We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hampton Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

374 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 372: English reviews
Start your review of Hampton Inn Blytheville
 Click to rate
Vancleave, Mississippi
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Stopped here on the way to visit family for Christmas. Great location just out of Memphis, and the price was reasonable...especially for a last-minute reservation. I would certainly recommend it for any tired travelers!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Creek M
Kalamazoo, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

While in my travels I try to stay at hotels that I've stayed at before if I had a pleasant stay. This property is located just off the highway, easy on and easy off. There are businesses close by, different resturants to choose from. This property is clean and even though close to the highway I did not hear any...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andres H
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Vanderbijlpark, South Africa
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Rooms are spacious and clean. I stayed in room 217, which don't have a great view. The Bathroom has no Bath, only a shower. Free wifi Available at this hotel. Breakfast was good, coffee is Junk. The room is good value for money. I Would recommend this hotel to friends

 Report
Helpful?
Thank iPadHarold
Winnipeg MB Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our second stay in this Hampton Inn. It more than live up to Hilton standards. Very supportive staff, extremely supportive staff, free wifi and parking and excellent free breakfast. Located about an hour north and west of Memphis ideal for people travelling either north or south and want to avoid Memphis.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank xperiencedcanuck
South Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel was overpriced and undelivered on just about every aspect for a Hampton Inn. My shoes stuck to the bathroom floor, the sheets on our bed smelled, the breakfast was dry, poorly presented with fresh fruit spilled all over the counter, and disappointing. Not what one usually gets at Hampton Inns.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank judybG6606JF
Hampton Inn B, General Manager at Hampton Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to post this review of our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. Thank you.

Kankakee, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We stayed in a room on the first floor. The room was clean, mattress comfortable and we did not hear other guests even though it seemed that the hotel was busy. The breakfast was well maintained by staff with plenty of room for guests.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Xelodia
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We learned a few years ago to find a brand and stick with it if it's consistently good. This Hampton Inn meets the basic standards. We just needed a halfway point while heading south. It's directly off the interstate, so easy on/off. The room was clean. The breakfast was well stocked and the dining room was clean (the woman working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MidwestRoadTrips
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We loved this Hampton Hilton and would return again without any hesitation!! Everything was top notch! they even acccomodated our small well behaved dog - Not sure all Hampton Hiltons do ?? but they should !! Class A +++ Hotel

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jan M
Reviewed 5 March 2017

We stayed one night; that was plenty. Dirty, greasy streaks on every - and I mean EVERY - surface. It looked like the same towel was used to clean the whole room. And the coffeemaker was, literally, less than 2 feet from toilet. Who DOES that?! Nasty, nasty, nasty.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mkkpres
Panama City Beach, United States
Reviewed 14 February 2017

very good value for the brand , Hilton hotels have done very good with Hampton hotels. The stay and staff where very nice and plesent. I would recommed the Hampton inn to everyone traveling for business and pleasure. I had great stay.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A1710BTjamesg

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Blytheville
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
187 reviews
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
0.2 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
4.0 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
35 reviews
35.8 km away
Drury Inn & Suites Hayti Caruthersville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Blytheville

Address: 301 North Service Road I-55, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: ₹ 7,001 - ₹ 10,113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Blytheville 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, Travelocity, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Blytheville Hotel Blytheville
Blytheville Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid room 311”
  • Shared my bed with this guy!
, 6 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a great room on the 1st floor.”
gmet47, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All of them seem quiet because of the hotel's location.”
professor52, 14 Feb 2016 | Read review
“May want a room near the back to avoid highway noise.”
whisox, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the back of the motel to get away from the highway noise.”
iaJim, 17 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5