We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
N\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

67 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 16: English reviews
Start your review of N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes
 Click to rate
Hereford, England
Reviewed 19 May 2016

A series of emails before our stay reassured us about having twin beds, and a few other details. When we arrived, Marcos and his colleague were fantastically helpful, and chatty. But the bedheads and pillows were absolutely awful. As uncomfortable as could ever be imagined. No chairs in the room, so had to sit on the bed, which was nearly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky0210
Canuelas, Argentina
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

The place is quiet, nice and cozzy. Some rooms share bathrooms but I stayed in an apartment with a private one and a kitchen on the ground floor leading to the patio and swimming pool. Excellent views. Well equipped. Warm service. Good breakfast. Mate available for Argentinians. Books, dvds and games in the living room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marianabale
Plovdiv, Bulgaria
Reviewed 16 December 2014

It is really nice place to stay. Nice size rooms and beautiful views over the city. Very welcoming and friendly staff. The pool is small but helpful, bearing in mind the weather in Cordoba. Feel like being at home overall.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria_Borges
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 10 March 2014

I loved this place. I brought a group of students here for a recent trip to Cordoba and was so impressed with the place. So first, pros and cons, and then some advice. Pros: 1. Beautiful hostel. The aesthetics of this place are great. We had almost every room in the house, so I got to see most all of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patrick F
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 November 2013

The main problem with this place is that it is way out of town, so I wouldn't recommend it as a good base for sightseeing around the city. However, if you're happy with the location, it is a nice little place and the staff are very friendly and tried to be helpful. There is definitely room for improvement - locks...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mrsdbyrne
Portland
Reviewed 30 August 2013

I can't say enough great things about the folks at N'Aike. My wife and I stayed with them in April when we visited the city. After deciding to move to Cordoba with our children for a year from the States, we choose N'Aike as our initially landing pad while we looked for a rental house. On relatively short notice, they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rob V
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 14 April 2013

The N'Aike is a wonderful little place to stay. The rooms are clean with lots of natural light, the breakfast they serve is lovely, the pool and patio area are delightful places to spend an afternoon, but most of all, the staff are INCREDIBLE! They are so very helpful with anything you might need, and they are happy to help...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Erica V
Chilliwack, Canada
Reviewed 18 March 2013

Highly recommended. Spotlessly clean, quiet and up to date accomodation, friendly staff and daily assistance with activities going beyond what could reasonably be expected make this a great choice for a place to stay in Cordoba. After a malfunction of a town tour that left us initially dissapointed Paula and Carlos set to work to make our stay and memories...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Chwk5557
Altamont, New York
Reviewed 15 March 2013

We highly recommend the accommodations, the service and, most of all, the friendly and helpful staff at this fine Bed and Breakfast. We were hopeful that N'AIKE would offer an experience that was much more "homey" and personal than one finds in a typical hotel -- and we were not disappointed. We were especially impressed by the assistance we received...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cgorka1
Palm Desert, California
Reviewed 5 February 2013

When staying here we felt like we were staying in a friend's home, rather than in a hotel. Sebastian and Maria were very helpful and the provided map with the location of stores and restaurants in the area was a nice touch. Even though the hotel is a ways out of the downtown area of Cordoba, they provided us with...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank svansoye
N'aike C, Owner at N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes, responded to this review

Sandra, thank you for recommending us! It was really nice to meet you! You have done a fantastic work Trekking the Planet, I hope you have a wonderful end of the journey and that many people learn from it. Say hello to Darren, I really enjoyed the talks. Best wishes. Sebastian

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (29)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cordoba hotels
3.0 km away
Holiday Inn Cordoba
Holiday Inn Cordoba
#5 of 81 in Cordoba
580 reviews
0.4 km away
Laplace Hotel
Laplace Hotel
#21 of 81 in Cordoba
70 reviews
1.1 km away
Neper Hotel
Neper Hotel
#17 of 81 in Cordoba
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 km away
Kube Apartments Express
Kube Apartments Express
#4 of 81 in Cordoba
319 reviews
8.5 km away
NH Urbano
NH Urbano
#8 of 81 in Cordoba
718 reviews
9.2 km away
Savannah Cordoba Hotel
Savannah Cordoba Hotel
#19 of 81 in Cordoba
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
N’aike is a guest house that offers a great combination between the warmth of a home and the comfort of a hotel. It is a remodeled house with spacious and colorful common areas, where our guests can appreciate the tranquility of a home placed in quiet neighborhood. N´aike has five bedrooms named and decorated after native trees. We can host up to 12 guests. They have a very nice view of the patio, swimming pool, San Martin municipal natural reserve and Chateau Carreras Olympic stadium. N'aike is a place where all senses are combined through an outstanding view, the sounds of nature, the delicate aroma of a nutritious breakfast, the characteristic local cuisine taste and the variety of natural objects textures. ... more   less 

Additional Information about N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes

Address: Calle Fresnel 5048 | B° Villa Belgrano, Cordoba X5021DTB, Argentina
Region: Argentina > Central Argentina > Province of Cordoba > Cordoba
Price Range: ₹ 3,410 - ₹ 4,747 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from N'AIKE Casa de Huespedes staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms that do not overlook the garden would be best, as darker.”
 of 5 bubbles Becky0210, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Even though the downstairs room is in the "basement," it is bright and airy, and opens out onto the pool and patio with a lovely garden view.”
 of 5 bubbles EricaV767, 13 Apr 2013 | Read review
2 of 2