We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (40)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good41%
  • Average17%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible7%
Travellers talk about
“ceiling fan”(15 reviews)
“one night”(19 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Laundry Service
Breakfast included
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (324)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Liberia
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
60
84
37
17
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
60
84
37
17
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanone nightpretty courtyardcentral squaredorm roomcosta ricacourtyard areahot waterwould stay againper nightbudget hotelrooms are cleanstayed nightslast nightwarrenbedssangria
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
61 - 65 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

I highly recommend staying here! The employees are beyond helpful & friendly -- they even walked us to another hotel & got us a room when we wanted to stay another night & Hotel Liberia was all booked! They helped us with directions to Llanos...More

Thank Gwen H
Reviewed 27 March 2016 via mobile

The most amazing hotel I have ever been. The staff is very helpful and accomidating. Went back the day after we stayed to grab a bite to eat. The food is great and cheap. The hotel is a little spendy, but if you can afford...More

Thank Willie B
Reviewed 23 March 2016

People were friendly. The dining room and courtyard were charming. The room had little cross circulation, and was clean, but average. The hotel offered laundry r y service at a reasonable price. I felt very safe, and the little courtyard was such a pleasant surprise...More

Thank Laura M
Reviewed 22 March 2016 via mobile

This is a small boutique hotel, little gem.. with a wonderful owner on site.. his prices are very affordable.. however I think he sells it short. Worth much more and could do wonders if he charged more. So given the price there are a couple...More

Thank gaby s
Reviewed 21 March 2016

We stayed here one night soon after getting off the plane from UK. It is situated right in the middle of Liberia and very convenient for a couple of good restaurants and the bus stop to the airport . It was clean and fairly comfortable...More

Thank Fiona R
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Liberia
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Details
Price range
US$ 10 - US$ 32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 10 - US$ 32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (68)
Room & Suite (63)
Dining (40)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
61spoon
19 January 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Katherine M | Property representative |
Hola! You have to send an email to the hotel asking for this service and with your flight details as flight number, date and time of arrival and airline.
1
Vote
Google Translation
TiaConnecticutUSA
20 October 2016|
Answer
Response from Katherine M | Property representative |
Hola! Unfortunately we don´t allow pets.
0
Votes
Google Translation
MartineLocke1
20 October 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Alex1871 | Reviewed this property |
The official taxi from the airport was $20 no negotiating permitted, slightly cheaper going the other way but quick and easy.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"None of the Rooms are okay!"
Read review
"Room higher up is best"
Read review
"Rooms in the main building around the courtyard may be cooler"
Read review
"Our room was opposite the courtyard and restaurant and so we were aware that opening the door offered anyone..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing