We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Berawa Gg Arjuna Jl. Pantai, Canggu 80361 Indonesia
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$347
eDreams$313
Agoda.com$313
Vio.com$313
Etrip$313
Tripadvisor$313
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (151)
Room & Suite (33)
Pool & Beach (11)

About

#22 of 122 hotels in Canggu
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Mayana Villas is a charming private Villa complex located off Berawa Beach Rd. in Canggu, Bali. The Villas are only minutes from the bustling town of Seminyak, Bali’s hub for restaurants, shopping, and nightlife, yet nestled away amongst the verdant rice fields and lush tropical landscape of Canggu.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Concierge
Butler service
Laundry service
Wifi
Hot bath
Breakfast available
Shuttle bus service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Trendy
90Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 78
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Leeza wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
My friends and I had a wonderful time staying at Mayana. The villa was beautiful and full of everything we needed- and the tub was incredible! The staff took such great care of us and made us feel at home. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Улугбек П wrote a review Dec 2020
2 contributions
This is so nice place for housing and recreation. I been there around 6 month. Servis is great. guys do their job on time and with heart. they do not refuse any requests and try to fully satisfy the client. i will come back again
Read more
Date of stay: May 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Milie N wrote a review Nov 2020
3 contributions1 helpful vote
During the covid months we stayed at Mayana Villas for 7 months. We cannot be happier with the services from the staffs. They are the most friendly and helpful and hospital team you can expect. Everything were constantly maintained to the perfect conditions and the staffs helped us with everything we needed during our long stay. There are security 24/7 and cleaning daily. Rooms are spacious, comfortable, clean and new. The villa is also in a quiet location far from the street and behind a beautiful rice paddy with greenery all around. There are top rated coffee shops, restaurants, bars, and the beach all within 10-15m drive radius. Highly recommend to anyone who wish for a carefree relaxing trip to Bali with excellent service. We were super sad when we left as felt like a second home for us.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
DCAB008 wrote a review Jan 2020
Carlsbad, California21 contributions44 helpful votes
The pictures of this villa don't do it justice! Don't let the exterior of the building fool you. Once you step inside the villa you will be surprised and impressed. It's very nicely layed out for a group of people . Our unit had two bedroom and two huge bathrooms, nice big sitting ,TV area ,nice pool . Our attendant to the room was so sweet , came and cooked breakfast in the unit i the A.M. Security there was terrific ,they were so helpful and nice. We spent our last three days of a five week trip here and it was a perfect oasis!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Room Tip: Any of the rooms would be great.
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 19 Jan 2020
Dear Our Valued Guest Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. So thank you and we are truly grateful for your stay and looking forward for another unforgettable moment with us in near future . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jamie Alexander D wrote a review Nov 2019
16 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
Really nice place to stay for a holiday. They arranged the driver for the airport transfer and welcomed us late in the night without any problem. We even got two cold coconuts as a welcoming gift. The place is really clean and you can choose form different kind of breakfasts. The master bedroom has its own big shower and bathtubs big enough for two persons
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 15 Nov 2019
Dear Mr Jamie Alexanderd Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. So thank you and we are truly grateful for your stay and looking forward for another unforgettable moment with us in near future . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kyla wrote a review Nov 2019
Sherwood Park, Canada2 contributions
Such a beautiful villa, nice and quiet, very safe, with great access to restaurants and a short trip to the beach. Our hosts were so warm and welcoming and made sure to help us in any way they could. This is a perfect spot if you want to get away from the “touristy” areas as it’s a much quieter street, however has lots of access to shops and restaurants. We had an amazing trip and look forward to staying there again in the future!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 9 Nov 2019
Dear Our Valued Guest Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. I am very happy to read that your recent stay was very relaxing and enjoyable one, to the high credit you have mentioned towards our team members who were always helpful, friendly and helped you to make the most of your stay. So thank you and we are truly grateful for all the kind words and very happy to read that you recommending stay with us at Mayana Villas . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Malimaio wrote a review Nov 2019
1 contribution
The service was excellent, the staff was very friendly and polite. The villa was perfect and the location was very good for Canggu. We had a great stay and I would revisit Mayana Villas in a heartbeat.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 7 Nov 2019
Dear Mr/s Malimaio Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. I am very happy to read that your recent stay was very relaxing and enjoyable one, to the high credit you have mentioned towards our team members who were always helpful, friendly and helped you to make the most of your stay. So thank you and we are truly grateful for all the kind words and very happy to read that you will be back to stay with us here at Mayana Villas . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Grey_wolf159 wrote a review Oct 2019
Berlin, Germany28 contributions8 helpful votes
Very nice Villa. Excellent Service, quite, clean very nice. Service was excellent. Unfortunately Canggu area gets more and more crowded. Lost it is Charme of relaxed surfer area. Now party and lot of crowd. But the villa is peaceful island 100% Recommendation.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 21 Oct 2019
Dear Mr Grey Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. I am very happy to read that your recent stay was very relaxing and enjoyable one, to the high credit you have mentioned towards our team members who were always helpful, friendly and helped you to make the most of your stay. So thank you and we are truly grateful for all the kind words and very happy to read that you recommending stay with us at Mayana Villas . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dona H wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
location very perfect more closed from beach, amenities is complete. The staff very help full and friendly. Breakfast look good and yummy. Iwill recomended this villa with all my friend for stay in Mayana villas.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: very clean
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 12 Sep 2019
Dear Our Valued Guest Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. I am very happy to read that your recent stay was very relaxing and enjoyable one, to the high credit you have mentioned towards our team members who were always helpful, friendly and helped you to make the most of your stay. So thank you and we are truly grateful for all the kind words and very happy to read that you will be back to stay with us here at Mayana Villas . Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sammywammy_12 wrote a review Jul 2019
Melbourne, Australia254 contributions98 helpful votes
+1
Absolutely beautiful ambience and first impressions but when you look closer there are a few small maintenance issues that you really don't expect from such a villa. If you do have any pressing issues, just "whatsapp" the manager and he'll get it sorted faster than you can say, "Where's my Bintang?" Breakfast was pretty basic and you are only allowed to order 1 thing each plus a small plate of fruit. The serving sizes (especially the bacon) were tiny. For the price I was expecting more. Definitely order the Indonesian dishes! They are amazing! The gardens and overall feel of the villa is absolutely beautiful and the pool with the running water fountains was so inviting. The pool was mostly shaded and was the perfect temperature. The bathrooms had huge stone baths, however there was only just enough hot water to have one (not full) luke warm bath! The tiles throughout the whole villa were like absolute ice when wet! So getting out of the pool to use the toilet became a serious health hazard!!! Be very careful! The staff were absolutely beautiful and happy to oblige with anything you could ask for. They are a true asset to these villas. Overall, our young family had a great stay in the 3 bedroom villa, the rooms were clean, beautifully presented and were huge with their own airconditioning. The only problem for us was that the bedrooms are quite spread out and the kids had to open the external door, walk down stairs and outside to find our room when they needed us in the night. There were no fly wires or screen doors so all bedroom doors and windows had to stay closed at night. A staff member accidentally left a window open one night and my son was bitten. Travelling back to the villa from Canguu with a family was also a bit tricky as taxis / gojek are forbidden in the main town!! We spent a lot of time standing around or searching for non existent transport. We ended up ordering our food with gojek to avoid the long drive and difficult return into town!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from ArdanaArbhatara88, Manager at Mayana Villas
Responded 7 Jul 2019
Dear Mrs. Samantha Summons Warmest greeting from Mayana Villas. It was such a pleasure having you at our properties and thank you for taking your valued time to share your review. I am very happy to read your comments to the high credit you have mentioned towards our team members who were always helpful, friendly and helped you to make the most of your stay , all of us at Mayana Villas endeavor to do all we can to ensure that every guest feel welcomed and be comfortable to staying with us . Recently starting beginning of May the temperature decreasing specially at the night time as not usual such us in tropical area like Bali , how ever we had prepared slipper enough each room for every body to protect our guest from slippery ,hazard ,obstacle object may come to the area to ensure our guest safety and satisfaction With your last experiences , it would have been greatly appreciated by all of us to have a great opportunity to remedy the situation , feel warm welcome for any construction advise for our valued future costumers by e-mail me at ardanahomeabroadasia@gmail.com ,looking forward to have an opportunity to have you again in the future to see our Improvement such us the own shuttle services and etc Warmest regards Management I Ketut Ardana Arbhatara
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$126 - $315 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndonesiaBaliNorth KutaCanggu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
9
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAYANA VILLAS (Canggu, Bali) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mayana Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Mayana Villas?
Nearby attractions include Bounce Bali (0.2 km), Maru Jewelry (0.5 km), and Bermain (0.05 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mayana Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mayana Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mayana Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mayana Villas?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mayana Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Jikaa Coffee x Eatery, Indigo Canggu, and Warung Goûthé.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mayana Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mayana Villas have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Mayana Villas offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Mayana Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Mayana Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are there any historical sites close to Mayana Villas?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Pura Dalem Sakenan Serangan (7.4 km).