Crest, for example. From the road, it looks a little kitchy, and old. We were concerned that it wasn't going to be the relaxing weekend we had hoped for. All of that melted away after we took...More

Thank Ross C
Reviewed 22 January 2016

We stayed in one of the Castle Treehouses for our honeymoon and it was really amazing. The property itself is adorable and seeing the other treehouses and caves exteriors along with the pretty waterfall and bridges was an extra bonus. The property is also gated...More

Thank Andie T
Reviewed 18 January 2016

We stayed in one of the cottages for our Anniversary and we loved it. I think they are very affordable. We have been married 23 years and I chose the Romance package and the anniversary surprise. We also renewed are wedding vows which was very...More

Thank Tammi L
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 82 - US$ 162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (256)
Room & Suite (79)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
funtrips32
15 February 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Their are a lot of stairs leading down to the treehouses at Oak Crest, so I wouldn't stay in those treehouses. I would recommend our other location Eureka Springs Treehouses . Over at that location Central Park & Paris... More
0
Votes
Gizmo1980
27 April 2015|
Answer
Response from Dawn H | Property representative |
Sorry due to insurance constraints we do not take pets.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do a tree house!"
Read review
"The treehouses are located behind the cottages and away from the street. We could hear traffic but it was not..."
Read review
"we stayed in a cottage, VERY comfortable."
Read review
"Choose one of the newer tree houses or hobbit caves."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing