Resorte Marinha Dourada

Resorte Marinha Dourada

200 Tambudki Road Anjuna Beach, Arpora 403518 India
Chaess
Traveller (922)
Room & Suite (265)
Pool
Pool & Beach (176)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.0
#1 of 4 resorts in Arpora
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value

See why so many travellers make Resorte Marinha Dourada their resort of choice when visiting Arpora. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Marinha Dourada Hotel offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar providing exceptional comfort and convenience.

24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge are some of the conveniences offered at this resort. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Resorte Marinha Dourada, free parking is available.

If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Nick's Place, Mayonna Creekside, or You and Me, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Marinha Dourada Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Resorte Marinha Dourada as you experience all of the things Arpora has to offer.

Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Parking
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

200 Tambudki Road Anjuna Beach, Arpora 403518 India
963Reviews89Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 369
  • 361
  • 126
  • 64
  • 43
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
MW wrote a review Jan 2020
Westgate-on-Sea, United Kingdom213 contributions132 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here for 3 weeks and leaving today, we booked with TUI. The flight to Goa was amazing staff attentive and nice enough food, very comfortable and we travelled in economy. Our rep was nice and friendly.

Rooms:
our room was very big and our AC was very quiet, we were unable to regulate the temperature on it and it was set on very cold so had to keep turning it off and on. We had a nice fan that worked well and mostly kept us cool.
Our bathroom was nice and big and the shower was amazing! For a 3 week stay for 2 people we had a wardrobe which we had plenty of hangers and a very small (tiny) chest of draws. For us, this is not enough to pack our clothes away properly and ended up squeezing them into the draws. Out TV was okay, the picture was obscured but Broken pixels which was a bit annoying. Our bed was okay, we asked for extra padding and was bought some. Our bed was broken at the bottom so cracked every time we sat at the bottom lol Rooms were cleaned very well every day and clean small towels were provided for the shower room

WiFi-
this hotel only has WiFi in reception, ohh and the bar. I think now a day WiFi should be accessible all over the complex even if we had to buy a package of WiFi it should really be available!

Reception:
Reception were very nice, efficient and knowledgeable, there is WiFi there. There are many chairs to sit on but to be honest you would sit for long as they’re the most uncomfortable chairs I have ever come across in a communal area, the backs are completely up straight so no using WiFi for too long!!

Pools:
Both pools are lovely with shades of you. We’d them and nice comfortable beds. Nice and clean and plenty of sun beds for every one

Restaurant:
The breakfast is served in a large marquee style area, the poached eggs were to die for! The best ever!! I did feel there were too many staff in there swooping in every time I finished my coffee or juice and at times taking my plate while I still had my toast in my hand or taking my mug before I finished my coffee. I also felt we were being watched as to every move we made. I took one of the larger water glasses to fill with juice as I didn’t want to have to get up 2/3 times and the staff seemed to frown upon this 🙄

The grounds:
The view were amazing the grounds absolutely spotless and the wildlife very special to watch bats birds fish etc.

Would we come back here? Yes I think we would, if the price was right?
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from resv123, General Manager at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We have taken up the matters you mentioned and trust that you will see a marked improvement on your next Visit. We value your association with our Hotel & assure you best of the services at all the time. Thanks and Regards, MahadevVelankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Phil S wrote a review Jul 2020
Marple, United Kingdom67 contributions30 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Towards the end of our holiday the closure of Goa started taking place due to the COVID-19 this was worldwide this was the only downside to a otherwise marvellous holiday at our Goan home the Marinha Dourada
The building work has almost finished and fits in perfectly with the rest of resort
The staff and management are as per normal on previous visits are superb and nothing is to much trouble for them to make your stay more memorable
The fishing......the number of the large fish has reduced but has been replaced by younger smaller but still energetic fish,there are still some very large snappers and big angry crabs to be caught...keep your hands clear of the crabs pincers
Rooms as previous visits slightly dated but kept spotless and cleaned thoroughly every day by the fantastic army of housekeepers,a big thank you to housekeeping team.
As on my previous review I wrote,you meet the same people each year who have also fell in love with the charm,ambiance and peaceful surroundings offered here
this year was no different it’s like a old friends reunion!
So roll on next year and let’s all pray and hope things change for the better and come March we can meet friends old and new over a honeybee and a kingfisher at the fabulous
Marinha Dourada
Phil and Elaine
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 5 Nov 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money . Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. we will definitely share your feedback with the team. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Kalpesh Harmalkar Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Lisa S wrote a review Jan 2020
Caernarfon, United Kingdom13 contributions11 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at the resort for 3 weeks over the New Year 2019/20. The staff are fantastic in reception and bar areas, so friendly. The manager makes you feel welcome. Housekeeping maintain the rooms, and are cleaned daily. The rooms are basic, however, they have a double bed, flat screen, storage, and what you need for your stay. The bathrooms again are basic, but clean with fresh towels every day. The grounds are maintained, and the pool and lake areas are lovely, very relaxing. We had a couple of evening meals and used the restaurant for snacks, reasonably priced and tasty. The location is great, 20 min walk from Baga Beach. Taxi rank outside. 5 mins from Saturday market.

Only small negatives.
1) WiFi is limited to the reception and bar areas, possibly needs to be looked at by management to improve to rooms. (But it was nice not to have WiFi all the time too!!!)
2) We were bed and breakfast, but only used the breakfast facility a couple times. The food was fine, plenty of choice, and a chef making fresh eggs. However, we didn't like the setting. Reminded us of a 'mess hall' or 'metal bunker'.

I would highly recommend this resort for a stay. Staff are lovely, management are friendly. Nothing is too much trouble.

Thank you for a lovely visit...
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from resv123, General Manager at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 23 Jan 2020
MahadevVelankar General Manager Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from “Resorte Marinha Dourada” We would like to thank you for choosing,Resorte Marinha Dourada as your accommodation choice during your recent stay in Goa and for taking the time to post your feedback. We are delighted to receive your positive comments on Trip Advisor and thank you so much for your 4/5 rating. It is heartening to note your appreciative comments about our service, rooms and that the location of the hotel.We have also noted the suggestions you have given and taking corrective action against. We look forward to your visit again. Yours sincerely, MahadevVelankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon G wrote a review Jan 2020
6 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the hotel for the 2nd time on the 23rd Dec. We were not disappointed!!
The management have changed but it was lovely to see some familiar faces amongst the staff.
We had a lovely pool / lake view room & the positioning was just perfect with an amazing view!
The rooms are clean, basic but comfortable.
The pool area is lovely but could be improved slightly with some music.
The bar areas are great & the addition of the sports bar, showing football is really good.
We went to the Xmas Eve gala dinner & the food was gorgeous.
The bar snacks were good & breakfast was sufficient enough to set you up for the day.
The management are working very hard to put special nights on which we went to & they were really good value for money. Amazingly they remember their guests names!!
What makes this place special are the staff who work tirelessly but they always have a smile on their faces & nothing is ever too much trouble.
Would we stay again - absolutely !!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from resv123, General Manager at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 15 Jan 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Resorte Marinha Dourada! Thank you for sharing such excellent feedback on TripAdvisor, We are extremely pleased to read that you enjoyed our products and services at the hotel. On behalf of our entire team ,we would like to thank you for your business and for recommending our hotel. We hope to see you again. Yours sincerely, MahadevVelankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
glemma1974 wrote a review Feb 2020
Stockton-on-Tees, United Kingdom49 contributions65 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Travelled with wife and 14 year old son with TUI. Went B and B and paid similar to what you would expect for 7 nights in the Canaries.
Arrived just after midnight and just as in the previous year, the security and immigration at Goa airport was a farce. Took about 2 hours. We took a private transfer with Phoenix Taxi services with Prashant Sahoo on Facebook. Was £20 and he was there to meet us and sorted us out with a SIM card for the week. He also owns the Phoenix restaurant in Calangute. Highly recommended.
We got checked in promptly and our room was G41. A dated room but with a lovely view over the lake and clean and tidy. Plenty of coat hangers but limited electric sockets.
Mini bar at great prices.
Hotel was great location and was centred around two big lakes with guests fishing in. Also two swimming pools and bar onsite. Good prices and draught beer available.
Breakfast in a peculiar location (like and aircraft hanger) and services until 1000. Cereals / porridge / toast / omelettes / fried eggs available. Fine to start the day with.
All the staff were so friendly and courteous. Guests mainly more senior British people but very friendly and made for good nights in the hotel bar and Nicks place.
Great location with Nicks bar nearby (3 mins walk) and bars in Arpora (10 mins) or on road to Baga (10 mins). Taxi rank outside and also courtesy car to Baga beach every hour up until 6pm. We changed our money at Mr Veens which is very close to hotel. Very friendly and upfront.
Great stay and would definitely return at the right price.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from resv123, General Manager at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 14 Feb 2020
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from “Resorte Marinha Dourada”! Thank you for your feedback. Guest feedback is essential in our endeavor of offering exceptional services and unparalleled levels of commitment to all our guests. It is really nice to know that your stay with us was a comfortable one. I have shared your feedback with entire team.It's motivating for the team to do more better after your appreciation. We eagerly look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back and assure you of the very best services at all the times. Yours Sincerely, Mahadev Velankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dctweedie wrote a review Mar 2023
5 contributions16 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Thank goodness we decided to turn our backs on TUI and go with our instincts and past experience’, after all the issues and offers of alternative accommodation we could not bring ourselves to turn our back on the MD and how pleased are we that we didn’t listen to all the negative reviews given by those that obviously don’t realise a good thing by listening to a holiday company that are only after one thing. How can this place be compared to other hotels? The location, the staff, the scenery can NOT be matched by any other accommodation in GOA.
That’s my opinion and the opinion of my family and all the negative reviews that the hotel has become anything other than what we have had over the last 18 years is totally inappropriate, nothing has changed apart from not as many moaning British as previous years. O and the mini bar doesn’t get stocked unless you can actually be bothered to ask and then they will gladly stock it no problem. The TV doesn’t have a 100 English Channels but none of us come to the MD to sit in the room watching TV. Whilst the rooms are dated they are clean and bedding and towels changed daily, again rooms being dated just gives people something to moan about because surely no one comes to the MD to sit in the rooms.
Also a lot of Indian guests this year really enjoying there holidays that also seems to give an excuse for people to have a moan, well if u don’t like Indian holiday makers in there own country it’s maybe time you stayed at home in the cold weather watching TV with the heating on.
To all the staff at the MD keep up the good work as we appreciate you as much this year as we have for the last 18 years.
Our flights are already booked so see you all next year 👍👍👍.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ram Kumara Nagaraj wrote a review Dec 2020
Bengaluru, India46 contributions3 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
No wifi in the hotel.
Very poor cell reception which made 4g unusable.
Very slow room service
They don't even basic items like a kettle in room to boil water.

Only Usp is its proximity to Baga/Calangute.
I'd suggest avoid this unless ur a budget solo travellor.

Ramkumar
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 9 Dec 2020
Dear Mr. Ramkumar, Greetings from Resorte Marinha Dourada !!! Thank you for your candid feedback. We do have wifi in the hotel at the lobby level which is free but in rooms, we have a plan to implement the same in the coming future however while you were having a meal at the pool the same was informed to you. 4G Network is something which is completely out of our hands and it depends on place to place which network you are using. In case if you want to connect to someone our reception team is happy to connect you or transfer your call from a hotel room phone to any number. Also, we have 24 Hours mobile phone at reception for any calls to be made for further assistance which has a strong network. Regarding room service, we do apologize for the inconvenience caused due to any delay. We do provide Kettle in the room on request for all in-house guests however we didn't have any requests for the same during your stay and the food and beverage team is very helpful since a lot of requests come to boil water for kids at different times and we do honor that. Our USP is lake view and thank you for mentioning nearby beaches. You can check out our below reviews of couples and other families staying with us. We are a couple friendly hotel and families spent a lot of time here pouching different species of fishes at our private lake. We do boating activities for couples and lots of food and beverage promotions on board which keeps our guests on property. We do understand that this time of year due to covid 19 our services offered were not full-fledged however rest assured given an opportunity your experience will be completely different in near future. Looking forward to seeing you again. Best Regards, Kalpesh Harmalkar FRONT OFFICE MANAGER
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
deccaworcs wrote a review Feb 2023
worcs41 contributions26 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The rooms are dingy dark and very out dated need to be totally refurbished not many english guest when we left. The breakfast was a joke in what I can only say it resembles a cow shed. The choice of breakfast was poor if you dont like eggs you are going to have a problem, the service was poor you were waiting a long time.Ever get the feeling you are not welcome there? The reception staff were rude and very unhelpful, not sure if thats do to recent events with a tour operator, On a positive note the ground were kept well and a lovely view from the room of the top pool but that certainly were the story ends.And to think the nightly charge is £40 per night im sure there is better around. Please bare in mind very few english are there and I suspect much less in the future
Read more
Date of stay: January 2023Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reservations Resort Marinha Dourada, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 2 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, The review is once personal opinion about any resort anywhere in the world. since you have not identified yourself, we can not find you on our guest register. as per the photos posted by you, this does not look like our rooms as all the photos does not match ours. so if you stand by your review as genuine then please share your invoice paid to our resort within a period of one month or we understand that this person is fake and does not know the use of the internet facility and has abuse the same. Regards, Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prasad Madagaonkar wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My Wedding in the midst of a Pandemic!!!
I had always fantasized my wedding. Wanted it to be the most memorable one for my friends family and me.
More than the spirit of marriage, Pandemic spirit was on a high.
Things just changed and my wedding started looking like a heavenly affair.
The location was fantastic and it was so beautiful that it looked like a Dreamland. Mr Kalpesh the Manager took great care of hygiene and he went overboard with his hospitality skills. Amazing experience.
It's like a dream come true the beautiful picturesque location contributing in its own serene way.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 24 Jan 2021
Dear Prasad, It was our pleasure to host your wedding with us. Thank you for your patronage of our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money. we have one of the best open-air lawn surrounded by 2 beautiful lakes which makes the place great for any event. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Kalpesh Harmalkar Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Girish De souza faria wrote a review Feb 2020
Singapore, Singapore13 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed there on 17-18 February 2020. The room allocated to me was facing the lake bordered by coconut trees and mountains. Apart from the good service and tasty meals the venue was magnificent. In the morning your view of the calm waters wakes you up for something to look forward to. In the evening the beautiful sunset from the comfort of your balcony. A good place to unwind with a glass of wine. It is well located to other tourists locations and have friendly staff that makes your stay so seamless.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from resv123, General Manager at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 19 Feb 2020
Dear valued guest, Greetings from “Resorte Marinha Dourada” Thank you for your valuable feedback and rating. It was a privilege to have you stay with us at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. We are glad to learn that you were impressed with the over all facilities, services and employees of our hotel. I have shared your feedback with entire team. It's motivating for the team to do more better after your appreciation. We value your patronage and look forward welcoming you again at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. Warm Regards, Mahadev Velankar General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sunnyskies74 asked a question Apr 2024
Huddersfield, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
Anyone know why has Tui dropped MD?
Lynn G asked a question Dec 2022
Stourbridge, United Kingdom4 contributions3 helpful votes
Has the new block been finished yet?
Answer from Kalpesh Harmalkar
Arpora, India3 contributions3 helpful votes
A new block is not yet Ready. Expected to be ready soon . Pricing haven't decided yet.
Dlancs asked a question Mar 2020
lancashire211 contributions38 helpful votes
Are there toiletries in the room?
Answer from Jackie B
Sheffield, United Kingdom5 contributions12 helpful votes
2 small soaps left in room
sundeep_purohit wrote a tip Dec 2022
Udaipur, India157 contributions53 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"All good go for it."
Read full review
jandjtweedie wrote a tip Mar 2020
Cumbria, United Kingdom103 contributions26 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"over the bridge"
Read full review
gerrycoogan wrote a tip Mar 2020
Walsall, United Kingdom5 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"All the rooms face the lakes"
Read full review
Dave wrote a tip Feb 2020
9 contributions5 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Most rooms had a lake view but the lower numbered rooms near reception faced the pool but you still had a view across the lake."
Read full review
Alan H wrote a tip Jan 2020
PORTSMOUTH, United Kingdom51 contributions21 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"rooms at the back of the hotal are the best if you peace and quiter, we could not stay due to my wifes health issues."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Arpora area.
PRICE RANGE
₹2,169 - ₹2,920 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
resorte marinha dourada arpora, marinha dourada hotel, resorte marinha dourada resort arpora, resorte marinha dourada hotel arpora
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictArpora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RESORTE MARINHA DOURADA (Goa/Arpora) - Resort Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Resorte Marinha Dourada
Which popular attractions are close to Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Nearby attractions include Goosebumps Virtual Escape (0.4 km), Mackie’s Saturday Nite Bazaar (0.1 km), and Antique Piece Shop (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Pickled Mango, Nick's Place, and Rasa.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Resorte Marinha Dourada offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
All Arpora HotelsArpora Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ArporaHotels near Resorte Marinha Dourada
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire