We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Bell Rock Inn

Hotels.comUS$ 158*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 237*
US$ 158*
Great Deal
US$ 191*
US$ 176*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Professional photos
Bell Rock Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

535 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 520: English reviews
Start your review of Bell Rock Inn
 Click to rate
Pelham, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Spent 3 nights in a studio unit. Kitchenette was well stocked with equipment, refrigerator, micro, 2 burner cooktop. Nice efficient layout. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Gas grills and picnic area was very nice. Facilities and grounds were well kept. I will definitely return...loved the Bell Rock area.

Thank TravelsWithJenny
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to give us your feedback. Our team works hard to ensure that you enjoy your stay. We look forward to welcoming you home again in the future. Happy and safe travels!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great rooms but check in is way too long for such a happening place. The employees hit you up on the way out the door for "other offers for discounted prices" and we felt as though we were pushed to take advantage of these things we had no interest in. Daily phone calls with offers to our room was also...

1Thank Annsuz T
Victoria, Canada
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

If you want a posh hotel nor is there abundant night life and attractions close by. THe beauty of this hotel is that it is quiet and walking distance to an amazing walk - Bell Rock and Big Park. If you want peace and the ability to connect with nature this hotel is the place. It is NOT five start...

1Thank Cicero12
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We have worked hard to make sure that all of our guests have a memorable stay in Sedona and at Bell Rock Inn. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Happy and safe travels!

Key West, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

First, this hotel isn't really in Sedona. It's in the area known Oak Creek. That's not the end of the world as it's a nice neighborhood and there's some decent shops and restaurants in the area, but you're still probably a 15-20 minute drive from the main "downtown" area and most of the attractions. We were somewhat disappointed because we...

1Thank Liz D
San Jose, California
Reviewed 20 April 2017

This is my second stay at Bell Rock Inn. I like this place, but the Wi-Fi internet in the rooms is terrible. Even the TV connection is flakey. I work when I travel, and need a solid internet connection. No work getting done on this trip, at least from our room. The other items: cleanliness, attention, maintenance, location, service are...

Thank LJS2308
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are currently working on improving the internet service. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you in the future!

Cary, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 April 2017 via mobile

At first we were really annoyed and disappointed when we drove out of Sedona and into Oak Creek on Saturday when we first got in. My husband was specifically told the hotel was in town when we made our reservation. I guess he should have asked which town. We ended up being okay with the location because when we left...

1Thank Pam C
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us your feedback. We hope to see you again in the future. Happy and safe travels!

Scottsdale, Arizona
Reviewed 17 April 2017

The best part of this hotel is the oversized room with living room and kitchen. For a family, or those traveling on a budget, this is a great amenity. It's a good location, just a bit south from the hubbub of downtown Sedona. When I stayed, one of the two pools was closed for renovation, which they had not mentioned...

1Thank All_World_Voyager
Reviewed 17 April 2017

I have to say this place has great views of red rocks. The staff is super friendly and very helpful. Kudos to there concierge!!! I really wish I could remember his name but he was totally Awesome. As a local he was able to let us know the best places to go while on our short 3 day stay. He...

Thank Jenn D
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at Bell Rock Inn. It is our goal to make sure you Stay Vacationed and receive excellent service. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed 15 April 2017

We stayed at the Bell Rock Inn in early April. We stayed in the James Stewart Suite. We had plenty of room, and everything was very clean. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook breakfast the 2 days of our stay. The rooms are a bit dated, but very quiet and nice. Again; they were very clean. The location...

Thank steve_l-7
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We hope you visit us again in the future. Happy and safe travels from the Bell Rock Team.

Globe, Arizona
Reviewed 10 April 2017

The property is older. We were in a studio, the kitchen was okay - no oven, 2 burner setup on stove. Bed comfortable and all linens were fine. There is many upgrades and improvements that need to be done on property. Staff was excellent and if you want to be in Oak Creek Village it is perfect for location. We...

Thank DoubledeeAZ
Kerry H, General Manager at Bell Rock Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We appreciate your comments as they help us to continue working on our improvements. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. Happy and safe travels.

515 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (194)
Hotel & Grounds (32)
Pool/Beach Area (13)
View from Room (17)
Room/Suite (66)
Bathroom (8)
Dining (5)
Other (53)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

All TripAdvisor Photos (309)
Amenities (12)
Bunkhouse Pool (10)
Efficiency Studio (64)
One Bedroom (90)
Pool (14)
Studio (69)
The Hotel (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (12)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Room/Suite (6)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Other (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
9.6 km away
Arroyo Pinion Hotel, an Ascend Hotel Collection Member
0.3 km away
Wildflower Inn at BellRock
9.7 km away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#30 of 48 in Sedona
815 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.6 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
0.5 km away
Days Inn Kokopelli Sedona
9.4 km away
Sedona Summit Resort
Sedona Summit Resort
#20 of 48 in Sedona
1,666 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Bell Rock Inn

Address: 6246 State Route 179, Sedona, AZ 86351-8995
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: ₹ 6,812 - ₹ 15,181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Bell Rock Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and HRS so you can book your Bell Rock Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bell Rock Hotel Sedona
Bell Rock Sedona
Bell Rock Inn Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Bell Rock Inn staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Bell Rock Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Suites had full kitchen stocked with everything you need, even dish soap, salt & pepper”
488sueo, 4 May 2017 | Read review
“If you want great units - ask for a second floor unit either in Building B or A”
Cicero12, 30 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Studios great for couples, larger units available.”
Coho42, 5 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Ask not to be put in Building A, which is right next to the noisy highway.”
Journeyman8, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Noisy if you have guests above you; we were on lower level Bldg D”
renitap166, 25 Feb 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 158* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 191
PricelineUS$ 176
HotelQuicklyUS$ 237
View all 15 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates