We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Adobe Village Inn

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Adobe Village Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

606 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 597: English reviews
Start your review of Adobe Village Inn
 Click to rate
Portage, Indiana
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

This place is a perfect setting, A short distance from downtown Sedona, very peaceful and beautiful grounds. Owners are very nice and the breakfast was fantastic. The room was great, it really felt like home, they recommended a great place to see the sights and restaurants. I will for sure go back to the Adobe when I visit the area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ann B
Casa Grande, Arizona
Reviewed 1 week ago

This was a really neat place that we had never heard of and never been to before, although we have visited and stayed in the Sedona area numerous times. Its full name is Adobe Village Graham Inn. It's located only a couple blocks off the main drag in the Village of Oak Creek ("VOC" for short if you're a local),...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shoneyb5669
Spokane Valley, Washington
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed in the Sunset Villa, a beautiful, large room with clear views to the red rocks. Cookies and fresh bread greeted us when we entered the room. Very quiet and convenient location. We would definitely stay here again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank crwhitbeck
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Adorable bed and breakfast that has several rooms in the main estate as well as private villas. Each room in the main estate has their own bathroom, in room coffee maker, and several rooms have their own fireplace, mini fridge and hot tub. We stayed in the Sedona suite which had a private patio, living room with wood fireplace and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I stayed for 3 nights in the Country room. We were very comfortable, and the bed was great. We loved our views from the balcony. It was somewhat noisy in the AM, as we could hear breakfast prep, however we didn't come to sleep in, and breakfast is served between 8 and 9. The food was delicious,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank barbara S
Taylor, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

My wife and I stayed here a few times they are way over priced, this year I made a reservation then was told I needed knee surgery so I canceled giving them almost 2 months notice though I wasn't they say charged a cancelation fee I was charged $25 because the charged then refunded my charges. Was told "that's what...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cattledog66
Virginia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed 3 nights with friends and we all agree that we were fortunate to be greeted by Steve on our arrival. Location good but to be called a hotel indicated an elevator and we were greeted by a steep flight of stairs. Breakfasts were fair at best but gratis cookies were quite good. Owners were there on our last day...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GiGu2
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

If you get there after 5 o'clock you have to locate the hotel then you have to locate the office if you get there at night good luck then you have to locate your room which could be anywhere play search a key never ran into anybody no greeting no nothing lady on the phone with her rude then in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank dst t
Gilbert, Arizona
Reviewed 14 February 2017

We stayed in the Sundance room for an early Valentine's Day celebration. The room was beautiful and very clean. Loved the little balcony off the room which had a great view of the mountains! The breakfast was delicious, and we sat on the patio with our coffee and watched the birds and squirrels and enjoyed the view. The location of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wayne-Bobbi
Waukesha, Wisconsin
Reviewed 14 February 2017

I'm a seasoned amiable traveler who doubts those who evaluate places negatively . I imagine that they are picky. Well, I should have heeded the warnings telling me the owners were rude at the Adobe Inn. Cheryl and Ron were so nasty we got up and left their breakfast offerings the first morning and didn't return the next. The place...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nancys242016
AdobeVillage, Chef at Adobe Village Inn, responded to this review

Nancy, as I told your husband Andrew in the previous review, I a sorry there was a misunderstanding. When you booked the room you told us that both of you were Gluten Free and Vegetarian. When you arrived at breakfast (after breakfast was already prepared for 2 No Gluten & 2 Vegetarian) you shouted in the dining room that you...

239 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (210)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (39)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (72)
Viewed
Bathroom (17)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Other (49)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sedona hotels
8.9 km away
Sedona Rouge Hotel and Spa
9.4 km away
Adobe Grand Villas
Adobe Grand Villas
#1 of 48 in Sedona
847 reviews
1.8 km away
Las Posadas of Sedona
Las Posadas of Sedona
#23 of 48 in Sedona
708 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.2 km away
Sedona Real Inn and Suites
9.3 km away
Southwest Inn at Sedona
Southwest Inn at Sedona
#31 of 48 in Sedona
798 reviews
9.0 km away
Amara Resort & Spa, a Kimpton Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Concierge
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Adobe Village Inn is a Boutique Hotel in the heart of the Red Rocks of Sedona. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Adobe Village Inn

Address: 150 Canyon Circle Dr, Sedona, AZ 86351-8676
Region: United States > Arizona > Sedona
Price Range: ₹ 12,484 - ₹ 28,170 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Adobe Village Inn 4*
Number of rooms: 15
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Adobe Village Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Adobe Village Graham Hotel Sedona
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
7 months ago
Phoenix, Arizona
3 months ago
Springfield, Virginia

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Adobe Village Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It looked like all rooms had great views, i was on the 2nd floor with a balcony”
 of 5 bubbles annbI8913CE, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“rooms are quite, no outside noise”
 of 5 bubbles cattledog66, 4 Mar 2017 | Read review
“LOVED our room! It was a smaller one than the one's pictured and it was all we needed!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Cjrichards33, 4 Jan 2017 | Read review
“check out the pictures on the website and choose a Villa...”
 of 5 bubbles Tburg58894, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sunset has a beautiful view”
 of 5 bubbles sunshyn0330, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5