We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

162 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 50: English reviews
Skopje, Macedonia
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Overall it is a good hotel with beautiful pool area, good food, and friendly entertainment team.The beach is sandy and sad because there are a lot of stones were you can be hurt, and the cleanliness could be better. Also after you enter about 2-3 meters the the bottom of sea is sandy. Every show is in Russian language, at...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank srcuvce
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 27 August 2014 via mobile

Stayed in the hotel for 7 days. For me the biggest disadvantage of this hotel was the regulating of the air-conditioning system. There are intervals where the central cooling system is on and there are intervals where they are turning off the cooling (only the fan works). After the lunch, from 14.30h till 17.30 where outside is like you are...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank TravelerFromSkopje
Maros-Vásárhely, Mures, Romania
Reviewed 5 August 2014

I was a little disappointed.Overall it is a good hotel with beautiful pool area,average food,poor animation team.The beach is sandy but the cleanliness could be better.The entrance to the sea is full of stones,beware there are sharp-edged stones in some places,but after you enter about 5-7 meters the the bottom of sea is sandy, wich means the water is more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Butiurca T
Skopje, Republic of Macedonia
Reviewed 14 July 2014

I am really happy we decided to spend our summer holiday in this hotel. The hotel staff was so kind, always with a smile on their faces, the animators were exceptional and made our holiday the best one so far. The rooms were great, we got a room with sea view and it was mesmerizing. Also, it got cleaned every...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Ivana_J60
Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina
Reviewed 1 June 2014

very nice place, excellent service and very friendly staff. clean and tidy rooms that are cleaned regularly and maintain. excellent food nice sea, beach could be better regulated. a great many Russians with a very bad habit and lack of culture

 Report
Helpful?
9Thank Dzenan A
Dubrovnik, Croatia
Reviewed 3 May 2014

Excellent hotel!It waz amazing.Ther was breakfast,lunch and dinner.The food was delicious.The entertainment was very good.There were waterslides,music,drinks...The staff was kind and helpful.There was also the Amphitheatre.The rooms are nice and clean.However,this hotel is worth visiting.The only thing that I didn't like was the fact that it was in the middle of nowhere.It was far far away from the Antalya airport.But,excellent...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elvir N
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 October 2013

We stayed for a couple of nights and booked a Junior Suite. Hotel is not anywhere near much, just off the main D400 road outside of Finike. We picked this hotel as being 5 * and being all inclusive. Hotel is impressive from the outside, but has poor facilities. Nice pool, grounds and tennis courts, but apart from that, no...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Rover150861
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Rover150861, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations. We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive feedback...

Ankara, Türkiye
Reviewed 11 August 2013 via mobile

Hotel is located next to the Finike bay. There is a road between the beach and hotel but it is connected with the underground tunnel. Hotel has a big pool, also the beach is good. But the rooms and the whole hotel is old and need a restoration...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank baybaycuneyt
Finike, Turkey
Reviewed 2 August 2013

We are still at Presa di Finika hotel for few more days but i had to post this review because I'm so angry with the agency Fibula that has sent us here with highest recommendations of this place. This was supose to be an excellent family resort with great children's animation and fun for all family. NOTHING OF THE ABOVE...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Natasa N
PresaDiFinica, Ön Büro Müdürü at Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Natasa N, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences. We are very grateful for constructive feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly adapt to our guests needs and expectations. We truly regret to read that we were unable to meet your expectations. We have taken note of your constructive...

Bali, Indonesia
Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

Yes 11 years ago that I stayed for 4 nights/5 days in this hotel.. had a nice view to the ocean, hearing the sound of chirping bird every morning everytime the balcony is opened and let the fresh morning breeze with freshness of ocean/mountain air and orange farms behind the hotel.. and the breakfast were great too plenty of choises...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rizferd

218 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (217)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (57)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (7)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (45)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (73)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Finike
36.7 km away
Zen Phaselis Princess Resort & Spa
4.3 km away
Hotel Finike Marina
Hotel Finike Marina
#1 of 3 in Finike
15 reviews
27.2 km away
Canada Hotel Cirali Olympos
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Grand Park Kemer
Grand Park Kemer
#18 of 63 in Beldibi
113 reviews
35.8 km away
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
Amara Dolce Vita Luxury
#3 of 21 in Tekirova
1,021 reviews
0.0 km away
Rubi Hotel
Rubi Hotel
#20 of 28 in Avsallar
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites

Address: Akdeniz Cad. 2046 Sk. No:1 | Sahilkent, Finike 07740, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Finike
Price Range: ₹ 3,928 - ₹ 11,785 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 297
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Presa Di Finica Hotel And Suites
Presa Di Finica Hotel Finike
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Presa di Finica Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Poor, dirty, terrible, horrible, disgusting and smelling mold. A/C works on between certain hours.”
  • Spiderman's favourite hotel! Rooms are not clean also.
  • Terrible! Not hygienic. You can find dead insects everywhere.
 of 5 bubbles , 17 Sep 2016 | Read review
“second building with see and pool view in top floor is the best”
 of 5 bubbles 701arashd, 25 Aug 2015 | Read review
“there are two buildings, the one with the reception and the restaurant has the best rooms, ask for a sea view and you will not regret it”
 of 5 bubbles ancab543, 26 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Hard to say ...”
  • View
  • View
 of 5 bubbles srcuvce, 1 Sep 2014 | Read review
“We ended up in a Junior suite facing the mountains which was great, but never had any sun at all. Pick a room facing the sea, it will have sun all day. Room was great, very large, great size en-suite, bed and balcony. Also, go for a room high up which will guarantee you will get a great view of the Med. If you are lucky, you may even be able to see the outside restaurant area and experience the carnage..”
  • Junior Suite at back of hotel
  • Junior Suite, 2nd Floor, Mountain view
  • View of mountains from hotel room
 of 5 bubbles Rover150861, 16 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5