We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Foley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Foley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 173: English reviews
Start your review of Super 8 Foley
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We used points to go to beach for couple of days. The location is across highway from Tanger Outlet. Older motel and needs some TLC. The carpet in our room was dingy and dirty. My wife put socks on as soon as she got out of shower. The shower requires a big step to get in. I found the surface...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stevenhood
Leesburg, Alabama
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyhF2281MA
Leeds, Alabama
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jennifer l
Lillian, Al.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shelbrak
Jeanie J, General Manager at Super 8 Foley, responded to this review

Floral City, Florida
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I have to admit I chose this Hotel because of the very attractive pricing.. I read the reviews but was figuring I would be giving up much of what we appreciate in a stay away from home .. but I certainly didn't expect the pleasant surprise that I received. From the minute we walked in we were treated to a...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lauriesU513FN
Jeanie J, General Manager at Super 8 Foley, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review Super8-Foley. I am so happy to hear your stay exceeded your expectations! I look forward to your return visit.

Fairhope, Alabama
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tammy P
Jeanie J, General Manager at Super 8 Foley, responded to this review

Kansas City, Missouri
Reviewed 2 February 2017

This is neither the fanciest place, nor the cheapest in this area. I stayed here for a week recently while on a business trip & wasn't expecting much but ended up being pleasantly surprised. The room I stayed in was just remodeled & quite clean & comfy. The staff here seems genuinely concerned about the guests & the quality of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 816beachgirl251
Jeanie J, General Manager at Super 8 Foley, responded to this review

First, I would like to say thank you for taking the time to review the property. I am ecstatic to hear your stay was super and that you have noticed the changes we are making to Super8. I look forward to your return stay in the near future.

Gurley, Alabama
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Hotel was very friendly and welcoming throughout our stay. The hotel is convenient to eating places as well as the beach. The room we stayed in was decent. You could tell it had been updated. The carpet however I didn't think had (I normally don't walk on hotel floor barefoot but forgot and went from bathroom to front bed and...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keri M
Foley, Alabama
Reviewed 2 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sherryd2017
League City, Texas
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stopped in Foley to go to the beach. Our options were limited because we were traveling with our dog. The first room had an extra guest a mouse. We were moved to another room and were greeted by another mouse the next morning. The front desk staff laughed when we told them. I gave one star because I had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amanda R

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Foley
0.4 km away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
9.4 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gulf Shores
0.1 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#5 of 9 in Foley
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Lewiston Hall
Lewiston Hall
#14 of 24 in Gulf Shores
1 reviews
1.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites- Foley / Gulf Shores
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn Foley
Hampton Inn Foley
#1 of 9 in Foley
291 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Super 8 Foley

Address: 2520 S McKenzie St, Foley, AL 36535-3406
Region: United States > Alabama > Foley
Price Range: ₹ 4,107 - ₹ 9,518 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Foley 2*
Number of rooms: 44
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz and Booking.com so you can book your Super 8 Foley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Key West Inn Foley Hotel Foley
Key West Hotel Foley
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Foley staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Opelousas, Louisiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Foley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I stayed in room 107”
 of 5 bubbles 816beachgirl251, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great location near all the shopping and antique stores...”
 of 5 bubbles mathis1796, 25 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Use the Safe”
 of 5 bubbles kjdc1980, 8 Aug 2016 | Read review
“second floor is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles luvinlife882, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“You can always look at the room before you take it. It must be clean!”
 of 5 bubbles MarcyWinters, 14 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5