We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

L'Auberge de Sedona

Save
Traveller (987)
Room & Suite (546)
Storyboard
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent77%
  • Very good13%
  • Average6%
  • Poor3%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“outdoor shower”(306 reviews)
“creek side”(246 reviews)
“creekside cottage”(112 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Free Shuttle or Taxi Services
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from L'Auberge de Sedona
Special Offer: $40 Breakfast Credit
Hotel packages
Offers from L'Auberge de Sedona
Special Offer: $40 Breakfast Credit
Hotel packages
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (3,678)
There are newer reviews for L'Auberge de Sedona
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
3,622 results
Traveller rating
2,692
498
243
117
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
2,692
498
243
117
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsoutdoor showercreek sidecreekside cottageno tippingduck feedingvista suitecreekside diningthe cottagesvalet staffwood burning fireplacebeautiful creekred rocksturn down servicebeautiful propertygolf cartspa servicesthe entire staff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 3,622 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Front desk staff was not that helpful and seemed to be bothered. Breakfast was not great, cold and slow. Room service missed some of our order, then said they would quickly bring up but was not quick and was cold.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kwatts0688
Response from LaubergeDeSedona, Director of Rooms at L'Auberge de SedonaResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for sharing your review. I would like the opportunity to speak with you personally to gain a better understanding of your experiences, so that we may make the necessary adjustments. Please contact me directly. Kristin Sunday, Director of Rooms, 928-282-1661

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is definitley overpriced. The staff is not very friendly and seemed to be arrogant. The food was not that what I expected and also the pool and the holel location is definitely not the money worth.More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dritte678052
Response from LaubergeDeSedona, Front Office Manager at L'Auberge de SedonaResponded 4 days ago

Thank you for sharing your review and your experience here at L’Auberge. I am disappointed that we failed to meet your expectations and would love the opportunity to connect with you personally to learn more about your experience. Please feel free to contact me directly...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

L'Auberge de Sedona is the best hotel experience in Sedona, hands down. It's pricey, but you pay for incredibly knowledgeable and approachable staff and the best amenities in town. If you've been to Sedona, you know a lot of locals have a gruff attitude toward...More

Thank alecsemersky
Response from LaubergeDeSedona, Manager at L'Auberge de SedonaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you very much for your raving review. We are glad to know that you felt welcomed and taken care of by our teams, we will be sure to pass along your kind words. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We went on a Monday so the property was quiet and we stayed in unit 9 which has a partial view of the creek, trees, and tops of some of the surrounding mountain. The property itself is an amazing change of pace with lush plants...More

Thank rpetri
Response from LaubergeDeSedona, Director of Rooms at L'Auberge de SedonaResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your experiences. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your cottage and felt comfortable throughout property, and you were pleased with your accommodations, as well as the service from our Valet attendants. I am sorry...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Arrived late - room not ready. Had to wait in bar. Went to dinner, food was terrible. Salad tasted like cababe, chicken was undercooked and the deserts were stale. Tried to use the shuttle to go to Tlaquepaque, but it never showed up. Got in...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nina C
Response from LaubergeDeSedona, Director of Rooms at L'Auberge de SedonaResponded 5 days ago

Thank you for taking the time to share your review. I am so disappointed to hear that you had such a negative experience with us. Here at L’Auberge we truly appreciate it when our guests provide us with feedback, as we can then focus on...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Sedona
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Concierge
Banquet Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Conference Facilities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Breakfast Available
Things to do
Restaurant
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 342 - US$ 994 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Sedona
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sedona
#2 Family Hotel in Sedona
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sedona
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#2 Spa Hotel in Sedona
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 342 - US$ 994 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#1 Business Hotel in Sedona
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Sedona
#2 Family Hotel in Sedona
#2 Luxury Hotel in Sedona
#2 Romantic Hotel in Sedona
#2 Spa Hotel in Sedona
Room types
Suites, Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (987)
Room & Suite (546)
Dining (131)
Pool & Beach (16)
Amenities (19)
Family and Play Areas (8)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (5)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Lisa p
15 April 2018|
Answer
Response from Donald M | Reviewed this property |
There is access to all of these activities through the concierge. And more.
0
Votes
Anicka10
11 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Barry P | Reviewed this property |
Yes pricey but great food and small portions.
1
Vote
CarsonsMommy
8 April 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from LaubergeDeSedona | Property representative |
Yes, we will gladly have a rollaway for you! At your convenience, please call or email the hotel directly so we can anticipate your arrival. Thank you!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Do NOT ask for a Vista Cottage - terrible rooms!! Get a Creekside or Garden - at least you'll be within a..."
Read review
"The units above the pool probably have the best mountain views."
Read review
"All rooms are amazing!"
Read review
"The Red Rock view rooms are beautiful, the creekside in the tree's rooms are more secluded."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing