We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile\/ I-65
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

388 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65
See the most recent reviews
Showing 385: English reviews
Pine bluff
1 review
Reviewed 21 October 2015

This was thw worst hotel stay ever!! Towels were dirty, rooms were stinky . Manager could not speak English very well. I would not recommend this hotel to for my dog to stay in.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank valeriec121
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Thank you sharing your experience in our hotel. We sincerely apologize that we didn't meet your expectations. Rest assured that this will be forwarded to our management and our staff to have them reminded of their duties. Thank you for business and hope that you can still give a chance to prove how much we value your business. More 

Mobile, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed 8 October 2015

The floors needed vacuuming,the bath tub was dirty to the point my husband sought assistance from the front desk. The lady at the desk was exhausted to the point of near tears due to under staffing and explained that she had no help available to come clean our tub. My husband asked if he could have cleaning products to do... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank amies829
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I am very sorry to hear that you experienced such unusual circumstances and inconveniences during your most recent stay with us, especially that we were not able to address the issues right away. Know that your voice is important to us and that we are working hard to address these issues and improve upon the guest experience. Again, I do... More 

Travellers are raving about these Mobile hotels

Orlando, Florida
1 review
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Room convenient to the university. Room ok, had some mold in the shower that was covered by new caulk. Staff EXTREMELY friendly

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank Staci B
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I regret to hear that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services, though it is good to hear that you found the majority of your experience to be satisfactory. We appreciate how you have let us know what areas of our service impressed you and which were lacking. We hope that during your next stay, your expectations will... More 

Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
Reviewed 22 September 2015

My stay at this hotel was short and horrible. I checked into the hotel after a 13 hour drive and went to the room. The lights were out, only one of the a/c units for the room worked. The room where my kids slept was very warm. I had big green beetles in the bed and on the floor by... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 411calvink
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

I am so disappointed to hear that you were so dissatisfied with our accommodations and services and that our rating for your experience is so low. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly those that you have raised. Further, any issue related to insects and pests is promptly addressed through professional treatments... More 

Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 September 2015

The front desk staff were excellent and very friendly. Each time they greeted us. They had enough knowledge of the city and surrounding, especially with the places of interest for a tourist. Rooms were clean and in good condition. Breakfast was good and in enough quantity.

Helpful?
Thank ssafri2015
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

It is so rewarding to hear from you about the success of our staff efforts to make you feel welcomed and at home in our hotel. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. I am glad that we were able... More 

Newnan, Georgia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 September 2015

I've never seen such run down conditions at a hotel that has such a well known name. I'm in shock that Wyndham promotes their name at such poor establishments. Carpet, furniture and even towels/washcloths were horribly stained! The ac unit was falling apart, and only 1/2 lights worked. There was apparently water damage on ceiling that was never repaired, and... More 

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites

Helpful?
Thank 754sheilaw
baymontinnmobile, Guest Relations Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65, responded to this review

Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made with the state of our accommodations. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed and we thank you for taking the time to point out the areas where we can improve upon the guest experience. We greatly appreciate... More 

Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 21 August 2015

We had a reservation and had to cancel. We cancelled 5 days before our scheduled arrival time yet were still charged a no show fee of the first night's cost. We called the hotel and the lady immediately credited the charges off of our card. A full week later, the charges reappeared. We were told by Bob, the manager, that... More 

Helpful?
Thank William9799

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (20)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Mobile hotels
0.7 km away
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
Ashbury Hotel & Suites
#31 of 65 in Mobile
105 reviews
1.1 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#36 of 65 in Mobile
139 reviews
0.2 km away
Courtyard Mobile
Courtyard Mobile
#27 of 65 in Mobile
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.5 km away
Quality Inn Mobile
Quality Inn Mobile
#37 of 65 in Mobile
83 reviews
10.5 km away
Comfort Suites Mobile
Comfort Suites Mobile
#24 of 65 in Mobile
88 reviews
3.7 km away
Extended Stay America - Mobile - Spring Hill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65

Address: 930 W. I-65 Service Road South, Mobile, AL 36609 (Formerly Westmont Inn)
Region: United States > Alabama > Mobile
Price Range: ₹ 3,488 - ₹ 4,993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 2.5*
Number of rooms: 111
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites
Baymont Hotel Mobile
Baymont Inn Mobile
Mobile Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Guin, Alabama, United States
5 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Mobile/ I-65 staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“first night ws quiet the second night loud,and third night ok”
 of 5 bubbles grandma9Home, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room at another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles vickileblancp, 26 Mar 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are good.”
 of 5 bubbles ssafri2015, 11 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Look for another motel on 64. Most are nothing special but those I've stayed in are far better than this pit.”
 of 5 bubbles shawnzeppim, 2 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Don't choose Room 111 because that's where we were robbed and if I were you choose 2nd floor (top) rooms”
 of 5 bubbles dereks363, 18 Jan 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay