We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

bloomSuites | Calangute

Visit hotel website
Traveller (220)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (24)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
World Class affordable hotel experience now in Goa! Ideally situated on the Calangute - Candolim road & diagonally opposite Café Coffee Day, you can't get closer to the action. Chill by our amazing pool by day & hit the North Goa party scene by night - a fantastic holiday awaits !
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Kids pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Outdoor pool
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
243Reviews
254Photos
24Q+A
27Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 166
  • 50
  • 13
  • 4
  • 11
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great hotel and location very modern and clean inside and out. the staff are all very nice and cant do enough to oblige you. Breakfast was good with plenty of choice. the rooms were spacious great air conditioning very comfortable bed mini fridge and safe. the beach is about a
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
Bloom Suites is a well maintained hotel with a great contemporary look with White & Yellow colour. Hotel looks good. IN front of the hotel, there is a space for 10 - 12 cars. Rest of the cars has to be parked at the back of the hotel. Reception is good, nicely maintained & can
Read more
Response from Abhay G, General Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute
Responded 8 May 2018
Hi Santosh, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay and we look forward to hosting you at bloomSuites | Calangute again soon. Safe travels, The Team
Read more
It was an overall good stay at BloomSuites. We were greeted by staff on our arrival to the hotel and since we had our advance booking, it did not take much time for us to get the room allotted. They have good lounge area neat the reception area where I can sit, relax, enjoy
Read more
Response from bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute
Responded 1 week ago
Hi SumitS_Wanderer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write an elaborate review! We appreciate the feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our contemporary hotel offering immaculate rooms with a world-class sleep & shower experience, in the heart of Calangute and have enjoyed our excellent hospitality, further to your recent stay with us. We are equally glad to learn that you have enjoyed our seamless check-in formalities and spending some quality time at the lounge as well as the swimming pool to the sound of pleasant music. Your kind compliments and acknowledgement are a source of motivation in our constant endeavour towards excellence and we shall gladly share them with our fantastic team. We are grateful for your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for many more incredible experiences at bloomSuites | Calangute again, soon! Safe travels, Team bloom
Read more
Even though Bloomsuites is very close to the main road in Calangute, the hotel area is peaceful and quiet. The hotel area is also well maintained and clean, and there are security guards at both the front and back entrances and at the pool area. The hotel staff is extremely
Read more
Response from bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute
Responded 1 week ago
Hi PulcinellaF, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review! We really appreciate the positive feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our lovely hotel offering immaculate rooms with a world-class sleep & shower experience, in the heart of Calangute and have enjoyed our excellent hospitality, further to your recent stay with us. We serve freshly prepared breakfast curating an Indian & Continental spread at our multi-cuisine cafe every day, as we truly believe that there is nothing as terrible as a meal served cold. We apologise about the air conditioner and have highlighted the issues to be fixed ASAP. We are also constantly reviewing our policies to enhance your overall experience and would love to hear your suggestions to ensure that your future visits adequately delight you in all aspects. We look forward to welcoming you back for another fantastic stay at bloomSuites | Calangute again, soon! Safe travels, Team bloom
Read more
Where to start???, I arrived in the small hours tired and dishevelled, but I was given a warm welcome with a speedy straightforward check in. The hotel is immaculately clean and it is a surprisingly modern hotel. I was pleasantly surprised by the contemporary styling of my room.
Read more
Response from bloomhotelgroup, Guest Relations Manager at bloomSuites | Calangute
Responded 1 week ago
Hi tuchoozy, Thank you very much for taking the time to write an elaborate review! We really appreciate the wonderful feedback and are delighted to learn that you were pleased with our contemporary hotel offering immaculate rooms with a world-class sleep & shower experience, in the heart of Calangute and have enjoyed our excellent hospitality, further to your recent stay with us. We are equally glad to learn that you have enjoyed our fantastic complimentary amenities like the free tea/coffee facilities stationed at every floor and have relished the freshly prepared breakfast at our multi-cuisine restaurant, served every day to the sound of soothing music. We are equally delighted to know that we have exceeded your expectations in terms of cleanliness, quality of services, rooms, ambience and hospitality Your kind compliments and acknowledgement are a source of motivation in our constant endeavour towards excellence and we shall gladly share them with our fantastic team. We are grateful for your kind recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back for many more incredible experiences at bloomSuites | Calangute again, soon! Safe travels, Team bloom
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Pool View from Rooms
Studio Suite
Photo provided by managementbloomSuites | Calangute
Studio Suite
PreviousNext
123456
Full choice available, if you prefer you can just stick to fruit and bakery selection, or you can order sausage either pork or chicken, and bacon. Eggs are available in every form from the egg station including pancakes.Breakfast was excellent once you got used to the layout, sometimes the buffet seemed to be served in a very compact way. Enjoy !
0 votes
Show all answers
Yes there is a separate section of the main pool which is lower in depth but no separate pool
2 votes
Show all answers
I can't see it being a problem for you,as I said in my review of bloom suits they will always find a solution if they don't have any on hand.
1 vote
Show all answers
Yes, we ate out every night...Restaurants, bars & shops 5 minutes walk in each direction.
0 votes
Show all answers
This hotel is very near one of the best tourist locations in Goa. So a lot of food joints available at a walking distance. Some are cheap, some costly. Check the Menu card and prices before you order. You can get food for as low as $5 per person and it can go to $25 also. But within that you get very good food. At the hotel, good Indian food was available at less than $10 per person, frankly.. I did not try continental. An exception.. We tried pasta (bear with some Indian touch to it) and it was indeed quite good and not so costly.
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345
"There are one bedroom suites, superior doubles, lift access to the higher floors."
"See if you can get a pool facing room on the floors 2 or 3. The sun shines on your balcony all day."
"pool facing rooms may be a little noisy during evening entertainment times."
"Don't choose this hotel"
"ask for balcony view,"
PreviousNext
123456
PRICE RANGE
US$ 61 - US$ 120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictCalangute
NUMBER OF ROOMS
125
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing