We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phoenix Condominiums

Save
Traveller (143)
Room & Suite (377)
Pool & Beach (194)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent60%
  • Very good19%
  • Average5%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible10%
Travellers talk about
“brett robinson”(73 reviews)
“gulf shores”(24 reviews)
“shallow end”(3 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Phoenix Condominiums
Hotel deals
Offers from Phoenix Condominiums
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (287)
There are newer reviews for Phoenix Condominiums
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
286 results
Traveller rating
164
55
17
20
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
164
55
17
20
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbrett robinsongulf shoresshallow endcounter topoutdoor poolbedroom bathstainless steel appliancesnew applianceswasher dryerdish soapview from the balconyperdido passbeautiful condocoffee makerbeach frontpheonixphoenix
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 286 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2017

Very large 2 bed room condo with a nice large balcony. Decor was a bit outdated but furniture was comfortable and ample. Had no problems with check-in or check-out. Pool setup was awesome for kids with indoor and outdoor pool and hot tubs plus the...More

1  Thank SydObanion
Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 2 June 2017

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are delighted to hear that you were pleased and enjoyed your time in the pools. We hope to welcome you back for another stay again soon!

Reviewed 20 May 2017

We stayed in the Phoenix West 6 Condo and it was fantastic. This was a 3 bedroom suite and the bedrooms were large and comfortable. Each room had it's own TV . The balcony was large and provided a great Gulf view. The only minor...More

Thank David P
Response from brett_robinson_al, Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 23 May 2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5 star review! We truly appreciate you taking the time to do so. We thank you for your honest feedback and insight! We thank you for choosing to stay with us and look forward to your next visit!

Reviewed 16 May 2017

Stayed at Phoenix West room 308 the ice maker was not working and the freezer went out the second day they atempted to fix it 3 times. Finally after 3 days they brought us another one the last day. Lucky we had family and friends...More

1  Thank Victorjuan622
Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 19 May 2017

Victorjuan622: I am so disappointed that you had refrigerator / freezer issues during your stay. We certainly try to keep all appliances in working order but sometimes we cannot. I have forwarded this review to the Director of Maintenance so he can address the attempted...More

Reviewed 11 May 2017

Dear owner, Some of the cookware in your condo is long overdue to be replaced. The non-stick fry pan (the only teflon coated one in the unit) has been scratched up way beyond it's useful life. The other fry pan is stainless steel, and everything...More

1  Thank Bob8135
Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 19 May 2017

Bob8135: Although disappointing to read, thank you for sharing your thoughts on the condo and your stay here. I have forwarded this review to the appropriate department heads to address with their staffs. Although there were some issues with the condo, I certainly hope the...More

Reviewed 11 May 2017

Condo was very disappointing. Bare bones decorating, no updates, several issues that were problematic, which the owner knew about but hadn't gotten around to fixing. Condo maintenance did fix a drawer in the kitchen that would not open (where the silverware was kept). We felt...More

1  Thank tewren
Response from JanetBrettRobinson, Guest Relations Manager at Phoenix CondominiumsResponded 17 May 2017

tewren: I apologize that the condo was not as you were expecting. The Property Manager reported that she did speak with you while you were still our guest. We will certainly make the appropriate repairs to ensure the condo is welcoming for the next guest....More

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Beachfront
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 170 - US$ 457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 170 - US$ 457 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Accessible rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (143)
Room & Suite (377)
Pool & Beach (194)
Dining (1)
Amenities (24)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chriswhit70
15 June 2017|
Answer
Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
The kitchen will have the appliances typically found in a kitchen including blender, toaster, coffee pot (bring your own filters and coffee), mixer, can opener etc. and, of course, pots, pans, silverware and dishes. We... More
0
Votes
jp5863
11 May 2017|
Answer
Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
Different Phoenix properties have different companies that rent the beach chairs. Ballpark figure is $35 per day for 2 loungers with umbrella and a bit of a discount for multiple days. I hope this helps. The weather is... More
0
Votes
1shakeylady
21 August 2016|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from JanetBrettRobinson | Property representative |
The compete 2017 calendar is not quite complete. Please check on line or call us at 800.221.0258 for the best quotes. If you have flexibility in your vacation dates, check the week before and the week after too to see if... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"we were on second floor-water views amazing"
Read review
"Condo number Phoenix 11 unit 2085, Orange Beah"
Read review
"Choose Unit 2085!! You won't be sorry!"
Read review
"Go with this condo premium and definitely was ."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing