We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

133 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 133: English reviews
Start your review of Americas Best Value Inn & Suites
 Click to rate
Waukegan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The room was nice, updated. Bed was comfortable, too. The door was hard to open at first and stuck to the carpet, so you had to really push it open and closed. Didn't have breakfast because we got down there about 8am (breakfast was from 6am-9:30) and all the food was gone. The staff was nice, called us after we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen P
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Sorry to hear about breakfast and we will take action person was on duty the morning because our hotel will give quality and guarantee services. We have a few rooms that have door problems, but very soon, we will replace doors. Thanks again for commenting about our room quality and front desk service. (We have a new addition to our...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Clean, good shower, good towels. No place to hang a hand towel in the sink area. No place to hang a bath towel in the shower area. The in room refrigerator was so loud that we had to unplug it to sleep. The main complaint is that the cable did not work on our TV. We arrived fairly early in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carla M
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at our hotel and your comment. Your comment was our hotel room is clean.good shower and good towels is true. We keep our quality. Is it possible nothing was in the room? Explain and answer.We are sorry to say KARLA M your comment is not right because your room no was #143 and in the bathroom...

Soldiers Grove, Wisconsin
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We really liked this Inn. Very friendly staff !!! Jahid either the owner or manager, Made fresh coffee and poured a couple cups for us !! Upon leaving he opened the doors for me as well as the truck door!! Very clean Comfortable bed Modern Pets accepted although I think $15.00 is a little much. We will be back !!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori58655
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for comment about our hotel and staff. Yes i m the owner but after i clock inn i feel as a employe but thank you for complement.Our staff always out standing for guest services. Our hotel keep clean and new comfortable bed, new carpet. Now we started upstair wooden floor you will feel like home.About pet fee we...

Jacksonville, Arkansas
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed in room 159. It was cozy and very clean. Management was so nice. I am definitely coming back to stay. It was an unplanned stay so I had to find a hotel at the very last minute and all other hotels couldn't check me out because of an internet outage.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kingsixthelegend
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for the comment about our hotel. Our hotel renovation is done every thing is new so our guest will feel as a home .We will give you 100% guaranty about clean ,Service and rate,ALSO WE ARE SERVING HOT AND FULL BREAKFAST. Our staff is out standing for the guest service.Thank you again we are looking for your next...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

management is very courteous and the room was very modern and recently remodeled there is also a discount on the price if you have a commercial driver license , I have stayed at a lot of Americas Best Value Inn and this is one of the nicer ones

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aron R
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for experience about our hotel and management. Explanation about hotel remodele. We put our best afford on the remodeled and guest will feel as a bead room. Each and every guest will get discount rate because you will see how is our hotel quality. Our hotel room quality is not like others AMERICAS BEST VALUE INN.And better then...

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 5 February 2017

Staff and Manager were extremely helpful and kind. Jahid(Manager) offered to do our laundry after we had been hunting all day in the rain, free of charge! We will definitely be staying here again next season - Oliver B.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank oburman
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for comment on our hotel and staff.Our Staff always out standing help for the guest.You and other Duck Hunters welcome to our hotel. Thank You, Jahid

Saint Louis
Reviewed 4 February 2017

I booked this on price and location. The exterior could use some upgrades since it is an older property but they are doing it correctly and upgrading the rooms. The manager (newer owner) told me of his plans and was receptive to a couple minor issues. The room was clean and the mattress was very comfortable. Since I am the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary M
JahidR_13, General Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Good morning and thank you for comment on our hotel.Our price is affordable and location is on the exit.Our hotel interior upgrading is done.Now we are doing exterior.Our hotel will give you gurantee about cleaning and all the beds is new and pillow top.We like guest experience about our hotel so managment can resovle it that is our service. We...

Nappanee
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Pros: The staff was polite efficient The room was recently refurbished and clean. The bed was comfortable. Cons: The side that faces the freeway was VERY loud. A restaurant within walking distance would have been nice

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SaddleTramps
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for comment about our hotel and staff.We will give you guarantee ,Quality and services also rates to.We replaced all new bed with pillow top beds.About freeway noisy, We are working on it very soon we will fix it.Around the hotel are restaurants in walking distance.Back side of the hotel rooms is not free way loud. Keep trust on...

Reviewed 12 January 2017 via mobile

The staff was friendly and helpful. The only real complaint I have is the laundry. I live on the road and I'm constantly traveling from hotel to hotel for work. The one thing that I check on immediately is where can I wash my clothes. There are no laundromats anywhere near the hotel. The hotel takes advantage of this and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James T
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your comment about our hotel and that you are happy about our quality and rates. 1. Manager explained, 30lbs of laundry is $20, washed, dried and folded and 70lbs is $40, washed, dried and folded. If you just want it washed and dried, the cost is $20. 2. After man out the laundry in dryer by himself,...

Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

I was in town working and I decided to stay at this motel cause it was cheap! And that's exactly what it is!!! CHEAP!!! When I fell asleep I got ate up with bed bugs!!! This place is disgusting! The owner was extremely fake and u can tell he doesn't like Americans! I will never stay there again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph S
JahidR_13, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn & Suites, responded to this review

We cannot appreciate this review as it is a fake person. This review is actually added by former employee, Dana Thompson, who was caught on camera, stealing money. We have never had a Joseph S stay here. TripAdvisor is investigating this review and we are taking local, legal action as well.

48 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (22)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Blytheville hotels
4.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
Red Roof Inn Blytheville
#6 of 11 in Blytheville
32 reviews
0.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#4 of 11 in Blytheville
80 reviews
0.4 km away
Super 8 Blytheville
Super 8 Blytheville
#8 of 11 in Blytheville
228 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Comfort Inn and Suites
Comfort Inn and Suites
#2 of 11 in Blytheville
147 reviews
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn Blytheville
Hampton Inn Blytheville
#1 of 11 in Blytheville
367 reviews
1.7 km away
Holiday Inn Blytheville
Holiday Inn Blytheville
#3 of 11 in Blytheville
181 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Americas Best Value Inn Blytheville, conveniently located just off of northbound I-55, Exit 67. Blytheville, originally established as a lumber mill town, is now a steel production center and a gateway city to Arkansas, the "Natural State". Stay connected with free wireless high-speed Internet access in our guest rooms. Step into the privacy of your own guest room with amenities including a coffee maker, microwave, mini-fridge, cable TV, hairdryer, free local calls, and wake-up service. An iron and ironing board are available upon request. Roll Away beds are available for a small charge. Children age 12 and younger stay free in their parent's room with existing bedding. Pets are welcome for a small charge. A free full hot breakfast is served daily here in our lobby, which includes eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, waffles, bagels, french toast, cereal, milk, coffee, orange and apple juice OUR HOTEL IS ON EXIT #67 & I-55 JUST 300, FT FROM THE EXIT ALSO YOU WILL GET YOUR NEEDS WITH IN WALKING DISTANCE.SAFE AND CLEAN ALSO ALL ROOM ARE NEWLY RENOVATED. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn & Suites

Address: 102A South Porter Drive, Right Off 55, Exit 67, Blytheville, AR 72315 (Formerly Americas Best Value Inn)
Region: United States > Arkansas > Blytheville
Price Range: ₹ 3,730 - ₹ 5,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Americas Best Value Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Priceline, Agoda, Travelocity and Despegar.com so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
13 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (13)

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“My room #143, was on the back side, away from the interstate and they tend to be quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles garym105, 4 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Ask to be close to the Parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles 194chuckb, 29 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Back side, morning sun”
 of 5 bubbles klaust515, 6 Jun 2016 | Read review
“As for a refurbished room.”
 of 5 bubbles PilotOne6, 22 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Get as near as possible to the office.”
 of 5 bubbles johnwT7283TE, 3 Jan 2016 | Read review
5 of 5