We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner

Save
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

81 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner
See the most recent reviews
Showing 81: English reviews
Salisbury
Reviewed 12 July 2016

I reserved a room with 2 queen size beds. The beds were double. My husband has had a stroke and when he turns over he takes the whole bed, therefore I got little sleep. Used the bathroom when first got there, it wouldn't flush. Called front desk, they said to come get a plunger. No one there could help. So...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Martha F
Management response:

We apologize for the problems you encountered during your visit, however we hope that you will choose to stay with us again once our remodeling is complete.

Birmingham, Alabama
Reviewed 9 July 2016

The first room we were in smelled like mold am the carpet felt wet. The paint was peeling off the walls it was a horrible experience. We could not find a roomany where else so they moved us to another room that still smelled but not as bad as the other room. The next day around 3 we went to...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dawn K
Management response:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you encountered during your stay. We are in the process of remodeling our premises and do hope that you will choose to stay with us again.

Austin
Reviewed 9 July 2016

I had no room though I had a reservation secured with a credit card . I was then given a room that had sleeping people in it. That could have gone bad for me

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kayemo
Management response:

Please accept our sincere apologies and we hope that this doesn't stop you from choosing to stay with us again. We do value your patronage and look forward to seeing you again soon.

np
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Room not as clean as we expected. There was no hot water when we first arrived and had to wait till the issue was fix about an hour later. Staff was friendly.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 96nestorc
Management response:

We apologize for the problems that you experienced during your stay and assure you that we are working towards eradicating all problems to ensure our guests have the best possible experience with us. Please visit us again soon and we look forward to seeing you.

Gallatin, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 July 2016

hotel is being renovated, so a few things weren't up to usual standards. 4 night stay booked, 3 nights there were problems. 1. no hair dryer, didn't receive until 2nd day. 2. tv was not closed caption which was an absolute necessity due to 2 of party hard of hearing. front desk was told of these things and assured remedies....

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank deniserQ9127EM
Management response:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the trouble you faced and we appreciate your patience with us. Thank you for your advise on close caption for our tvs, which we are implementing in our rooms. We do hope that you will still choose to stay with us in the future and we look forward to being of service to you...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mshtown2016
Management response:

Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Although the front desk clerk was friendly and accommodating, the room needs work. There was a funky smell to the room. Cleanliness was less than desirable. Black smudges on the phone. Black mold in the shower. Part of the headboard was missing and the remaining part of the headboard was loose. Pool area was clean, But it was adjacent to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Linda M
Management response:

Please accept our sincere apologies for the problems you encountered during your visit but rest assured that these have been attended too. We appreciate your feedback which helps us build a better environment for our guests. We hope that you will please give us another opportunity by choosing to stay with us again and we look forward to seeing you.

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hotel was decent for the price we paid. The bed was extremely hard. The staff was nice. No major complaints.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank H3787CUjessicac
Management response:

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again soon at the Baymont :)

Orlando, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I just stayed for a night (2 rooms) along with my extended family. Both the rooms were Stinky, Carpet was Damp and it was not a good experience at all. Let me put it this way, i could not take my shoes off while in the room and refrigerator / microwave in the room is so damn old that they...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 300pk
South San Francisco, California
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Clean room, friendly clerk, clean pool. I would stay here again. Other reviews had me worried about noise from adjoining properties. The kids swam until 10 and we didn't hear anything or during the night. It's right off of the interstate so that was great too. No problems at all!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Srohland81
Management response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we do hope that you choose to stay with us again at the Baymont. We look forward to seeing you :)

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner

Address: 5634 Tillmans Corner Pkwy, Mobile, AL 36619-1906
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: ₹ 3,865 - ₹ 5,502 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner 2*
Number of rooms: 52
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Tillman`s Corner/Mobile
Baymont Inn & Suites Tillman`s Corner/Mobile Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Tillman's Corner
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Best Western Tillmans Corner

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
birmingham
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/Tillmans Corner staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?