We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Napolitano Apart & Hotel

Traveller (42)
Room & Suite (18)
Dining (4)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in a safe and quiet neighbourhood just few minutes from the center.Is managed by the family Repetto, which differentiates us from others is that we provide care to our customers by creating specialized travel experiences together to you, A hotel and apartments with exellent spacious rooms and confortable beds. The hotel is surrounded by a lot of green and gives view and the surrounding mountains of Banios. In 3 minutes you walk to the church on the mainsquare.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Hot Tub
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Smoking rooms available
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
116Reviews
74Photos
8Q+A
15Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 23
  • 10
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Wanted to visit Baños and found this gem. There was 14 of us in 5 rooms with kids ranging from 6 to 16 years old. Hotel was very clean, had hot water, and the breakfast was delicious and freshly made for each guest. It definitely has a home feel. It is far enough from the center
Read more
The apartment is gated and we had to ring the doorbell several times without answer making us wait a while for someone to open the door. Finally someone opened the door inside the gate was a beautiful courtyard with a swimming pool. The receptionist, name unknown, but
Read more
+1
I travel alone but hate staying in hostels. This place checked off all my boxes. It was clean, affordable and centrally located to town so I could walk into Baños in less than 15 minutes. It’s family run and they are full service—the dad/owner helped set me up with a canyoning
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Propietario at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful recommendation, it was a pleasure to assist you in our hotel, we hope you will visit us again. Greetings Paul
Read more
The owners are very nice, said yes to everything we asked for. The breakfast was great, not veriaty but good enough. We looked for a hotel which is clean, close and with nice food. And it is. It not a luxury but worth the cost.
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Propietario at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 22 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write this wonderful recommendation, it was a pleasure to assist you in our hotel, we hope you will visit us again. Greetings Paul
Read more
The hotel is nice, it's never warm enough to swim though so the pool is just for looks. While we liked the owners they overcharged us for everything. $140 for a ride from Quito, normal is $60, a trip to Ambato cost $40,normal is $25,water cost $17 normal is $1.80!! It got
Read more
Response from GERENTE-NAPOLITANO, Gerente at Napolitano Apart & Hotel
Responded 29 Jun 2017
Dear guest, thank you for your comment unfortunately the weather did not help them much to enjoy our beautiful pool !!!! also you never asked us for our prices per month which are very convenient and include taxes, breakfast and daily cleaning to enjoy our hotel. We look forward to helping you next time. PD: Also you can not post on other topics that are not about the hotel like the bad experiences you had in other places.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
The foothills of Tungurahua
View of Tungurahua from the garden
Lovely courtyard and gardens
Bathroom
PreviousNext
1234
Hola Mr. Tom La reserva de su habitación con dos camas esta confirmada. Saludos Ivan
0 votes
Everyone can do that.
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes it does and we were impressed with the space of the whole unit...
1 vote
Hi, sorry but is not allowed, because we don't have adequate space for pets
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Hotel is very quiet, all rooms have amazing views over the mountains."
"There are en suites available. One is on the top floor with a kitchen and living room with fireplace."
"Get the 1 bed appt!"
"Ask for one of the suites."
"Highest floor is quieter"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 59 - US$ 90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
EcuadorTungurahua ProvinceBanos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
20
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing