We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Blytheville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Days Inn Blytheville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

148 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 148: English reviews
Peru, Indiana
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Q6932KEmichaelh
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Danville, Illinois
Reviewed 28 October 2016

The motel was easier to get to than the others. The price was reasonable, the rooms where clean and nicely decorated and the breakfast was good

 Report
Helpful?
Thank georgesH3870WW
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you very much for staying at our days inn blytheville property. We are taking a pride by maintaining high quality clean rooms and of course full hot breakfast. We look forward to see and serve you in near future.

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 12 October 2016

There was a roach in the room. When I checked in, I advised there were 4 people in the room but the front desk lady (older lady) stated that she could only give me 3 sets of towels, as if she knew how the 4th person was going to take their shower with no towels. Her attitude was horrible. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jacquelined825
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, we extremely apology for the inconvenience cause to you while your stay on our property and we are seriously looking into the matter. The situation about snails and frog we are not agree with that. We have a lot of returning and regular customers and we never had any complain or issue that you mention. To honor and...

Arlington
Reviewed 11 September 2016

Room smelled like a dorm room with extreme incents smell. Two of portable lamps were missing bulbs. Found one bulb in a dresser. The other light fixture was missing light bulb and switch. Bed linens smelled bad. Water in shower was hot with good pressure. We checked in and we're tired from all day travel so we bit the bullet...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerald H
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you for choosing our property for your accommodation need, and we sincerely apology for the inconvenience cause to you. As a manager I am personally checking all our vacant guest rooms after housekeeping crew done their job. I personally taking care of any issue guest may have and our all front desk clerks authorized and ready to...

Paducah, Kentucky
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Very nice hotel with very helpful employees. Would recommend to other people. Good location right off interstate.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gleno929
Betty A, Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear guest, thank you very much for choosing days inn blytheville for your accommodation need. And we really appreciated your nice and kind review since we have many people leaving a negative review without staying at our property with intention to show bad image of our property. We remodel and change everything since May 2016 and we are getting more...

Broadview, Illinois
Reviewed 2 August 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank majorh678
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Wewahitchka, Florida
Reviewed 31 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank royd240
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Reviewed 29 July 2016

the room was great and service the desk clerks were very helpful and the breakfast was awesome and lots to choose from they have a washer and dryer on site to use also the room was downstairs and I parked in front of room

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt M
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us. We also added more new varieties in breakfast so please do come back while you are in area. Once again thank you for choosing our property for your stay.

Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

Needed a place to sleep on a trip from Texas back to Michigan so I booked a reservation. Took a long time to get the room cooled down enough that I could sleep. Building is old, but a lot of motel/Hotels are. I worried about the safety of my vehicle even though it was parked right outside my door.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark B
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, thank you for staying with us, regarding taking a long time to get the room cooled down because of extreme heat. During your stay the heat index was 110, and we always keeping our Ac units running and also we have brand new units in our all rooms. Our entire property is covered by CCTV camera and we...

Blytheville, Arkansas
Reviewed 11 July 2016

I was given a room, then was told I couldn't use the hotel again because I was a Blytheville resident, the room was not properly furnished due to the remolding I was told

 Report
Helpful?
Thank R2798QQlisam
Betty A, General Manager at Days Inn Blytheville, responded to this review

Dear Guest, we are trying our level best to meet and provide an excellent customer satisfaction. We are doing our best to keep the property neat, clean and calm so the guest can have comfortable stay and sleep. We do provide the rooms to local residents as well but we do not accommodate who are coming for party and making...

29 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
0.4 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
77 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
141 reviews
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#5 of 11 in Blytheville
29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
350 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#7 of 11 in Blytheville
219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Pool
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are conveniently located along I-55 North and Hwy 18 East, where many restaurants, shopping plazas and entertainment facilities are close by. We are close to the Blytheville Industrial Park and the Arkansas Aeroplex Sports Complex. We have an outdoor (seasonal) pool and rooms with wheelchair accessible bathrooms. We offer the FULL HOT DAYBREAK Breakfast, with both freshly cooked hot items, such as sausage, egg, biscuits and gravy, to the quick grab and go items, such as fruit and yogurt. We have a great staff who are happy to make sure that your accommodations meet your every expectation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Blytheville

Address: 102 South Porter Drive, Blytheville, AR 72315
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: ₹ 3,802 - ₹ 4,548 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Blytheville 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Blytheville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Blytheville Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Blytheville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Just tell the front desk what you want and if they can, they'll accommodate you.”
 of 5 bubbles darbyoshaughnessy, 28 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Try to get a room on the left hand side, away from the bright parking lot lights.”
 of 5 bubbles TSJ960, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“You get what you pay for”
 of 5 bubbles DoctorBurk, 30 May 2015 | Read review
“Look at the rooms before paying for the night.”
 of 5 bubbles 71dalem, 4 May 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay...Find another hotel in the area, there are many to chose from.”
 of 5 bubbles marleach515, 6 Dec 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay