We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Casa Ahaana Resort

Save
Share
426/7 Anjuna Village Near St Antjoni Hospital, Anjuna, Bardez 403509 India
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
eDreams
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
Priceline
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (42)
Dining (12)
Room & Suite (5)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 06/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from Casa Ahaana Resort
Updated 06/10/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 68 hotels in Anjuna
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We’re strategically located at Anjuna - Vagator in the heart of North Goa, convenient access to all of the attractions of North Goa, such as Thalassa Saturday Night Bazar, Night Disco like Cafe Lilliput, Shiva Valley, Nyex Beach Club, Curlie's & Beaches like Anjuna, Vagator, Baga, Calangute & Candolim, The Resort boasts 32 well-appointed rooms (starting with Standard Room, Deluxe Room, Executive Room , Executive Club Room, Two Bed Room Executive Club Suites & Two Bed Room Presidential Suite ) Resort Amenities : 24-hour front desk Bar Currency exchange Internet access ­high speed broadband WI - FI- free in the restaurant bar area. Children’s playground Laundry facilities. (charges apply) Medical assistance available. (24 Reception) 2 Restaurant Room service (limited hours) Safe-deposit box in room and at front desk Boutique lagoon Swimming Pool Conference Hall Room Amenities : 32 Inch Television. Iron Board (on request). Bath Amenities such as soaps, shampoo, conditioner, moisturizer along with a dental and shaving kit. Bath, Hand and Face Towels. Wall mounted make up mirror and hair dryer. Electronic safe. Complimentary tea/coffee makers. Tea bags, coffee and sugar sachets are replenished once a day. Two bottles packaged drinking water(replenished every day). Assorted Indian Newspapers(on Request). Shoe shine kit and bathroom slipper(on request). Housekeeping service once daily – morning cleaning service.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Bicycle rental
Evening entertainment
Kids stay free
Children's playground
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool with view
Bar / lounge
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Kids pool
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Photo copier / fax In business centre
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Dining area
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Kitchenette
Minibar
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Romantic
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
41Car recommended
Grade: 41 out of 100
32Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
78Reviews2Q+A3Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 59
  • 11
  • 3
  • 0
  • 5
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
rakeshtomar wrote a review Mar 2022
Ghaziabad, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
We had a wonderful experience at the casa aahna a boutique resort in anjuna , special thanks to mr karan singh, Every staff member from the security staff to the reception to the hosuekeeping/resturnet staff were delightful and eager to help & make your stay comfortable Thank you!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Rajendra D wrote a review Jan 2022
21 contributions5 helpful votes
This hotel gave me the very pleasant stay throughout my time in Goa , the staffs are friendly and helpful along with the manager. Hotel is very charming, clean and well decorated . The room is spotless too and and the bed is comfortable. I recommend to all if planning where to stay in the city
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Kritika N wrote a review Dec 2021
2 contributions
The hotel's ambience is really lovely. Fairy lights in the night make it more beautiful. Pranali and Rekha were very friendly and even the other staff were very polite and friendly. Room service was very spotless. Overall experience was simply phenomenal. Regards, Kritika
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Rukesh wrote a review Oct 2021
3 contributions
Enjoyed alot at Casa Ahaana Goa....it was an awesome experience at the property...staff and service is also lovely.....will definitely visit again in future...hats off to the team of Casa Ahaana...keep up the great work.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Simar B wrote a review Mar 2021
New Delhi, India7 contributions5 helpful votes
So I stayed at this hotel on the 20th of March, 2021. I travel often to Goa and mostly stay towards North Goa, this is the worst property I have ever stayed at, they say it's a luxury hotel how? The management of the hotel is even worse they have two really stupid people sitting at their front desk who donot have a solution to anything. I'll tell you all in detail in this review, so my flight pre pined and I reached goa at 7 am in the morning. I was searching for hotels for check in but was not getting anything being a Saturday, so around 10:30 I found this hotel and I called their number that was on google, a well spoken guy picked up the phone and I asked him if an early check in be possible to which his answer was yes and he said come to the hotel, I cross checked with him that should I book from MMT & again the answer was yes. But unfortunately when I reached the hotel they said we don't have a room and you have to wait, after 5 mins the manager tells me that I have to pay extra 500/- if I want to check in right now. So I spoke to the number I called before and the manager said there is no room available but somehow the room was available when I paid 500/- WOW. Now they check me in and gave me the worst room in the hotel. There rooms are old and stinky, the bathroom is smaller than a closet. The pot was in a bad condition, The jet spray was broken, the shower was not working properly, the room was pathetic over all. Now I went to the reception that it's 1pm your rooms must have checked out please change my room I may stay longer also. so now the manager has his terms & conditions he says if you extend I will change the room. Lol. That was the funniest. Worst management and an old not maintained property. I checked out the next morning and took a hotel 3 mins away from this property and finally slept after 2 days. The credit goes to there super cool travel agent, learned general manager & greedy receptionist. My suggestion to all who are looking at booking this hotel there are other options available around this which are far much better don't get into the trap of this hotel by seeing the pictures and the outside area, inside this is a bad property with extremely pathetic management. save your money save yourself of the discomfort. Don't spoil a whole night of your holiday by booking this hotel. Now for the management of the hotel Dear XYZ I must inform you that I am myself an X hotelier, worked with the finest hotel brands all around the country, please have some ethics being so greedy that you Piss off a customer so bad is not sensible. Also this is going on all social media platforms atleast I'll give you an equal amount of discomfort. Regards
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! First and foremost thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us on tripadvisor. We would like to express our apologies that you had negative experience in our resort. Kindly be advised that our team is working on the case and will follow up accordingly. We hope your next stay at Goa and Casa Ahaana Resort will be a pleasant journey and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Vijay Gothwal wrote a review Feb 2021
Ahmedabad, India2 contributions
I visited this resort last week with corporate group. Hotel room are spacious and clean and hygienic. Hotel staff are so polite and cooperative. Restaurant, bar and conference room are nice. In conference room specially in summer they have to increase number AC in conference hall.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021
Value
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! Thank you for your review and for choosing our resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Dream wrote a review Nov 2020
1 contribution
Hotel is located completely outside the city with very poor facilities. 1L water bottle costs Rs. 50 with 15% service charge. Outside food amd drinks are not allowed. Very rude staff and very strict rules. And everything is too much costly. Worst place to stay in Goa. Pathetic food services , too much expensive not worth for money , no room service facilities no TV no WIFI no Ac pathetic services . food is completely old and stale.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: please do not travel save your money not worth enough for money n food n stay much disappointed
See more room tips
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! First and foremost thank you taking the time to share your feedback with us on tripadvisor. We would like to express our apologies that you had negative experience in our resort. Kindly be advised that our team is working on the case and will follow up accordingly. We hope your next stay at Goa and Casa Ahaana Resort will be a pleasant journey and looking forward to welcoming you back again. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Sky wrote a review Mar 2020
New Delhi, India17 contributions4 helpful votes
We had a good stay at casa ahaana Hotel is located near Anjuna and vagator Rooms are nice can accommodate 3 adults Being a hotelier was requested for room upgrade which wasn’t done. Thats ok Staff was helpful although some order from room service took time but Food was good 👍
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! Thank you for your review and for choosing our resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Rukesh wrote a review Mar 2020
3 contributions
Lovely experience at casa Ahaana, real feel of Goa. Amazing people Amazing hospitality.Rooms are neat and clean and service is fabulous. Food is tasty,Great service at pocket price. Must visit this place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! Thank you for your review and for choosing our resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Aasha patel wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
First of casa Ahaana is beautiful hotel.such a nice room and services. #lucky is very honestly and kindly support for us. Than we also happy him and him stuff . They are very nice. And honestly complete him work . I am so happy for those days . Thank you
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Helpful
Share
Response from Mubashir Shah, Owner at Casa Ahaana Resort
Responded 6 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greeting from Casa Ahaana Resort, Goa ! Thank you for your review and for choosing our resort. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Regards, Team Casa Ahaana
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$40 - $111 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Capital O 33435 Arbor Casa Ahaana
LOCATION
IndiaGoaNorth Goa DistrictBardezAnjuna
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Casa Ahaana Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Casa Ahaana Resort?
Nearby attractions include Sensistan (1.0 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Yes, free parking, secured parking, and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Casa Ahaana Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Bean Me Up, Ciao Bella, and Anand Sea Food Restaurant & Bar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Casa Ahaana Resort have airport transportation?
Yes, Casa Ahaana Resort offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Casa Ahaana Resort?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Casa Ahaana Resort offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Casa Ahaana Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.