We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hotel Classic Inn

PricelineUS$ 10*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Hotel Classic Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 36: English reviews
Start your review of Hotel Classic Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I will not suggest anyone to visit here Pathetic rooms services Room is stinky Ac is not working , staff not at all professional I will not come in future for sure Food quality is really a worst ..... Really bad experienced

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 294faizanh
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

The rooms are basic but you get what you pay for, which is always a winner in my eyes! The best bit was the rooftop, modern, wooden decor with a great view. We sat up here for breakfast every morning, the food was nice too.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Frankie S
Reviewed 25 March 2017

I had a very good stay in Hotel Classic Inn. The personnel is friendly. The food is good. The rooms are very clean, quiet, have a good airconditioning and there is warm water. The distance to the trainstation is pleasant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lienke v
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Reviewed 21 March 2017 via mobile

We arrived late night and we didn't expect them to receive us, but they did it with a nice hospitality and a clean and nice room with warm shower and air conditioner. Restaurant at the rooftop and a very clean bathroom

 Report
Helpful?
Thank مسعود ع
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

I had the best time at this hotel. Affordable, clean, comfortable and perfect base to explore Jaipur. Amin the owner is very hands on, helpful and caring. Really feel at home here with the great chief and roof top terrace to relax and enjoy the view of the city. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Jaipur as hotel classic inn...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Greg T
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Reviewed 7 March 2017 via mobile

Nice rooms for the price. Specially the shower is great. The staff was really friendly and allowed us to check out later without any charge. The rooftop is a nice place to have some food and relax for a bit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sven S
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Reviewed 20 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel needs a lot of updating. Bathroom water was dirty, bathroom needs a lot of work. The approach to the property is very dirty. Hotel staff are very helpful & friendly. Wifi was very good! Not bad for that kind of room rate!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vinita M
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Reviewed 10 February 2017 via mobile

This hotel is great, people there are helpful and kind. Krishna send me there because I needed some help and they were very willing to help without anything in exchange. If you are visiting Jaipur go to this place and most importantly get in touch with Krishna (+919829640785) he will make sure that you have a great time in Jaipur!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alban P
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 9 February 2017

I only booked for 2 nights online but ended up staying for the whole week I was in Jaipur as this place ticks all my boxes for above average budget accommodation in India. This place has been freshly painted but still has a bit of character, is kept very clean (bathrooms too), the staff are all friendly and helpful, the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank alexwilsonwilson
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 February 2017 via mobile

Hotel classic inn has been a great place to stay! It is quiet and clean which is a really nice chance of pace after touring the bustling streets of Jaipur. The beds were very comfortable with fresh clean sheets and a clean bathroom. They also have an awesome rooftop which is an ideal place to sip tea and read before...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
hotelclassicinn2016, Owner at Hotel Classic Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings!!! Thank you so much for rating and feedback We would like to see you again in future Replied by Amin HOTEL CLASSIC INN JAIPUR

74 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (43)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (31)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jaipur hotels
1.1 km away
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
Hotel Sugandh Retreat
#95 of 380 in Jaipur
142 reviews
0.8 km away
Chitra Katha
Chitra Katha
#61 of 380 in Jaipur
291 reviews
0.3 km away
Royal Aashiyana Palace
Royal Aashiyana Palace
#108 of 380 in Jaipur
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
Hotel Moon Light Palace
Hotel Moon Light Palace
#36 of 380 in Jaipur
339 reviews
0.6 km away
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
Hotel Hayat Rabbani
#86 of 380 in Jaipur
157 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Kalyan
Hotel Kalyan
#24 of 380 in Jaipur
2,046 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Classic Inn-Jaipur is situated at walking distance from Jaipur Central Railway Station. It's in best location and quiet area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Classic Inn

Address: 96 Badodiya Scheme Railway Station | Kabi Marg, Bani Park, Jaipur 302006, India
Region: India > Rajasthan > Jaipur District > Jaipur
Price Range: ₹ 646 - ₹ 1,228 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Classic Inn 2*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Hotel Classic Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Classic Inn Jaipur, Rajasthan
Hotel Style:
#7 Best Value Hotel in Jaipur
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Classic Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms at the back are quieter but the ones at the front have a lot of natural light. Go the front and if you sleep light get some earplugs.”
alexwilsonwilson, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Great rooftop”
257maiy, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“room is good i am staying 201 room number”
venkatram_prsd, 6 Aug 2015 | Read review
“If you are going with friends then it is ok..But for family it is poor.”
manubhaiv, 30 Dec 2014 | Read review
“i stayed at 1st floor which is a bit noisy rather choose 3rd or 4th floor”
2Raffee, 27 Dec 2011 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 10* /night
View Deal
Hostelworld.comUS$ 13
Booking.comUS$ 12
Agoda.comUS$ 10
View all 5 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates