We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Resorte Marinha Dourada

Save
Share
Tambudki Anjuna Beach, Arpora 403518 India
Lowest prices for your stay
US$ 39
US$ 35
View deal
SAVE US$ 4
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
Trip.comUS$ 39
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (904)
Room & Suite (266)
Pool & Beach (160)

About

#7 of 37 hotels in Arpora
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice

See why so many travellers make Resorte Marinha Dourada their resort of choice when visiting Arpora. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travellers like you.

Rooms at Marinha Dourada Hotel offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a minibar providing exceptional comfort and convenience.

24 hour front desk, room service, and a concierge are some of the conveniences offered at this resort. A pool and free breakfast will also help to make your stay even more special. If you are driving to Resorte Marinha Dourada, free parking is available.

If you’re looking for a seafood restaurant, consider a visit to Nick's Place, Mayonna Creekside, or You and Me, which are all conveniently located a short distance from Marinha Dourada Hotel.

We’re sure you’ll enjoy your stay at Resorte Marinha Dourada as you experience all of the things Arpora has to offer.

Read more
Full view
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Fishing
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Conference facilities
Parking
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Poolside bar
Car hire
Meeting rooms
Massage
Salon
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Shops
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Safe
Seating area
Telephone
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Lake View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
953Reviews85Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 368
  • 357
  • 125
  • 63
  • 40
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Rahul Goyal wrote a review 16 Apr
3 contributions
Wonderful Hotel in this budget. Awesome pool and lake view room. I stayed there for 4 nights and 5 days. Staff is very good and cooperative. Especially Mr. Pravin at Reception is a good person he helped me in getting cab and in printing my etickets.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Joyla Fernandes wrote a review Mar 2021
7 contributions
+1
To begin with the place has an amazing chilled out vibes. The 2 huge lakes in the property takes it to another level. The service is prompt and the staff are very warm and helpful. The rooms gives a nice view and are well maintained. The food and the restuarant service was amazing. It's an ideal location since it lies close to many beaches around. Great option for a staycation as well.👌
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for your patronage of our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Kalpesh Harmalkar Front Office Manager
Read more
Akash Kambli wrote a review Mar 2021
1 contribution
Lovely stay and awesome service by the staff. Had lovely time with my family staying here. Yummy food at resort restaurant especially desserts 🍮! Very humble and helpful staff approach and quick service.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 13 Mar 2021
Dear Akash, Thank you for your patronage to our hotel. We pride ourselves in offering a personal service, value for money. Your glowing words of appreciation are huge motivation and encouragement for us at “Resorte Marinha Dourada”. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Kalpesh Harmalkar Front Office Manager
Read more
Bijender Chauhan wrote a review Mar 2021
Arpora, India3 contributions
Hotel rooms are not accessible at all without any amenities. staff was also not very helpful. Rooms looks very old type and there is no tv remote and my room main switch is also not working. You need to upgrade your facility. There is no volume in tv.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 5 Mar 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Resorte Marinha Dourada !!! Thank you for your candid feedback. In-Room amenities we keep 2 bottles of water & soap in the washroom. Kettle, shampoo, dental kit, hairdryer, iron etc are provided upon request since we are an eco-friendly resort. After your feedback, we have cross-checked TV volume & main switch and it's in working condition. Once again thank you for your feedback. Every guest feedback we take it positively & rest assured given an opportunity we will definitely be at your service in future. Thank you , Kalpesh Harmalkar Front Office Manager
Read more
Nicky J wrote a review Feb 2021
1 contribution1 helpful vote
very pathetic hotel..very rude staff..u have to wait for breakfast for more than 30 mins which happened 2 days with us..for one blanket they take 45 mins to deliver ..we had requested sometime during checkout bt for that also they were creating issues..only rooms and view is good..not worth money u pay..i would not recommend to visit this place at all..there are many better hotels available in this rate
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Kalpesh Harmalkar, Guest Services / Front Office at Resorte Marinha Dourada
Responded 16 Feb 2021
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your candid feedback. We do apologize for the inconvenience caused due to service delays. We keep educating our guests that the timings for breakfast are from 7.30 am to 10.30 am; however, when all in-house guests end up for breakfast at the same time there is a high tendency to wait. We requested you to stop loud music which was played in the room where it was causing inconvenience to another in-house guest. We were trying our level best to educate you on the same, so please don't consider the staff behaviour as rude. Even after several requests were not honoured we finally have informed your agent to communicate the message to you. Thank you for liking our rooms & view. The hotel was completely sold & Late checkout is subject to availability. We do understand that this time of year due to covid 19 our services offered were not full-fledged however rest assured given an opportunity your experience will be completely different in the near future.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$42 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
resorte marinha dourada arpora, marinha dourada hotel, resorte marinha dourada resort arpora, resorte marinha dourada hotel arpora
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictArpora
NUMBER OF ROOMS
206
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Resorte Marinha Dourada
Which popular attractions are close to Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Nearby attractions include The Saturday Night Market (1.1 km), Club Cubana (1.1 km), and Track II Go Karting (1.1 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Conveniently located restaurants include Kava, Nick's Place, and You and Me.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Resorte Marinha Dourada offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Resorte Marinha Dourada?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.