We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Show Prices
#20 of 102 Hotels in Oludeniz
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Orka Club Hotel & Villas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

860 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Orka Club Hotel & Villas
See the most recent reviews
Showing 814: English reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

We stayed at the Orka in May for one week. Had a fantastic time. Very friendly staff, great food and entertainment. Excellent spa making you feel so welcome and providing a great service. We usually stay at a hotel then move on looking elsewhere for our next holiday but this time we can't wait to go back, it was so...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Karen L
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you enjoyed everything from our BBQ night to our staff assistance. Also, we would like to thank you for thinking about staying with us on your next holiday. We look forward to seeing and serving you pretty soon. Thank you.

london
Reviewed 27 May 2015

we stayed in a 3 bed villa, very nicely set out the grounds, the villa itself is very basic!! very uncomfy sofa & chairs in lounge! beds where ok, the marble spiral stairs can be very dangerous for small children, be careful! the pool areas are very nice with bars at each, the childs pool is very small but theres...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jamie198522
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday overall. We will make neccessary improvements on the issues you mentioned. Looking forward to seeing and serving you soon. Thank you.

Bromsgrove, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015 via mobile

We visited here to have a half price cocktail this evening. The staff were friendly and there was a nice atmosphere. The cocktails were lovely however we learnt when we were presented with the bill that the cocktails we not half price as we had been lead to belive as they did not promote this on Tuesdays so we were...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank debbiefrances
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

First of all, thank you for choosing us. I read the review and immideately talk to our Bar Manager about the issue. I think there was a misunderstanding. We do have free welcome cocktails which are also called ( punch ) but any cocktails ordered from the menu are neither half price nor free. I did learn that none of...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I was first time in Turkey and came for a relaxing 1 week holiday with my mum.I stayed in a Twin room with two single beds (314). The hotel was definitely 4 stars plus I assure you.I work as a Guest Relations Manager in a 4 star Deluxe hotel myself in central London and I know what the standard should...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank gintareuk
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive feedback. We always try to do our best for every single guest so that they leave here happy with a big smile. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are also honored that you will recommend our hotel to your guests. It was a pleasure serving you. Looking forward...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 May 2015

I consider Club Orka Hotel & Villas to be a fantastic place to stay if you are goıng to be holidaying in Turkey! The staff were all so friendly & welcoming, the reception staff have been nothing but helpful whenever we needed help with anything. They have different entertainment nights on throughout the week so there is lots of variety...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber G
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive feedback about your holiday experience with us. We are glad that you enjoyed our facilities and staff's company through out your holiday. We thrive to make your holiday enjoyable and peaceful as much as we can. We look forward to seeing and serving you again in the future. Thank you.

Saltburn-by-the-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Hotel well situated. Spotlessly clean throughout, Friendly and helpful staff, good food. Highly recommended. We enjoyed it so much we have booked up again for 11 nights in September. Annex room was great and very quiet.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Gavin G
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Gavin, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff can not wait to see you back here in September. We look forward to seeing and serving you as always. Thank you.

co durham
Reviewed 24 May 2015 via mobile

We have been to the Orks three times now and have enjoyed it every time. Staff on all levels are lovely and very helpful we normally go in June but are going July this year for our fourth visit and can't wait 😊

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank phuntCoDurham
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed staying with us again. We look forward to seeing and serving you in July. You can reach us at info@orkaclub.com for assistance. Thank you.

Reviewed 23 May 2015 via mobile

This was a short break in early May ,as the weather is not to hot,The ORKA Hotel was very good, the staff were very helpful nothing was a problem for them, we were staying in a one bed apartment with breakfast, this was outstanding, all you could eat, with a big choise, We will be going back later in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brian T
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Dear Brian Thank you for taking time leaving us a positive feedback. We are glad you enjoyed everything from the services to our staff. Our primary goal is to make our guests happy and satisfied as much as possible. Thanks again and looking forward to seeing and serving you soon.

Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Just (May 16th) returned from an early break at Orka Hotel, we always go in August but we decided last year to have a early season break here as well, and we were not disappointed. The reviewer below complained of being talked to during breakfast, which is stupid, the staff do speak English but not good enough to sell anything...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Bob M
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive review. We do our best to make our guests enjoy their holiday with us. We are really happy to hear that you had a great time during your holiday here in Orka Club Hotel & Villas. Can't wait to see you and your friends back in August. Thank you.

Ash, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 May 2015

Just returned from spending a great week at this hotel. The hotel staff couldn't do enough for us. Nothing was too much trouble. We were on half board but when we arrived more than an hour late and the dinner service had already finished 2 hours ago, Steve, the manager kept the restaurant opened just for us so we could...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Yukping
ClubOrkaHotel-Villas, Guest Relations Manager at Orka Club Hotel & Villas, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review your holiday with us. We are glad that you enjoyed everything from the Rooms and Services to Our Staff. I will let Mr.Steve know that you are sending your regards. We do our best to make sure you and every guest stay happy and satisfied during their time with us. As Guest Relations,...

1,096 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (568)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (118)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (79)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
View from Room (22)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Dining (26)
Viewed
Other (259)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (434)
Viewed
Amenities (98)
Viewed
Anex Pool (13)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (7)
Viewed
Main Pool (23)
Viewed
Dining (67)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (103)
Viewed
Villa (84)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (94)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Oludeniz hotels
0.2 km away
Monta Verde Hotel & Villas
1.2 km away
The Pine Hill Hotel & Suites
2.1 km away
Orka Sunlife Hotel
Orka Sunlife Hotel
#19 of 102 in Oludeniz
1,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 km away
Ocean Blue High Class Hotel
1.5 km away
Leytur Hotel
Leytur Hotel
#9 of 102 in Oludeniz
857 reviews
1.2 km away
Yel Holiday Resort
Yel Holiday Resort
#5 of 102 in Oludeniz
405 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Orka Club Hotel & Villas

Address: Ovacik Mevkii Ataturk Cad. 86, Oludeniz 48300, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Oludeniz
Price Range: ₹ 1,499 - ₹ 5,997 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Orka Club Hotel & Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Travelocity, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com and HotelsClick so you can book your Orka Club Hotel & Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Orka Club Hotel And Villas
Orka Hotel Fethiye
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Oludeniz
#10 Spa Hotel in Oludeniz
#12 Luxury Hotel in Oludeniz
#23 Family Hotel in Oludeniz
#26 Romantic Hotel in Oludeniz
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Orka Club Hotel & Villas staff and other travellers.
80 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (80)

Questions? Get answers from Orka Club Hotel & Villas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“A private villa for privacy and with many nice extra facilities.”
 of 5 bubbles Wiggins62, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Bar view can be noisy but they are the best for sunset views”
 of 5 bubbles fio50_12, 10 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Marble staircase steep so highly recommend closing safety gate on a night.”
 of 5 bubbles markcA2751DG, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Anexe rooms just out side main complex and about 5minute walk from main hotel”
 of 5 bubbles GrahamH552, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“our room 313 was excellent”
 of 5 bubbles 356eileend, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5