We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treebo Bliss

Room & Suite (7)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport Transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Family
HOTEL CLASS
19Reviews
14Photos
0Q+A
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8
  • 6
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was my worst experience in a hotel. I got the worst room of the hotel. It was my first meetup with a girl in that hotel and you guys completely ruined it. The bed was pathetic, mattress was worst.The room was near kitchen, I can hear noises all the time. The room was
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bliss
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the experience you had during your stay with us. We are looking into the matter. Your valuable feedback will guide us in the right direction to be able to provide a truly delightful experience to our guests. I am disappointed that we fell short this time, but I hope you will give us further opportunities to serve you better. Best Regards, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Being a solo woman traveller, I look for cleanliness, room service and a calm environment. And at Bliss, I loved stay was amazing on all counts of cleanliness, decent humble staff behaviour and a prompt room service. Travelling to Jaipur Literature Festival, the hotel added to
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bliss
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
We were travelling with kids and sr citizens still the hotel did do anything to make stay comfortable. We were given rooms on top (3rd floor) and we had to use stairs because of lift situation. Also we were charged for ice used for infant milk storage. Staff was not even able to
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bliss
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. We will definitely work towards addressing the issues highlighted by you. We hope to have further opportunities to serve you better. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
it was good experience to stay at Hotel Bliss....we all enjoyed there with your healthy breakfast your hospitality....i hope if i will visit jaipur in future then i ll definetly stay at your Hotel.......i wish u a very happy new year and good luck
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bliss
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Best Hotel with Excellent Service in central location clean rooms everything was fine good car parking wish to visit again.Overall I can say if you are planning to visit Jaipur this is the a best Hostel for family to visit ThanksAbid
Read more
Response from TreeboHotels, Guest Relations Manager at Treebo Bliss
Responded 3 Jan 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo, it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes, Abhishek, Treebo Hotels
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosRoom & SuiteDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
Photo provided by managementTreebo Bliss
Photo provided by managementTreebo Bliss
Photo provided by managementTreebo Bliss
Photo provided by managementTreebo Bliss
Photo provided by managementTreebo Bliss
PreviousNext
12
"It's cosy. It's fab. It's all you need!"
"Need to add slipper in washroom rest everything is fine"
"Room was good and clean, only concern on the bathroom kit which was not provided even upon request."
"Take Room No 305 for a view of the Mountains"
"value for money hotel"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 18 - US$ 66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Bliss
LOCATION
IndiaRajasthanJaipur DistrictJaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing