We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Budget Suites of America

    611 W Indian School Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85013-3188
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in PhoenixSee available hotels in Phoenix
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Midtown
     
    Ramada Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hampton Inn Phoenix-Midtown-Downtown Area
     
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Midtown
     
    Ramada Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hampton Inn Phoenix-Midtown-Downtown Area
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / PAYBACK
    200
    Reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language
    Reviewed 13 November 2016 via mobile

    This is the worst place ever, this pictures are just a little of the things you would find here, besides the crakheads and roaches, police are always on site, not only that SUPER expensive, will never stay at this place again.

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

    This is by far the worst place ive seen. I paid these people for a week in advance because thats required. I paid 379.00. Stayed 1 night n couldnt get a refund after seeing this!!! You decide. Whats worse is that they dont even allow...More

    Helpful?2  
    Reviewed 25 August 2015

    Ok room! Mine was haunted! The decor was something out of the late 1970's! But back to the haunting in my room....Bathroom door kept opening and closing all night; and the light went off and on several times!!

    Helpful?3  
    Reviewed 1 July 2015 via mobile

    Sticky stains on the floor and bed frame. Same carpets since they opened the place. Mold in the walls. Moved in here two days ago already seen a baby roach and getting sore throat/ on and off head a headaches. Good thing im only here...More

    Helpful?6  
    Reviewed 1 December 2014

    I was sitting on the couch watching TV and i felt a weird tingle on my arm i turn to see a cockroach was crawling on my hand!disgusting place I would recommend you don't go there! roaches on the walls restroom.

    Helpful?8  
    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Midtown
     
    Ramada Phoenix Midtown
     
    Hampton Inn Phoenix-Midtown-Downtown Area
     
    About
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 306
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Arizona >
    • Central Arizona >
    • Phoenix >
    • Encanto
    • Also Known As
    • Budget Suites Of America Hotel Phoenix
    Photos
    Traveller (15)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Hotel & Grounds (10)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Wyndham Garden Phoenix Midtown
    896 reviews
    .72 km away
     
    Ramada Phoenix Midtown
    127 reviews
    .77 km away
     
    Hilton Garden Inn Phoenix Midtown
    606 reviews
    .58 km away
     
    Extended Stay America - Phoenix - Midtown
    73 reviews
    .83 km away
     
    The Clarendon Hotel and Spa
    1,281 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cafe Tranquilo
    129 reviews
    .36 km away
    Mi Patio Mexican Food
    129 reviews
    .69 km away
    Gadzooks Enchiladas & Soup
    74 reviews
    .66 km away
    Thai E-San
    36 reviews
    .17 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Heard Museum
    2,006 reviews
    2.56 km away
    Phoenix Art Museum
    754 reviews
    3.13 km away
    Phoenix Theatre
    93 reviews
    3.20 km away
    Encanto Park
    88 reviews
    2.04 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Nick T
    Do they rent any rooms for a week under $150.00?
    18 January 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Shiloh B | Reviewed this property |
    No I dont believe so. I think it was $253.00 a week. Plus they require a $100 deposit which they lie and say you will get when you leave . It took them 3 months to get it to me! And i still lost the whole $425 i paid upfront... More
    0
    Votes
    Shiloh B
    Anyone who has stayed here and not received their refund, please contact me, I'd like to try to get a class action against this company for fraud, theft, and health violations. Please contact me if you experienced any of these issues with Budget Suites. shilohbryan at G mail ..is my email address. Thank you so much
    24 November 2016|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    brown23heather
    Do you get a deposit back ? I cant remember.
    1 April 2015|
    Answer
    Response from Shiloh B | Reviewed this property |
    They promise you one, and YES you are entitled to one. However the chances you actually get a refund are nil. Even worse their corp. structure provides little room for recourse. So anyone thinking about staying here, ask... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "3rd floor..away from the pool..unless ya like to party a little n the noise.. but they shut down early so..."
    Read review
    "Stay on 2nd or 3rd level."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here"
    Read review