We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

QualityInnUS$ 83*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 104*
US$ 83*
US$ 104*
US$ 83*
US$ 104*
US$ 83*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

165 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 161: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Norwood, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Selected this hotel based on reviews and wasn't disappointed. Easy and friendly check in, large room, clean and comfortable. It is surrounded by other hotels but I think I made the right choice. One small problem. We wanted to use the microwave but the cord wouldn't reach an outlet. We just moved it and then moved it back. Not a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hopkinch
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Hopkinch, Thank you very much for your positive comments on TripAdvisor. I am so glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations during your recent stay with our easy and friendly check-in as well as our large, clean and comfortable room. We do our very best to provide excellent service for a positive guest experience. We...

Lewisburg, Tennessee
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 10 April 2017

Located right off I-40. Newer facility with very clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very friendly at all times, check-in was quick, and they were very helpful with recommending places to eat . Included breakfast was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Steve P, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is encouraging to know that you found our rooms clean and comfortable and that my staff was friendly and helpful. We take pride in the work and service we provide and your feedback reinforces how we are...

Lindsborg, Kansas
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We stayed one night here after our day at the Painted Desert/Petrified Forest. I try to stay at Choice Hotels because I get a good organization discount as well as points-but only stay if the reviews are mostly favorable. I looked around in Holbrook and noticed most hotels have exterior corridors which I usually try to avoid. Booked this exterior...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank pixiekansas
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Pixiekansas, We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations with our very clean and safe facilities, modern room, ample breakfast selection and friendly customer service. We take pride in our work and are committed to providing excellent customer service. Thank you for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely Ana Manager

Mishawaka
Reviewed 1 week ago

Yes, just off I-40 on old Rt. 66! This is a very clean, neat well kept smaller Quality Inn. The front desk personnel were very friendly and completed the check in promptly. Their recommendation for an evening meal at a local 'Mom & Pop' restaurant was fantastic and 'right on'. The breakfast area is small, but well serviced and supplied....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keith Y
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Keith Y, Thank you for your recommendations on TripAdvisor! It is great to hear that you found your room clean and neat, thought we are conveniently located and appreciated our friendly customer service. We take pride in the work we do and service we provide; your accolades reinforces our commitment and consistency to serve all our guests. Thank you...

Southern New Jersey
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Spent 1 night on a roadtrip. Staff are friendly, room was clean, wifi worked well. Minimalist furnishings & lighting, hard floors (not carpeted). Breakfast was adequate & typical. They have an automatic fresh pancake machine -- a 1st for us!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WeL0veTravel
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear We Love Travel, Thank you for your review, however you have mistaken us for another motel as all our rooms are carpeted, and we do not have a pancake machine but a waffle iron for our fresh waffles for breakfast. We do receive numerous compliments similar to yours about our cleanliness, friendliness, and value received for our rooms. I...

Martinsburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Check in was a breeze, and with a cheery face. Love the fact that I could park right in front of my door. My room was very clean and well appointed. Had everything that I'm use to having at a Quality Inn. The bed was very comfortable and had plenty of pillows. The property was well lit and groomed. I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Janell M
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Janell, Thank you very much for your great review. I am very pleased that you enjoyed every aspect of your stay with us, and especially had a good night's rest. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ana Manager

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

My stay here was pretty good. It was a fairly reasonable price and the person at the front desk was super friendly. I believe his name was Henry. The rooms look like they were recently updated. Mine was decorated simple but unique. The room was pretty quiet less a couple of slamming doors. I wasn't really happy to get woken...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nikki S
Ana J, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Nikki, Thank you for your review. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you found our rates reasonable. Please accept my apologies that my housekeeping staff woke you up. I will remind my staff to be more aware of which rooms to service first as we usually clean the rooms which we know have...

Merriam, Kansas
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I had never stayed in Holbrook before, and wasn't quite sure what to expect. This is really kind of a ghost town from it's Route 66 heyday. So needless to say I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the door to the room. Everything has been recently updated, and they did a really 1st class job. New furniture, bedding, TV,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Partssales
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Partssales, Although I would very much want to take credit for your review since our motel was also recently renovated in 2012, our rooms are also clean and comfortable, and we also have a restaurant in the parking lot but it is not a Denny's. However, the Denny's restaurant is just a short walk from us. You most likely...

Omaha, Nebraska
Reviewed 13 March 2017

The main sign out by the highway was dimly lit, so it was hard to see at first. It seemed reasonably clean overall. Beds were comfortable and lighting in the room was good. Two chairs were provided. The fan couldn't be set to stay on all the time for white noise effect, and intemittently it rattled.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bob M
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Bob M, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am glad that you had an overall positive experience with us and enjoyed our comfortable beds, amenities and location. We take pride in the work and service we provide since we strive to our commitment to our guest experience. We appreciate your input and thank you for...

A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2017 via mobile

I stayed here on my way home from a family visit. The room was fine and was clean and was an ok place to sleep. Not great, but ok for the price. They did not charge me for my dogs which was nice! If you need a place to sleep in a not so comfy bed and take a shower,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Erica P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I am very pleased to know that you found great value for the price you paid for a clean and comfortable room with us. We do charge a pet fee of $20 per pet per stay which apparently was waived for your stay. Thank you again for your review and for staying with us. Sincerely,...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Holbrook hotels
0.6 km away
Travelodge Holbrook
Travelodge Holbrook
#4 of 17 in Holbrook
1,366 reviews
2.9 km away
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
Lexington Inn - Holbrook
#5 of 17 in Holbrook
351 reviews
0.2 km away
Days Inn Holbrook
Days Inn Holbrook
#6 of 17 in Holbrook
423 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Howard Johnson Holbrook
Howard Johnson Holbrook
#10 of 17 in Holbrook
375 reviews
1.2 km away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#7 of 17 in Holbrook
81 reviews
4.0 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Holbrook
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 2602 Navajo Blvd, Holbrook, AZ 86025-1800
Region: United States > Arizona > Holbrook
Price Range: ₹ 4,995 - ₹ 6,747 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Holbrook
Holbrook Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Holbrook
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Estes Park, Colorado
over a year ago
Colorado springs
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“no Elevator for second floor, so ask at reservation for 1st floor.”
KeithY927, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“ALL rooms are subject to some highway noise, plus walls are thin...could hear a TV in the next room.”
WeL0veTravel, 8 May 2017 | Read review
“If you can't do stairs, ask for a ground floor room.”
735janellm, 6 May 2017 | Read review
“Nothing to advise on this.”
167bobm, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Quiet place”
L2097PYambers, 20 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
QualityInn
US$ 83* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 83
Booking.comUS$ 83
HotelQuicklyUS$ 104
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates