We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
Panoramas (9)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

954 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 944: English reviews
Start your review of Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore
 Click to rate
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

Pool view room overlooked pool construction site. Woken up by workers before 7 am and continuous loud music played by workers despite repeated complaints to front desk. Shower control levers impossible to turn, light bulbs out, phone not working, internet kept going out, front desk people for the most part ineffective, ATM removed and not replaced. All this for $300...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ellen F
Charlotte, United States
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 16 December 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed this hotel! You will love the staff! I recommend you consider this hotel as it has a great location with nice shopping across the street. I stayed at the hotel for a week and the staff knew my name. The breakfast bar had an amazing lady making omelets and I enjoyed meeting her. The pool was being...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly W
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Kelly W, Thank you for the review of our hotel. Our team works hard to make sure all our guests have a great time and I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The rooms were large.The staff was accommodating.The happy hour was great,Breakfast was good.Free area shuttle and location were good.My family had a meeting there and there were no complaints.Guess pool has been in disrepair for months.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary s
brooklyn
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Great place to stay. Very comfortable accommodations spacious and airy. Courteous and friendly staff. The complimentary breakfast was very well appointed with a great choice of food. We would definitely stay here again.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joangreg76
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear joangreg76, thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Island Lake, Illinois
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

We stayed at the Embassy Suites while involved in a soccer tournament. We had quite a bit of free time between games as and the hotel served as our hang out place as it was comfortable and had a lot of space for the players to sit and talk and play games. The breakfast was awesome. Hand made omelets, lots...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Darren L
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Darren L, Thank you for the nice review of our hotel. We loved having your teams with us! I am glad you all enjoyed our full cooked to order breakfast! We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Normal Embassy Suites but we were with a group of soccer players and the service from the front desk was very attentive and helpful, especially Savone Rucker. She was here when we checked in and when we checked out, and took care of our needs quickly and efficiently for our group of 20. Savone did an outstanding job!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jts737
Metro Minneapolis-Saint Paul, Minnesota
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

We stayed here for one night. Check in was a little slow because there was a line, then the credit card on record didn't work, but the staff was very nice. The pool, which their site said would be open in January, was still under construction (a note in the confirmation email would have been nice). The good part was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Smiledoctorsmile
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Smiledoctorsmile, Thank you for the review of our hotel. I am so sorry that our pool was not available for you. We are excited about our new pool, but it has taken longer than we expected. It is wonderful that our sister property the Arizona Biltmore is welcoming our guests at their pool during this time. I am glad...

Connecticut
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

I usually enjoy staying at the Embassy Suites, unfortunately, our visit did not go well. When we checked in and went up to our room there was a distinct aroma of smoke. We tried to switch rooms however, none were available. We also had issues with plumbing- The hotel did its best to alleviate the dripping but their efforts did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zack752015
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear zack752015, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am so sorry that you had problems with your room. Our team is dedicated to making sure you have a great stay and I feel terrible that we were not able to do that for you. I hope that you will give us another chance on your next visit. I would...

Little Rock, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel needs serous renovations. Room AC/Heater did not work. I talk to many others came with me and had same experience. Hot water suddenly stops during showers and we have to stop shower and wait few minutes and restarted to get hot water. Hotel staff was very helpful and kind.

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Thilak M
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear Thilak M, Please accept my apologies for the problems with the water in your shower. I am glad our team worked to help resolve the problem. I hope that you will try us again on your next trip to Phoenix. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

Detroit, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

Right away you will notice that the inside/atrium of the hotel is beautiful. Koi ponds and turtles that you can feed. Sometimes the turtles even hang out and roam around common areas near the pond! The hotel staff was friendly most of the time. There were some issues with noise, and a washer machine not working. I wasn't offered a...

Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank joohic
Valarie24, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore, responded to this review

Dear joohic, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the terrible experience that you had during your stay with your room. This is absolutely unacceptable and I would like an opportunity to discuss this with you at your convenience. I can be reached at 602-553-8179 or valarie.miceli@Hilton.com. Sincerely, Valarie Miceli General Manager

498 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (142)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (38)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (53)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (311)
Viewed
Amenities (18)
Viewed
King Room (Pool View) (68)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (87)
Viewed
Two Double Room (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (45)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Phoenix hotels
Camelback East
Homewood Suites by Hilton Phoenix - Biltmore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Camelback East
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix Airport
Paradise Valley
Embassy Suites by Hilton Phoenix-Scottsdale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore

Address: 2630 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85016-4206
Region: United States > Arizona > Central Arizona > Phoenix > Camelback East
Price Range: ₹ 9,519 - ₹ 26,612 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore 3.5*
Number of rooms: 232
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, getaroom.com, Priceline, Cheap Tickets and Travelocity so you can book your Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Embassy Suites Phoenix
Phoenix Embassy Suites
Hotel Style:
#41 Romantic Hotel in Phoenix
#44 Family Hotel in Phoenix
#49 Business Hotel in Phoenix
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question
Wallingford, Connecticut
Santiago, Chile
Cocoa, Florida
over a year ago
Warminster, Pennsylvania
Warminster, Pennsylvania
over a year ago

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Embassy Suites by Hilton Hotel Phoenix Biltmore staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't let them give you a room overlooking the pool that is under construction.”
 of 5 bubbles Qlew, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“ask for the hypoallergenic rooms, they have a machine to make the air small better since the carpet is quite old.”
 of 5 bubbles aschafer, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Until the pool is finished, do not get a pool view during the weekdays.JACKHAMMERS !”
 of 5 bubbles SylviaS4, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“not too quiet”
 of 5 bubbles mikesI6999GK, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the fifth floor (the top floor) which was far enough away from the large atrium to muffle the sounds”
 of 5 bubbles richardgW9466FW, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5