We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Show Prices
#72 of 363 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

921 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 869: English reviews
Kolkata, India
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

The hotel is not as it appears on the internet....it is a worn out version in reality. The room size is very small...the furniture and toilts are in a shabby state. The flooring is damaged and even the toilet mirror and fittings are in a mess.The television too did not function normally.It appears like a property in total neglect. Travelers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank abhishek070976
Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

I have stayed thrice at this hotel and with time the quality is good down. In August this year, we noticed dampness on walls and a certain smell. Had to ask staff to change the room which they obliged. Food was okay. Staff was good. Overall cleanliness was low, had issues with flush tank. Location is good in terms of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sluinfney
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I had booked 3 rooms for the weekend stay on 26th and 27th Nov. The checkin wasn't smooth with only 1 room given at first, and then all the 3 rooms were not given on same floor. This is the second time I was staying, last time being October'15. Last time I gave them feedback to change the towels. This...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Peripatetic_Farrukh
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I am visit in pinxx restaurant with my family for dinner so enjoyed with dinner and so helpful and good suggestive staff.. And food was excellent and specially taking care of Mr. Sunil & Mukesh he is good server and suggestive person.. Thanks Royal.............

 Report
Helpful?
Thank amitgoyal8040sewan
Doha, Qatar
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Once we were in the room trying to rest after a long day we realized that we could not sleep due to a strong sound and vibration, we called the reception and they sent someone from maintenance who explained the sound was coming from the AC compressors on the roof top even though we were in 6th floor out of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marta G
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel comes with big brand name and 4 Star category but the facilities of hotel is not just like a 3 star. Even the Club room has small bathroom and the bath tub was dirty. The flush of toilet is flowing 24 hours due to damage. The door handle was also broken in room. It was on 5th floor...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Fageria
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Royal Orchid is a large, modern hotel. We chose it for its convenient location near to the airport but were really pleased with the quality of our room and also our evening dining experience there. Rooms are international standard and very comfortable. Staff are welcoming and efficient - and the food was very good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sarah p
Kuala Lumpur
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I hv a major problem understanding why this hotel received good reviews. I was expecting something good by i was gravely mistaken. The ambience and lobby were nothing like 4-star. Lets move on to the room. Dirty and dusty! Toilet made me depressed! It was dirty, there was bathtub but in desperate need of some scrubbing! The mirror was broken....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank harolddean
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience in detail on TripAdvisor.Please accept my most sincere and heartfelt apologies for not being able to live up to your expectation and our standard. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused due to you due shortcoming in our services. I however have taken up all the issues with...

india
Reviewed 2 November 2016 via mobile

There are alwaus hidden gems if one cates to explore unlike the hypwd onws.. Royal orchid is a chaon of hotels n offer good rooms n services at reasonable rates..coupled to it complimentary breakfast adds to the deal .. The only point i recommend is to have more friendly guys st reception with a smile rather than hard nosed professionals.....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank asheesh S
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you like the services and product in general on offer and we could live up to your expectation.Your suggestion about our Front desk team has been taken up and we will definitely improve on that. We...

Reviewed 1 November 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel and service is very good i like this hotal very much it is at a good location and out look of this hotel is very good it for royal family stay hotel i like very mych i will also agaib came with friends to stay thera

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anshul A
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you like the services and product in general on offer and we could live up to your expectation. At Royal Orchid Hotels we always strive to delight our guests with memorable experiences and feedback like yours...

159 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (145)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
5.5 km away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#62 of 363 in Jaipur
342 reviews
0.6 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#53 of 363 in Jaipur
341 reviews
1.2 km away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#23 of 363 in Jaipur
332 reviews
2.6 km away
Ibis Jaipur
Ibis Jaipur
#79 of 363 in Jaipur
494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A - 2 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 2,966 - ₹ 4,988 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Rajasthan
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get room taht have main road view. Even on 7th floor room you will have noise of vehicles.”
 of 5 bubbles Fageria, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“You need to bargain to get the best rate. Try to avoid taking taxi from the hotel if you are in a personal trip.”
 of 5 bubbles NirakarB, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rood facing rooms are good, gives city view.”
 of 5 bubbles kjchakra, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the rooms at the front were very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles huma37, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room on higher floor with city view”
 of 5 bubbles nnkumar, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay