We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Knights Inn Phoenix North

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Knights Inn Phoenix North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

234 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Knights Inn Phoenix North
See the most recent reviews
Showing 220: English reviews
Reviewed 7 November 2014 via mobile

Richard is lovely, .. SOME of the housekeepers were very pleasant and some just had nothing but attitude ,they stare, whisper and laugh.. Strange crew. Rooms are what you can expect for the price (on weekdays) but not 83$(Weekend) and I was only supplied 2 floor towels .. on top of a cash deposit that is on level EASY to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cocoxoxo
Dipesh P, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

We appreciate you giving your feedback about your recent experience in our hotel. We appreciate that you have taken the time to let us know how you perceived our accommodations. We want you to know that your feedback and description of your experience, as well as satisfaction at our hotel is of utmost importance to us. We hope that you...

Anaheim
Reviewed 12 September 2014

It was ok for the price if your going to sleep and get out of there in the morning. They had ONE towel, I called at 10 and asked for more towels, they said they were washing and wouldn't be done until about 2, I said well check out is at 11, she said yes sorry, they won't be done...

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Angela L
familyinn, Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues right away. I assure you that we are continuously improving upon our services and accommodations while addressing our policies and procedures for minimizing and attending to these situations. Thank...

Dalton
Reviewed 29 August 2014

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Tella A
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

Phoenixpalominas
Reviewed 6 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Effiebell G
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

California
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenpalmer42
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

Coto De Caza, California
Reviewed 29 June 2014

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Ann W
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

Tucson,AZ
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

OMG! Where do I begin. The creeper in the van parked out front? The scary rv? No, how about my room that was hotter then the devil's under carriage and the AC unit that my farts blow harder than? Tiny bathroom, ancient tv, I didnt try the lights because the crack in the door frame let in plenty. Ooh! The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank QuixotikalOne
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

I find it very disheartening to hear our hotel described this way and I am especially sorry to think that we could have provided such substandard service. It is our ultimate aim to impress and we are investigating each complaint that you have made within this review to improve upon our guest services. We hope you'll return someday to see...

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 17 June 2014

$30 for a hotel in a convenient location with a pool and free breakfast? You know there are gonna be some trade-offs. First off, be aware this is also a Travelodge; both signs are literally hanging on the wall behind the counter, which just seemed weird, so read the reviews on both. Moving on, check-in took around 45 minutes because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Clint C
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

It is good to hear from you, though I am very sorry to learn that you did not fully enjoy the service, accommodations, and hospitality that we hold to such a high degree of importance in our hotel. It's our primary goal to ensure that you receive the best lodging experience and we wish to let you know that your...

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We booked online paid with CC still had to pay 40$ cash deposit? We asked for 2 queen beds got 2 double beds one not even sleepable. 2 towels a broken floor lamp. Most of the outlets in the room did not work. No clock and could not regulate the ac very well. Breakfast was a total joke. Stay somewhere...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karin S
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues and misunderstandings right away. I do appreciate very much that you have taken the time to share your review and to bring a number of important things to light....

Phoenix
Reviewed 31 May 2014

genuinely the people was great however there was roaches in my room the television didn't work there were several channels that was just snowing and channel some channels channels that work there is music playing with them but it was a TV show in addition to I was told to different times that someone will come and fix the problem...

Review collected in partnership with Knights Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stacy K
familyinn, Guest Relations Manager at Knights Inn Phoenix North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your rating and review of your most recent experience with us. We greatly appreciate that you've taken the time to point out the possibility of a pest problem and we want you to know that these issues are addressed immediately, without any delay. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and...

26 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
North Mountain
Quality Inn Phoenix North I-17
Econo Lodge Airport
#79 of 173 in Phoenix
401 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Ahwatukee Foothills
Quality Inn Phoenix Airport
Courtyard Phoenix North
#55 of 173 in Phoenix
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guests can enjoy complimentary breakfast each morning, free wireless internet, an outdoor pool with cabanas, guest laundry service, USA today newspaper, pets are welcome. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Knights Inn Phoenix North

Address: 2735 W Sweetwater Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85029-1311
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix
Price Range: ₹ 2,928 - ₹ 11,302 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:1.5 star — Knights Inn Phoenix North 1.5*
Number of rooms: 127
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Knights Inn Phoenix North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Phoenix Metro Hotel Phoenix
Motel Six Phoenix
Phoenix Motel Six
Phoenix Motel 6
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Knights Inn Phoenix North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Good rooms. Horrible staff.”
 of 5 bubbles NeilWynberg, 18 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Stay away!!!”
 of 5 bubbles michella313, 9 Jun 2015 | Read review
“I would not stay here again”
 of 5 bubbles jolenem220, 19 Mar 2015 | Read review
“don't get the rooms in the back”
 of 5 bubbles LisaFordASI, 10 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Less than half of the rooms face the office (staffed 24/7) if you're concerned about security.”
 of 5 bubbles 944clintc, 17 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay