We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Conway

Show Prices
#7 of 19 Hotels in Conway
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Conway
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

143 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 143: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Conway
 Click to rate
LONGVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel room was nice and clean and the breakfast was above average for a hotel, there was a waffle shoppe right next door and a golden corral on the other side, other then not having conditioner in the room it was great and will stay there again. It is kinda of in the middle and close to good food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ANN M
Oneonta
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Traveling through AR on our way to AZ. Easy access from interstate 40, staff was friendly and helpful at check in. Rooms were clean and beds comfortable. Good breakfast area and selection. As I have stated before wish motels would carry unsweetened almond milk and gluten free cereal.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gloria C
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Gloria, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our value, breakfast and guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We hope to impress you again during your...

TRENTON
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

When looking for a clean, comfortable place to stay while out on a ride, this fills the bill to a "T". Add that it is not very spendy, and has a very helpful desk agent and you get all you need. I will keep it in mind the next time I travel through the area.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ted p
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We needed a hotel that allowed pets. In the past, we haven't been very happy with pet hotels. This Best Western in Conway, Arkansas, is amazing. The rooms are beautifully decorated, spacious and VERY clean. Great shower head allowed for a relaxing, well needed shower. The breakfast was just as good....waffles, omelettes, biscuits, sausage, muffins, juice and most importantly great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lisa m
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Lisa, Thank you so much for your feedback and kind words regarding the five star service and accommodations that you received during your most recent stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our value, breakfast and guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We hope to impress you again during your...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed 2 weeks in January, then another week in February. I was in town to help my brother and sister-in-law. Motel was well located, as it was close to Interstate, several restaurants and my brother's place. I had to use their fax while there, and staff was very accomodating. Room was always cleaned, shower had plenty of hot water, bed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank patmartin2007
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Patmartin2007, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review of our hotel! It's great to hear that you enjoyed so many of our complimentary amenities and services. We always are glad to hear how everyone’s experience was. We look forward to welcoming you again!

Worcestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 March 2017

We were travelling through AR and needed an overnight stay, we picked this BW because it was good value. We were not disappointed, although a slightly older BW the rooms are great, clean, good size for us. The breakfast was a real plus point to staying here, with all the usual breakfast items but with a lovely bowl of cut...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank katyguest2016
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Thank you Katyguest2016 for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Conway. Give the hotel a call directly and one of our staff will be happy to help assist with making your reservations.

Kansas City, United States
Reviewed 1 March 2017

We stayed at the Best Western in Conway, AR because we needed a room for two nights to attend a funeral. We received a great price for our King bed rooms, and the rooms were very clean and modern. We were pleasantly surprised.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbyi583
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments.

Marshall, Arkansas
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and well decorated. My stay was necessity and not pleasure and the staff made me feel right at home. The outside is not bad but the best part is it was nice and they have smoking rooms!!!!!! I will be staying there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nancybR691OO
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the...

Reviewed 20 February 2017

Nice place to stay. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are awesome, nice water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was typical but good, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and standard cold fare. No complaints.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank April W
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear April W, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you with Best Western Conway hotel! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We are looking forward to seeing you...

Dallas
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Very comfortable and spacious room at a reasonable price. I'll look for Best Western hotels again. The breakfast selection included both hot and cold items and was good. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank cruiserr2017
Ankur P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review

Dear cruiserr2017, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the...

30 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Conway hotels
0.6 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Conway
2.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#6 of 19 in Conway
266 reviews
2.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#5 of 19 in Conway
265 reviews
0.5 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Conway
0.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Conway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Conway

Address: 816 E Oak St, Interstate 40 & 64 East, Conway, AR 72032-4724
Region: United States > Arkansas > Conway
Price Range: ₹ 4,732 - ₹ 6,288 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Conway 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Best Western, Hotwire, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your BEST WESTERN Conway reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#5 Romantic Hotel in Conway
#8 Family Hotel in Conway
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Conway staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“write in room preferences when select your hotel, have rarely been disappointed doing that.”
OkieOma, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are assessable from parking lot.”
donnalB3247YF, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This is a true motel with outside corridors. I have no idea if there was an elevator for the second floor, as I only saw stairs.”
MBAmom, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Two queen size beds, for our family.”
RBgrW, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Room 101 had the best location as far as parking and the entrance to the breakfast.”
646deborahb, 6 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5