We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Rodeway Inn Prattville

Orbitz.comUS$ 76*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 76*
US$ 76*
US$ 76*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn Prattville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

12 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 12: English reviews
Start your review of Rodeway Inn Prattville
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Surprisingly clean, small - (31 rooms) budget hotel. Traffic noise was a problem, but not sure what can be done about that given that this hotel sits next to the intersection of (literally less than 10 yards) Cobbs Ford Road & Bass Pro Blvd). One gets a good taste of the rednecks and motor heads obnoxiously loud tail pipes, because...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rustyshelbys
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thanks for your comment.

Battle Creek, Michigan
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 9 January 2017

We've stayed at sub-par Rodeways in the past, but we were so glad we took a chance on this one. Clean, comfortable beds, well-managed. I can't think of a single thing that was bad. Very reasonably priced. Hardee's right next door, easy walk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ross and Laura E
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to review and we hope to see you again.

Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Reviewed 22 January 2017

The desk staff as very plesant, the room was clean and, very comfortable beds, table and chairs too. Easy and convenient location off I 65. The manager was most helpful with suggestion for restaurants near by. Refrigerator and micro wave but no coffee maker. I would stay again. The entrance was a bit tricky, it is immediately after you turn.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 279Kathryn2013
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Mississippi
Reviewed 28 November 2016

We are always a little nervous about staying in a "budget" hotel, but our funds were limited, so we decided to risk it. The clerk was very friendly and let us look at the room before booking. We were pleased and saved a good bit by staying there. The room was clean and roomy. There was nothing fancy, but everything...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank 300bevc
Newville, Alabama
Reviewed 9 November 2016

Second time staying here and again enjoyed our stay. You can walk to any restaurant. Staff is very nice. No bugs and it is quiet except for the noise on the highway. Clean bedding, working AC/Heating. Plan on staying here again in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChefCJ38
Harvest, Alabama
Reviewed 29 October 2016

This hotel has easy access to Interstate 65. It is in an area abundant with food and shopping. Check in was quick and efficient. The room appeared to have been fairly recently remodeled. The bed was comfortable. The bathroom, tub/toilet area , was very small, but the sink/mirror area was separate so a lot of room wasn't needed. The one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DebbieC2010
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

All over my bed and in my room. Pay the extra money and stay somewhere without them. The front desk gentlemen was very nice about giving me a refund but was not surprised when I showed him the pictures of the roaches. Unbelievable. Don't let them infest your items, otherwise you may carry them home with you.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Nathan F
Harry P, Manager at Rodeway Inn Prattville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to tell us about your stay. i would like to apologize that it was not up to Quality standard as you were expecting. i have informed housekeeping manager also the company we do pest control with every month sorry to hear that you had problem with our room and it should have not been happened...

St. Petersburg, Florida
Reviewed 30 September 2014

I checked in at 10PM and I had to leave by 5AM so I wanted a place that was cheap enough that I wouldn't feel ripped off when I missed the sticky bun breakfast. This was it. No in-room coffee. This is a Choice Hotels property so the bed was fairly comfortable.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lyn A
Dayton, Tennessee
Reviewed 18 September 2014

On our way to Florida we decided to stop and rest. We used our smart phone to find a hotel near where we were at. It was getting late so we called Choice Rewards to book a room. We often use Choice Hotels because we are usually pleased with the hotels that we get. The agent said that he found...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Carol P
Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 3 September 2013

We stayed here with a coupon from the rest stop magazine. Good value which is what we were looking for. It wasn't anything fancy, but it was clean and met our expectations. It included a simple breakfast the next day. Overall good value.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ken M

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Other (1)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prattville
0.4 km away
Howard Johnson Prattville
Howard Johnson Prattville
#4 of 15 in Prattville
301 reviews
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Prattville
0.9 km away
Days Inn & Suites Prattville-Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#2 of 4 in Millbrook
112 reviews
0.8 km away
Courtyard Montgomery Prattville
0.9 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Prattville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Room types
  • Accessible rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn Prattville

Address: 2505 Cobbs Ford Rd, Prattville, AL 36066-7709
Region: United States > Alabama > Prattville
Price Range: ₹ 4,654 - ₹ 5,042 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Rodeway Inn Prattville 2*
Number of rooms: 31
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn Prattville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Econo Lodge Prattville
Prattville Econo Lodge
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn Prattville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Use Trip Advisor when checking on the star rating of the hotel! You can get a honest review!”
carolp250, 18 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Choose a different hotel if you can. No value to this one...”
160WilliamL, 2 Jan 2013 | Read review
2 of 2
Orbitz.com
US$ 76* /night
View Deal
TravelocityUS$ 76
RodewayInnUS$ 76
Booking.comUS$ 76
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates