Hyatt Regency Cape Town

Hyatt Regency Cape Town

Traveller (205)
Hyatt Regency Cape Town Premium Suite bedroom
Room & Suite (48)
Sushi platter at Hyatt Regency Cape Town Premium Suite
Dining (22)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#32 of 117 hotels in Cape Town Central
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Immerse yourself in the culture and color of one of Cape Town’s most vibrant neighborhoods, Bo-Kaap. This historic area is rich with brightly painted houses, spice shops, and cafes, to satiate your desire for discovery. Taste your way through a flavor-filled Cape Malay gastronomic experience along two of the city’s hottest food and beverage streets, Kloof and Bree, both walking distance from the 5-star hotel. If you make it in before dark, you just might catch a sunset-kissed view of Table Mountain or Signal Hill.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Babysitting
Children's television networks
Airport transportation
Car park
Wifi
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Sauna
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Snack bar
Poolside bar
Highchairs available
Pushchairs
Shuttle bus service
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Executive lounge access
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to TGCSA - Tourism Grading Council of South Africa.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
City View
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Arabic, Xhosa, Zulu

Location

126 Buitengracht Street, Cape Town Central 8000 South Africa
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles345 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hyatt Regency Cape Town is widely celebrated for its exceptional service, with staff earning accolades for their warmth and professionalism, though a few guests have encountered slower responses. The hotel's strategic location and halal-friendly dining options are among the amenities that draw praise, although the lounge and gym have received some criticism. Guests are enamored with the modern and welcoming atmosphere, particularly enjoying the pizza oven area. While the rooms are generally appreciated for their spaciousness and cleanliness, issues with smoke and outdated decor have been noted. Travelers are divided on the hotel's value, with some concerns about unexpected charges contrasting with those who find the cost reasonable due to the superb service.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Welcoming
Rooms
Modern
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Immaculate
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
345Reviews40Q+A42Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 246
  • 42
  • 21
  • 11
  • 26
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
SolskjaerZA wrote a review Jan 2021
Durban
4.0 of 5 bubbles
I was glad to see that the Hyatt Regency opened in the same location as one of my old favorites, the Hilton hotel, which shut down a few months ago.

The hotel seemed very quiet upon my arrival and the front desk told me that they had only opened two weeks before.

There were a few teething problems initially. The hotel does not have any porters employed yet so we had to carry our own luggage up from the underground parking lot. There is no breakfast buffet offered currently. We had to order off a menu card and breakfast was freshly prepared. This wasn’t much of a problem as the hotel only had a handful of guests in the hotel and the breakfast arrived quickly.

The hotel has a small well appointed gym but the swimming pool was rather small and resembled more of a plunge pool.

The rooms have all been refurbished from the Hilton days. They were literally brand new and it felt like we were the first guests to stay in our rooms. The location of the hotel is very convenient as a base to tour Cape Town. It is close enough to the Waterfront and Camps Bay, and is in close proximity to the main Freeways.

Our overall experience at the new Hyatt Regency was positive and we look forward to staying there again on our next visit to Cape Town.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from , Owner at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 6 Jan 2021
Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to review us. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to host you again. Remember you can always check out our social media channels for updates as well. Kind regards, Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fehmz wrote a review Jan 2022
Johannesburg, South Africa
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Finding hotels with interleading rooms is not always easy so it was a major plus to get this at the hotel as we have two small kids. This made our stay feel very comfortable and we made ourselves at home. We loved that there was a halaal breakfast so we could enjoy all that was offered. The rooms are very spacious and we were lucky enough to get a view looking out to Table Mountain and Lion's Head.

The hotel is also located right in the Bo Kaap which is an amazing hub. We walked the streets and were directed by the concierge to all the interesting points and tours to book as well as places to get the best koesisters in the Bo Kaap. We loved the experience and it's perfectly located.

The pool is cold water but on a hot day it's the perfect cool down and the entire pool and deck area is perfect for relaxing.

Housekeeping could do better with the room cleaning and there could be more variety or changes with the breakfast menu because if you are staying for a week, the same selection can become monotonous, also an option for some kids cereals/brekkie meals would be wonderful.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Tana Lancaster, Owner at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 25 Jan 2022
Dear Fehmz, This was such a pleasure to receive and read, We truly appreciate your review and kind words regarding your stay with us. We loved having you and your family stay with us and we hope you stay with us soonest again. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Maxing-n-Relaxing wrote a review Dec 2021
London, United Kingdom
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel was recently refurbished having become a Hyatt a year ago, so the furnishings are new and modern. The service quality wasn't consistently on a level expected from a Hyatt. At front desk, there was a long wait at check-in because the room key coding system was not working, with a wait for security to bring a master key to open the room. There were no face cloths in the bathroom and housekeeping took away half the toileteries one day and the remaining ones another day, without replacing them. The hotel is on a busy main road so you hear traffic noise in the room and you can also hear noise from the hallway. The king bed was comfortable and the bathroom has a good size shower and a sizeable separate bathtub. The gym is reasonably equipped for a hotel gym and the sauna and steam room were working fine. The outdoor pool is quite small and cold.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: The rooms facing the main road have views of Table Mountain and the city but are exposed to...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 19 Dec 2021
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review us. We have shared your concerns to the relevant departments to review. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sip_313 wrote a review Nov 2021
Perth, Australia
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Quick and easy check in but they didn't know breakfast was included and it was a bit uncomfortable. There's absolutely no ways this can be a 5 star hotel. It lacks in basic amenities. Things like cotton pads, earbuds, sanitary packets and facecloths should be standard in the room. There was a day where our basic toiletries weren't replaced and when we asked for some they gave us Shampoo and Shower gel bottles filled with WATER. Absolutely unacceptable. Breakfast mediocre at best. Steam room didn't work. View from the window was of a run down building next door. Room service meal 0/10.

Staff super friendly and nice- Except maybe the cleaning staff as I don't know why they wouldn't replace our used toiletries. In fact they took away anything extra we had in the room. So if you wanted to shower at night there was no soap or shampoo or lotion to use. Also room service items were never cleared away. I think the hotel has run out of money to sustain itself as 5 star.
Parking is R140 a night. Way too expensive. Hotels are usually R60 a night or free! Only positives is the hotel is central and fully halal.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: November 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 19 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us and we are sorry to learn that your experience was not to your satisfaction. We have shared your concerns mentioned above with the relevant departments as well. Please do let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with in the meantime. Regards, Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
wanderawr wrote a review Sept 2021
Los Angeles, California
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Spent a week at the Hyatt Regency Cape Town and have never had a better hotel experience in my life. The hotel itself is new and in a great location for both business and leisure. Most tourist sites were easily walkable or just a short Uber ride away. Located right across from Bo Kaap, the rooms facing the neighborhood also have an amazing view of Table Mountain and Lion’s Head.

As Globalists, when we arrived there was a welcome basket with fruit, various snacks, and a hand written note. The Club Lounge is still not serving buffet style canapés due to COVID, but they were still provided and could be enjoyed in the Club space or delivered to the room. Every dish every day was absolutely delicious. Just to note, the hotel is halal and no alcohol or pork is served on premises. This wasn’t an issue for us in the slightest since we’re not really drinkers, but just something to keep in mind for those that it would matter to.

While the hotel itself is great, the best part about the Hyatt Regency Cape Town is without doubt the staff. I’ve never experienced such amazing customer service in my life. Every single person was attentive, addressed us by name, and even remembered our preferences. I wish I could remember everyone’s name because there wasn’t a single person there who wasn’t great, but I’m definitely shouting out the ones I do remember. Thank you Marvin, Kimmy, Siphokazi, Solethu, and everyone for helping make our first trip to South Africa our best one yet. We hope to visit again sooner than later.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 27 Sept 2021
Dear Globalist guest, thank you for taking the time to review us. We truly value your feedback and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at us and that we have lived up to your expectations. We have extended your kind feedback to the individual staff members as well. Please visit us again soon. Have a great day. Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
losspik wrote a review Jul 2021
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Good looking hotel with great service they even got us a 2nd bed bed for our 5 year old son. The location is central and the security staff always looked out for us when we were smoking outside. I'd recommend them
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 18 Jul 2021
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope that you and your family with visit us again soon. Have a great day. Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mattias_K_1980 wrote a review Sept 2022
Chaweng, Thailand
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel feels fairly modern and nice but it doesn't feel like a five star hotel. The load shedding power back up was embarassing and we weren't able to charge our phones as the generators only gave electricity to an emergency light in each room but not to the power plugs.

For a five star hotel you would also expect a nicer coffee station in the room than a simple kettle and instant coffee sachets. Most hotels we have stayed at lately have supplied us with a Nespresso machine or equivalent.

The gym is very tiny and doesn't have enough equipment for a proper training session. The pool area feels run down and when we spent time there on Saturday morning the bar wasn't open and when we asked one of the employee when it would open she had no idea.

The worst part of our stay was however the breakfast. We were very disappointed that they didn't serve bacon and pork sausages. The hotel should communicate to potential customers about the owners beliefs and that customers can't eat pork at the breakfast. There weren't enough staff working at breakfast and it felt very unorganised and busy. It would have been very easy to make sure that there were three or four more employees to serve customers. The food wasn't displayed very nicely, was cold and gave us a cheap feeling. We tried five different salt grinders in order to finally find one that had salt in it. Had this been a three star hotel where breakfast was included in the rate we would probably have felt that it was ok but it definitely didn't feel like we had breakfast at a five star hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Eugene De Beer, Other at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 3 Mar 2023
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sorry to hear that the experience did not meet your expectations and we have raised your concerns with the relevant departments as well. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Regards, Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
chantel20172017 wrote a review Feb 2021
Durban
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The transformation that was completed is of really poor quality. The old Hilton Hotel decor was replaced with cheap furniture and and the paint color took the 'feel at home' feeling away.

Unfortunately breakfast times changed from 6am to 7am which we definitely understand but when we arrived at 7am there were no staff available at the restaurant which were disappointing.

The staff however, were very professional, accommodating and it was a pleasure interacting with them. The food takes a bit long however it is definitely worth the wait as its really delicious. Food and staff definitely 4 star.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: February 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 14 Feb 2021
Dear Chantel, thank you for taking the time to review your experience with us. We have discussed your points mentioned with the relevant departments. Kind regards Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
queens341 wrote a review May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubbles
If you a government employee don't even think of visiting because they would treat you badly. you will have limited menu than others and only get 200ml of one can of cooldrink. you cant even eat in your room or bring food from outside to eat at the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: May 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Henry van der Walt, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 23 May 2022
Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are sorry to learn that your stay experience was not to your satisfaction. We have shared your feedback with the team as well. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist you with. Hyatt Regency Cape Town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kristina R wrote a review Nov 2023
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel surpassed all of my expectations. Friendly service: I've never experienced such superior levels of customer service at a hotel before. All hospitality managers should send their employees here as guests as part of their customer service training. Every single staff interaction was high quality. It was nice being able to run our plans by the employees for their useful suggestions.
Clean rooms: The entire hotel was clean, especially the rooms. I felt very comfortable the entire time.
Delicious food: Breakfast here was an experience. This was nothing like the ordinary offerings at other hotel stays. We also tried their pizza as room service a few times. The flavors were delicious, unique for pizza in my experience. Dining at Urchin restaurant is a must during a stay. While not Muslim myself, I appreciate that the entire food menu is halal and the bar is in a discreet location which is inviting when you reach it. In this way they've integrated well into the Bo-Kaap neighborhood, providing a connection to Muslim and non-Muslim guests alike which I really enjoyed. They do this in such an effortless way that most wouldn't even notice. The food is very good and the service is perfect.
Safe stay: This location has reliable power generators that kick in every time load shedding starts (that's the scheduled blackouts occuring all over South Africa at the moment). The staff asks about your plans each day and offers advice like when it's safe to walk vs when you should Uber. The staff are also visible parts of the neighborhood, looking out for guests.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Gallo Shanker, Other at Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Responded 25 Nov 2023
Dear Kristina, Greetings from the team at The Hyatt, Regency, Cape Town! Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are extremely thankful. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Gallo Shanker
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Sedick A
Dear Far, Breakfast is mostly not included. Depends on how you did your booking. Normally you have a breakfast option. Sedick Achmat Guest Relations Manager
Explorer04886207799 asked a question Jan 2023
Rochester, New York
Does this hotel offer airport shuttle service?
Answer from Patricia H
Yes they offer airport shuttle and also drivers for the day to do sightseeing or take you to wine country. The concierge will arrange, just put a note in your reservation that you want airport pickup. All shuttles were in time and very efficient. This is a nice hotel in a fun location!
Answer from Mohammed W
Pretoria, South Africa
Yes there is.
Answer from Sedick A
Dear Archie, Hope all is well. Beers & Wine only Yes, you could spend the day at the pool. Kind Regards, Sedick Achmat Guest Relations Manager
Fearless13745929632 wrote a tip 13 Jul
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms windows are poorly sound proofed. "
Read full review
Kathryn J wrote a tip 9 Jul
Chicago, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Super easy to get Ubers here—never waited more than two minutes, and the bellhop helped us spot our cars on the busy street!"
Read full review
Rumaanah Omar wrote a tip Jun 2024
Vereeniging, South Africa
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"-The hotel is Hahaal-friendly -The Bo-Kaap restaurants close early so make alternative arrangements for supper or dine in the hotel."
Read full review
piggylovestotravel wrote a tip May 2024
Singapore, Singapore
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid walking after dark. Take Uber as it is safe and convenient. Ask the concierge for tips!"
Read full review
Odyssey07985505490 wrote a tip May 2024
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Staff is unfriendly. Not the best sleep quality.We got a wake up call every more before 6am even though we didnt request it. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Cape Town Central area.
PRICE RANGE
₹8,032 - ₹12,299 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton cape town city centre hotel cape town central
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hilton Cape Town City Centre
LOCATION
South AfricaWestern CapeCape TownCape Town CentralSchotsche Kloof
NUMBER OF ROOMS
137
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT REGENCY CAPE TOWN (South Africa) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Regency Cape Town
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Yes, a parking garage, paid public parking on-site, and secured parking are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Hyatt Regency Cape Town have airport transportation?
Yes, Hyatt Regency Cape Town offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hyatt Regency Cape Town offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hyatt Regency Cape Town?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Arabic, Zulu, and Xhosa.
Does Hyatt Regency Cape Town have any great views?
Yes, guests often enjoy the city view available here.
Is Hyatt Regency Cape Town accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Cape Town Central HotelsCape Town Central Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Cape Town CentralHotels near Hyatt Regency Cape Town
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire