We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Bullhead City

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Bullhead City
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

282 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Bullhead City
See the most recent reviews
Showing 269: English reviews
Draper, Utah
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank edwardr422
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Reviewed 6 October 2016

better than most DaysInns. Good breakfast and comfortable climate control. I would recommend this one for a reasonably priced but good hotel. We booked it the day we arrived and we were lucky they still had a room and it was just what we wanted.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mary S
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Mary, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Sincerely, General Manager

Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 3 October 2016

We found the rooms and property clean and comfortable. Reasonably priced and serves breakfast in the morning. We arrived late and witnessed a number of sketchy looking characters hanging around the property and street outside. But it proved to be of no concern overnight. We would stay again if passing through Bullhead City.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank georgejD1989QS
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area again soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, General Manager

Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

Had a great night sleep. The pool was clean. However, breakfast wasn't ready on time. The air conditioning did not work properly so the room was hot. The night worker was on drugs and had trouble programming the keys. She was disoriented.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Janjan1969
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay and don't hesitate to call me to share more information and I will try my best to rectify the situation. Sincerely, General Manager

Mira Loma
Reviewed 25 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Holly G
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Yukon, Canada
Reviewed 24 September 2016

We had a single queen bed. There was a half wall separating the bed from a couch. It was an interesting floor plan. It made for kind of a separate living room area. Everything was clean and worked well. They had the normal hotel breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AverageTraveler5
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, General Manager

Surprise
Reviewed 19 September 2016

Was run down looking. It has seen better days! Was embarrassed I recommended Days Inn. They usually are great! My mother and step Dad's room had crap in there bathtub and the chain broke off from their door in hands.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roberta B
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear Roberta, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear that your stay at the hotel was not up to par. Please note that this information has been passed on to our concerned staff. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back to Bullhead City, AZ. Sincerely, General Manager

Bakersfield, United States
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peter C
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Mesa, United States
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Hotel was adequate. Room was nicer than what I thought it would be. Overnight desk staff was very rude. I went to get a muffin, or something I could take my blood pressure medication with, and was very rudely told breakfast wasn't served till 630. It was 6, and everything was already put out.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George D
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

Dear George, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our night staff wasn't very accommodating. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, General Manager

Rancho Mirage, California
Reviewed 9 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank douglasj442
Sam P, General Manager at Days Inn Bullhead City, responded to this review

3 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bullhead City
2.0 km away
Aquarius Casino Resort
Aquarius Casino Resort
#2 of 11 in Laughlin
2,641 reviews
3.0 km away
Lodge on the River
Lodge on the River
#4 of 14 in Bullhead City
124 reviews
1.4 km away
Colorado Belle Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 km away
Tropicana Laughlin
Tropicana Laughlin
#7 of 11 in Laughlin
1,033 reviews
0.8 km away
Harrah's Laughlin
Harrah's Laughlin
#1 of 11 in Laughlin
7,522 reviews
1.7 km away
Edgewater Hotel & Casino
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Bullhead City

Address: 1126 Highway 95, Bullhead City, AZ 86429 (Formerly BEST WESTERN Bullhead City Inn)
Region: United States > Arizona > Bullhead City
Price Range: ₹ 4,248 - ₹ 5,294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Bullhead City 2.5*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline and Hotels.com so you can book your Days Inn Bullhead City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Bullhead City Hotel Bullhead City
Bullhead City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question
Pasco, Washington
Pasco, Washington

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Bullhead City staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Check bed and filter before using”
 of 5 bubbles tucsonjan, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Non smoking room unless you need it”
 of 5 bubbles BigGee68, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
“you should come”
 of 5 bubbles 480geneb, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room close to the office, there are no elevators so if you are not fond of dragging your luggage upstairs get a 1st floor room”
 of 5 bubbles DavidG154, 19 Dec 2015 | Read review
“All the 2nd floor rooms have a great view of the Arizona sunrise.”
 of 5 bubbles MHartfield, 27 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5