We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Howard Johnson Inn - Conway

Show Prices
#13 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

206 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 206: English reviews
Start your review of Howard Johnson Inn - Conway
 Click to rate
Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My daughter and I stayed one night. The staff and management were very friendly but that is where the compliments stop. The indoor pool was dirty and cold (we were told that it would be heated). The breakfast bar was almost completely empty with more than an hour left of breakfast. The inside of the hotel was dirty. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KristenM652
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Hello Kristen, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We truly value the opinions of our guests and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. We have addressed the problems you had with Indoor Pool and Breakfast as well as...

Sherwood, Arkansas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My trip to the Howard Johnson in Conway Arkansas close like the room nice and the food was good in the mornings I would definitely recommend somebody

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaeljT4300OA
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Dear Michael, We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again, don’t hesitate to call us. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Wishes, The Manager.

Siloam Springs, AR
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Highly recommend this Hotel. The Management/Staff were very nice to us, let us check in early. We were in town for a baseball tourney and our game times wouldn't allow us to get back to the Hotel until late so they allowed us to check in early and drop our things off in our room. The room, wonderful! Updated, very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ladybug7812
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Hello Ladybug7812, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We also thank you for letting the whole team know about us,...

Berwyn, Illinois
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael H
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shemc13
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Fairview, United States
Reviewed 19 February 2017

This hotel has recently updated their rooms and also has very comfortable beds, linens and pillows. The managers were all very helpful and it is pet friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri E
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Dear Terri, Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best Wishes, The Manager.

Black Oak, Arkansas
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Check in was a breeze. I was able to relax and have good night sleep. I attended meetings and visited with those I only see a few times a year.

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank graciej2016
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Hi Graciej2016, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. We have passed along your praises to our front desk associates for a wonderful check in experience and have asked them to keep up the good work. We hope to see you again in the...

Arkansas
Reviewed 27 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John S
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Blytheville
Reviewed 25 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mildred G
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 12 January 2017

I always stay here when I travel in that area, at least once a quarter. I have always had a great experience when staying there.

Review collected in partnership with Howard Johnson
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tgf364
hojoconway, Manager at Howard Johnson Inn - Conway, responded to this review

Hi tgf364, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can and we are glad you have been staying with us regularly. When you come back to our hotel I would love to have the opportunity to speak with you directly, so we can make your...

22 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (9)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.2 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
263 reviews
3.4 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Conway
BEST WESTERN Conway
#7 of 19 in Conway
139 reviews
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Conway
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Howard Johnson Inn - Conway

Address: 1090 Skyline Dr, I40 and US 65 N, Conway, AR 72032
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: ₹ 4,302 - ₹ 6,519 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Howard Johnson Inn - Conway 2*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Howard Johnson Inn - Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Conway Howard Johnson
Howard Johnson Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Howard Johnson Inn - Conway staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Howard Johnson Inn - Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Outside rooms recommended for peace and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles denisewF331VI, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“was in far back corner was quiet , so could take a nap.Ask for the lady Jill , she will help you a lot with everything you need.”
 of 5 bubbles carolwQ2928HG, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Great rates pool side view”
 of 5 bubbles Seejaykaygee, 24 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Has both interior rooms around pool and exterior rooms.”
 of 5 bubbles PewPotato, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
“any room is good we couldnt hear outside noise to much”
 of 5 bubbles George-Dawn, 3 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5