We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Show Prices
#74 of 363 Hotels in Jaipur
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

920 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 868: English reviews
Gurgaon, India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed thrice at this hotel and with time the quality is good down. In August this year, we noticed dampness on walls and a certain smell. Had to ask staff to change the room which they obliged. Food was okay. Staff was good. Overall cleanliness was low, had issues with flush tank. Location is good in terms of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sluinfney
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

I had booked 3 rooms for the weekend stay on 26th and 27th Nov. The checkin wasn't smooth with only 1 room given at first, and then all the 3 rooms were not given on same floor. This is the second time I was staying, last time being October'15. Last time I gave them feedback to change the towels. This... More 

Helpful?
Thank Peripatetic_Farrukh
1 review
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I am visit in pinxx restaurant with my family for dinner so enjoyed with dinner and so helpful and good suggestive staff.. And food was excellent and specially taking care of Mr. Sunil & Mukesh he is good server and suggestive person.. Thanks Royal.............

Helpful?
Thank amitgoyal8040sewan
Doha, Qatar
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Once we were in the room trying to rest after a long day we realized that we could not sleep due to a strong sound and vibration, we called the reception and they sent someone from maintenance who explained the sound was coming from the AC compressors on the roof top even though we were in 6th floor out of... More 

Helpful?
Thank Marta G
Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
Level Contributor
46 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 week ago

The hotel comes with big brand name and 4 Star category but the facilities of hotel is not just like a 3 star. Even the Club room has small bathroom and the bath tub was dirty. The flush of toilet is flowing 24 hours due to damage. The door handle was also broken in room. It was on 5th floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank Fageria
Level Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Royal Orchid is a large, modern hotel. We chose it for its convenient location near to the airport but were really pleased with the quality of our room and also our evening dining experience there. Rooms are international standard and very comfortable. Staff are welcoming and efficient - and the food was very good.

Helpful?
Thank sarah p
Kuala Lumpur
Level Contributor
78 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I hv a major problem understanding why this hotel received good reviews. I was expecting something good by i was gravely mistaken. The ambience and lobby were nothing like 4-star. Lets move on to the room. Dirty and dusty! Toilet made me depressed! It was dirty, there was bathtub but in desperate need of some scrubbing! The mirror was broken.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank harolddean
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience in detail on TripAdvisor.Please accept my most sincere and heartfelt apologies for not being able to live up to your expectation and our standard. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused due to you due shortcoming in our services. I however have taken up all the issues with... More 

india
Level Contributor
40 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

There are alwaus hidden gems if one cates to explore unlike the hypwd onws.. Royal orchid is a chaon of hotels n offer good rooms n services at reasonable rates..coupled to it complimentary breakfast adds to the deal .. The only point i recommend is to have more friendly guys st reception with a smile rather than hard nosed professionals..... More 

Helpful?
Thank asheesh S
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you like the services and product in general on offer and we could live up to your expectation.Your suggestion about our Front desk team has been taken up and we will definitely improve on that. We... More 

1 review
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel and service is very good i like this hotal very much it is at a good location and out look of this hotel is very good it for royal family stay hotel i like very mych i will also agaib came with friends to stay thera

Helpful?
Thank Anshul A
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you like the services and product in general on offer and we could live up to your expectation. At Royal Orchid Hotels we always strive to delight our guests with memorable experiences and feedback like yours... More 

Jodhpur, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2016 via mobile

I have stayed in Royal Orchid a number of times during my business travels to Jaipur. Its a premium hotel located near collectrat circle at situated very close to railway station. Rooms are cosy n spacious providing good sleep quality. Reception staff is also helpful and nice. Breakfast spread is nice especially Vanila milk shake though can improve on their... More 

Helpful?
Thank anandakaandy
ChandanChaudhry, General Manager at Royal Orchid Central Jaipur, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We thank you for staying with us and sharing your feedback on Trip Advisor. It was indeed a pleasure to learn that you like the services and product in general on offer and we could live up to your expectation.Your suggestion on South Indian Cuisine has been taken and we are working on that. We are confident that... More 

159 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (145)
Viewed
Room/Suite (52)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
0:48
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
0.6 km away
Hotel Royal Orchid, Jaipur
0.6 km away
Park Inn Jaipur, A Sarovar Hotel
5.5 km away
Regenta Central, Jaipur
Regenta Central, Jaipur
#55 of 363 in Jaipur
339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Zone By The Park Jaipur
Zone By The Park Jaipur
#23 of 363 in Jaipur
332 reviews
1.0 km away
Golden Tulip Jaipur
Golden Tulip Jaipur
#51 of 363 in Jaipur
338 reviews
1.5 km away
Lemon Tree Premier
Lemon Tree Premier
#34 of 363 in Jaipur
1,323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Royal Orchid combines world-class comforts with proximity to the city's business centres. The hotel is equipped with 70 state-of-the-art deluxe and club rooms that feature a host of amenities to make your stay pleasant and convenient- swimming pool, gym, travel desk, 24/7 Wi-fi connectivity, DVD/LCD TVs, tea/coffee makers, hair dryers, electronic safes and mini bars. What's more, when you want to pep yourself up, just walk into Pinxx, the 24-hour coffee shop to relax and indulge. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Royal Orchid Central Jaipur

Address: A - 2 Sawai Madhosingh Marg | City Centre, Jaipur 302016, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 2,873 - ₹ 5,814 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Royal Orchid Central Jaipur 4*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Royal Orchid Central Jaipur reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Hotel Jaipur
Royal Orchid Central Hotel Jaipur
Jaipur Royal Orchid Central
Royal Orchid Central Jaipur Rajasthan
Hotel Style:
#33 Luxury Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Royal Orchid Central Jaipur staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Don't get room taht have main road view. Even on 7th floor room you will have noise of vehicles.”
 of 5 bubbles Fageria, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“You need to bargain to get the best rate. Try to avoid taking taxi from the hotel if you are in a personal trip.”
 of 5 bubbles NirakarB, 13 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rood facing rooms are good, gives city view.”
 of 5 bubbles kjchakra, 2 Sep 2016 | Read review
“the rooms at the front were very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles huma37, 19 May 2016 | Read review
“Any room on higher floor with city view”
 of 5 bubbles nnkumar, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay