We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

M N Resorts

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
M N Resorts
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

54 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 54: English reviews
Start your review of M N Resorts
 Click to rate
Northwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 February 2017

We are Staying for 7 weeks 3rd Feb to 22 nd March all at M& N in a private large 2 bed on suite apartment , perfect inside with all we need, This is an apart Hotel any annoyance needs to be reported to the security who will deal with it immediately. Sunbea are provided by the owners and kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom F
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

Dirty rooms pool forget it full stag party's all day and night drunk no beds or seating pool bar rude crap food don't want to serve you reception a joke no water full day went to reception she just said not her problem stairways have sick and whatever else smeared on walls rubbish all over next to chicken farm the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Henry F
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Henry, Thank you for writing this valuable feedback. I would like to advise you that you stayed in one of the private apartments inside M N Resorts complex. You didn't stayed in M N Resorts hotel room. As that one apartment doesn't have a name or a site where you can put your review, that is why you chose...

Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We booked a 2BHK flat here and the stay was quite good. Although the resort is far from the Baga beach, the rooms are quite spacious and big. It also has a kitchen attached with the drawing room. We stayed here for 4 nights. There is a good place to eat very near to this resort. It's Fat Fish. M....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pratiti M
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at M N Resorts, Goa and for writing such a generous review on Trip Ad visor . It is great to know that you have experienced and have appreciated our spacious and comfortable rooms. We extend a warm invite to you to return soon to the hotel and spend another memorable...

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 December 2016

I stayed in a private apartment block 5 not M & M from 15th to 25 Novemberl , 2016 , the apartment was A 2 bed on suite on the ground floor and took up half the building . Cleaners came each day and the gardeners kept the gardens looking good , the pool was perfect and having an attendant...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaytom
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

We thank you for choosing to stay with us at M N Resorts, Goa and for writing such a generous review on Trip Ad visor . It is great to know that you have experienced and have appreciated our spacious and comfortable rooms. We extend a warm invite to you to return soon to the hotel and spend another memorable...

Pune, India
Reviewed 20 December 2016

- No housekeeping service from hotel end. We need to call them now -and-then. - They say breakfast will be buffet and when we asked for buffet they they when there are large number of people then only we serve buffet. So when we order any breakfast then you can only order 1 platter per person (Menu - Poha, Bread-omlet,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sunilgulabani2016
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

It is a matter of grievous concern to know that the experience you had with us was less than satisfactory. We appreciate the constructive feedback you have shared with us as it helps us take note of the areas that may have escaped our attention. On behalf of our entire staff at M N Resorts- Goa, we apologise for the...

Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

The resort has two type of properties in the resort campus: One which are administered by the resorts and others that are privately managed. We had stayed in the later. Their services are okay..as resort managers do not entertain service requests for private properties and you have to get in touch your contact person. Stay is quite affordable but recommended...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nisarg19
Reviewed 20 November 2016 via mobile

The restra is worst with bad manager or a onwer who ever he was...... We were not allowed to sit in a restra without the confirmation of complementry breakfast..... No manners # Worst language# Bad taste#😢

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mickey B
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

It is a matter of grievous concern to know that the experience you had with us was less than satisfactory. We appreciate the constructive feedback you have shared with us as it helps us take note of the areas that may have escaped our attention. On behalf of our entire staff at M N Resorts- Goa, we apologize for the...

Meerut, India
Reviewed 3 May 2016

My DSLR was stolen from my "locked" room on the first night itself. The caretakers and authorities were least helpful and instead, blamed me for having misplaced it. Instead of looking for my camera I had to prove to them that i did not take it out with me through their cctv footage. The service and housekeeping was pathetic as...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank indusvpl1
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

Dear guest, We would like to bring in your kind notice that you stayed in a private apartment of M N Resorts complex, not in one of the hotel rooms. M N resorts does not have any responsibilities for these few private apartments run by caretakers. Regards,

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 April 2016

This us the worst Resort that one can ever imagine. It is a money making machine with upto 10 people staying in a 2 bed apartment. There is no control over noise, cleanliness etc etc. It is basically a place of Hell.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 682pap
MNresorts, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Papinder, M N Resorts never allow more than 3 adults in 1BHK Apartment and not more than 6 adults in 2BHK A

Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

I am regular visitor to Goa, and this was the most pathetic stay I could have had, need to this booking because it was last minute plan will never plan again, rooms are not cleaned properly there is no proper staff, restaurant guys are pathetic, swimming pool is not maintained well, highly advice do not stay here.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Aakash S
sam181976, General Manager at M N Resorts, responded to this review

It is a matter of grievous concern to know that the experience you had with us was less than satisfactory. We appreciate the constructive feedback you have shared with us as it helps us take note of the areas that may have escaped our attention. On behalf of our entire staff at M N Resorts- Goa, we apologize for the...

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (27)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Arpora
2.2 km away
The Park Calangute Goa
The Park Calangute Goa
#11 of 110 in Calangute
489 reviews
2.0 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Goa - Arpora - Baga
0.3 km away
Adamo The Bellus Goa
Adamo The Bellus Goa
#14 of 110 in Calangute
482 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.3 km away
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
Novotel Goa Shrem Hotel
#11 of 64 in Candolim
890 reviews
0.6 km away
The Baga Marina Beach Resort & Hotel
1.3 km away
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
Estrela Do Mar Beach Resort
#20 of 110 in Calangute
1,791 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Pool
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service

Additional Information about M N Resorts

Address: Ghorbat Arpora Road, Arpora 403516, India
Region: India > Goa > Arpora
Price Range: ₹ 7,464 - ₹ 9,624 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — M N Resorts 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your M N Resorts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
M N Resorts Goa/Arpora
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from M N Resorts staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from M N Resorts staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Look for private owners who value and invest in their apartments”
 of 5 bubbles tomfD9143RI, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book a private apartment as these are not multi let and people are vested”
  • Living room with Ac and TV.
  • Adequate kitchen with full 4 burner cooker
  • 2 bathrooms with hot water heaters and a washing machine
  • Main bedroom on suite
  • Twin beds in 2 nd bedroom
 of 5 bubbles Gaytom, 27 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Just Stay with no extra services”
 of 5 bubbles sunilgulabani2016, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“don't book MN Resort.It is worst Hotel”
 of 5 bubbles Pramit14, 9 Jan 2016 | Read review
“Try other hotels in that area, you might get value for your money. Not this hotel for sure.”
 of 5 bubbles bhasus, 7 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5