We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hampton Inn Blytheville

PricelineUS$ 125
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 129*
US$ 125*
Great Deal
US$ 128*
US$ 129*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

377 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Start your review of Hampton Inn Blytheville
 Click to rate
Knoxville, Tennessee
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This is a friendly and clean hotel. The only issue we had was you can't turn left into this hotel. There is a little road through a different hotels parking lot into the Hampton Inn parking lot. Once we figured this out it wasn't an issue getting to the hotel anymore. Breakfast was small but had the essentials- waffle maker,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MarineWife0410
Kalamazoo, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 12 April 2017

While in my travels I try to stay at hotels that I've stayed at before if I had a pleasant stay. This property is located just off the highway, easy on and easy off. There are businesses close by, different resturants to choose from. This property is clean and even though close to the highway I did not hear any...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andres H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Sikeston, United States
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Two night stay which included severe weather the second night and loss of power. Staff was prepared with portable lighting, smiling faces and helpful attitude. Convenience store and hotel next door lost roofing material but this hotel never shook or shuttered, felt safe the whole night. Clean hotel with modern look and surprisingly good continental breakfast.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terry P
Weatherford, Texas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have stayed at this hotel several times in the past. It's comfortable and has good amenities. Service is great. It has a restaurant next door and several within walking distance. The only problem is that I feel it is overpriced for this area.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven S
Vancleave, Mississippi
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stopped here on the way to visit family for Christmas. Great location just out of Memphis, and the price was reasonable...especially for a last-minute reservation. I would certainly recommend it for any tired travelers!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Creek M
Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Rooms are spacious and clean. I stayed in room 217, which don't have a great view. The Bathroom has no Bath, only a shower. Free wifi Available at this hotel. Breakfast was good, coffee is Junk. The room is good value for money. I Would recommend this hotel to friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iPadHarold
Winnipeg MB Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2017

This was our second stay in this Hampton Inn. It more than live up to Hilton standards. Very supportive staff, extremely supportive staff, free wifi and parking and excellent free breakfast. Located about an hour north and west of Memphis ideal for people travelling either north or south and want to avoid Memphis.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xperiencedcanuck
South Houston, Texas
Reviewed 13 April 2017

This hotel was overpriced and undelivered on just about every aspect for a Hampton Inn. My shoes stuck to the bathroom floor, the sheets on our bed smelled, the breakfast was dry, poorly presented with fresh fruit spilled all over the counter, and disappointing. Not what one usually gets at Hampton Inns.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank judybG6606JF
Hampton Inn B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post this review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank you.

Kankakee, Illinois
Reviewed 10 April 2017

We stayed in a room on the first floor. The room was clean, mattress comfortable and we did not hear other guests even though it seemed that the hotel was busy. The breakfast was well maintained by staff with plenty of room for guests.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xelodia
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 1 April 2017 via mobile

We learned a few years ago to find a brand and stick with it if it's consistently good. This Hampton Inn meets the basic standards. We just needed a halfway point while heading south. It's directly off the interstate, so easy on/off. The room was clean. The breakfast was well stocked and the dining room was clean (the woman working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MidwestRoadTrips

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
187 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
152 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
38 reviews
35.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Blytheville

Address: 301 N Service Rd # I-55, Blytheville, AR 72315-6876
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: ₹ 7,128 - ₹ 10,109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Blytheville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Hampton Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid room 311”
  • Shared my bed with this guy!
, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a great room on the 1st floor.”
gmet47, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All of them seem quiet because of the hotel's location.”
professor52, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
“May want a room near the back to avoid highway noise.”
whisox, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the motel to get away from the highway noise.”
iaJim, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 125* /night
View Deal
Hampton.comUS$ 128
Hotwire.comUS$ 129
Orbitz.comUS$ 129
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates