We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
T24 Residency Church Rd, Near Airport Road Metro Station, Mumbai 400059 India
E-mail hotel
Expedia.com
Traveluro
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (273)
Room & Suite (84)
Videos (1)
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitised in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for guests in public areas
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitiser available to guests & staff
  • Regularly sanitised high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 03/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from T24 Residency
Updated 03/09/21 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#52 of 1,317 in Mumbai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
T24 Residency is a bespoke 4 star business boutique hotel located in the heart of Mumbai just near the airport. Connected by the Mumbai Metro, air and main arterial roads it is ideally suited for the business traveller. To unwind, T24 offers a multicuisine restaurant and BAr "TOAST," swimming pool and easy airport transfers along with free wifi to our customers. Come and enjoy the experience.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Rooftop terrace
Rooftop pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Happy hour
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Bidet
Room service
Safe
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Private bathrooms
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Full view
64Somewhat walkable
Grade: 64 out of 100
71Restaurantswithin 0.5 km
3Attractionswithin 0.5 km
603Reviews14Q+A75Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 297
  • 190
  • 59
  • 30
  • 27
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Pranita wrote a review 9 Jun
1 contribution
I enjoyed my stay a lot here. Reception team is very helpful. Staff is extremely good and enthralled by hospitality. The food and hospitality was awesome Will come back soon to stay here Thanks you for your warm services. Keep it up 👍
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Pranita Thank you for choosing to stay at T24 Residency during your recent visit to Mumbai. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for all of us and we promise to strive harder to make T24 Residency the preferred choice of stay for travellers into Mumbai. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager.
Read more
samson a wrote a review 8 Jun
Mumbai, India1 contribution
The ambiance is really very charming and the hotel has a book shelf in the looby with a cool design. We got a free complimentary upgrade to a club room without even asking for it. Thank you to max and team to taking a step forward in order to make our stay wonderful
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Alexendra Thank you for making T24 Residency as your choice of accommodation during your recent visit to Mumbai. We are glad to know you liked our hotel and that the facilities and services offered at our hotel met with your expectations. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for us and we promise to strive harder to make T24 Residency the preferred choice of stay for travellers into Mumbai Your review has been shared with the Team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back again With warm regards Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Iimbo wrote a review 8 Jun
1 contribution
Satish sunny Rohini excellent staff i really like thise staff service... I am Happy .. I will be come again and also called my colleague..... I love ambience room service and dining services .. T24 residency
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Limboosp Thank you for choosing to stay at T24 Residency during your recent visit to Mumbai. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a huge motivation for all of us and we promise to strive harder to make T24 Residency the preferred choice of stay for travellers into Mumbai. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team, who thank you for the same and look forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager.
Read more
Mahadev wrote a review 8 Jun
1 contribution
Great Place… location also good near airport and metro station as well.. staff was also cooperative. Special recognition was Soheb mulla from reception.. was so kind and helpful .. thumbs up .. great experience
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Mahadev Greetings from T24 Retro! Thank you for posting review about us. We are delighted to hear that you loved our Hotel, the location, the room as well as the services provided by our team. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your overall stay and we appreciate your positive feedback towards the team. Your review has been shared with the entire team and all are thrilled and inspired to strive for quality customer service. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back again to experience uncompromising hospitality. Hope to see you soon. Warm Regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Nirmal Chauhan wrote a review 7 Jun
2 contributions
Hotel is at a walkable distance from international airport. All staffs are very professional and well behaved. They have a roof top restaurant on the 8th floor, followed by a swimming pool on the 9th floor which is easily accessible for the in house guest. Housekeeping and reception were quick to respond. Kudos to the entire team to make our stay memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Nirmal Thank you for posting such a wonderful review about us. We are delighted to hear that you loved our Hotel, the location, the room as well as the services provided by our team. We are glad to note that you enjoyed your overall stay and we appreciate your positive feedback towards the team. Your review has been shared with the entire team and all are thrilled and inspired to strive for quality customer service. We are eagerly awaiting your return in the not so distant future and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Kay wrote a review 2 Jun
7 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
The welcome on arrival was warm. Check in was easy and the room was available. Room itself was spacious and clean and all parts were working. The hotel is quiet despite it being off the busy road. Our booking was made by lady called Priya, she was very welcoming and friendly and made sure our visit was unforgettable. The breakfast options were really good and there was a good ambience which gave you energy in the morning to start your day ! The decor in this hotel was amazing. They have used bright colours and different ideas which made them unique. The Airport Road station is a five minute walk and getting a rickshaw is literally a minute but other then that not much to do nearby. Would be happy to recommend to others as well as visit again !
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear John Greetings from T24 Residency! Thank you for posting such a wonderful review about us. On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for your positive comments. We are certainly glad your experience was a memorable one. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Your appreciation is a big motivation for all of us and we promise to strive even harder to make T24 Residency the preferred choice of stay for everyone. Your generous compliments have been shared with the entire team and everyone is thrilled and happy. We greatly value your patronage and thank you for recommending us to our other viewers. We are eagerly awaiting your return in the not so distant future and looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager.
Read more
Loitongbam Paringanba wrote a review May 2022
1 contribution
I am staying at T24 Residency with my father. Most comfortable room ever. Amazing view. Food is colourful. The space of Restaurant is magical. And the best is the gestures of the staffs. Vaishali,Sunny, Rohini and Manish. They treat us us like friends with genuine hospitality. I will come back here if i comeback to Mumbai. Loitongbam Paringanba Room no. 401
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Loitongbam Greetings from T24 Residency! Thank you for posting such a delightful review about us. We are glad to know you liked our property and the services rendered to you. We always work towards guest satisfaction and we are more than happy to receive your feedback. Your appreciation is a big motivation for all of us and we promise to strive even harder to make T24 Residency the preferred choice of stay for everyone. Your review has been shared with the team and we all are happy on hearing it. We look forward to welcoming you back again With warm regards Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Alizaheer Ali wrote a review May 2022
Hyderabad District, India11 contributions8 helpful votes
I tried booking this hotel for a recent upcoming trip to Mumbai, I went to their direct website as I needed room with tripple occupancy, the website didnt have clear information about the tripple occupancy rules or rates. Tried calling the customer care number here is when the issues start. 1. The line isnt clear, there is a IVR which gives instructions which is hardly audiable. 2. The call then gets connected to someone and he doesn't even bother to hear the customer and cut the call. I call back again giving the hotel a benifit of the doubt this time I put my ears hard to hear the IVR agent get to the reservation option. Agent picks up the call and when asked about the rates gives me a rate which is 25-40% higher than whats available on their website, when said the rates which are available on THE HOTEL WEBSITE and not a travel agent website - denies it and says the rates have been revised. After telling her repeatedly to go check the Hotels website she rudely asks the customer to book it from the website, without checking in or confiming with anyone. Didnt like the attitude of the Agent - if this is the way the customer is treated I would rather stay some place else and even recommend others never to stay here. Shame on the attitude where the competition is tough and customers have too many alternatives.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Zaheer Greetings from T24 Residency! Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We regret to note your disappointment with your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. I assure you that the same has been taken up with the concerned to ensure the same does not reoccur. We would request you to kindly treat this incident as an aberration and not as a standard that we aim to achieve. It’s only through constructive feedback such as yours that allows us to improve our performance and develop the quality of facilities and service we have to offer to our guests. Looking forward to an opportunity of welcoming you at T24 Residency! With warm regards Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Sumit gaur wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions3 helpful votes
I stayed for 6 days. Let's talk about good part firsr- 1. Hotel staff is courteous. 2. Open terrace restaurant and staff are awesome. 3. Food was great and not expensive. Now the improvement areas: 1. Club room worth 7k per night totally not worth it. Looks like a raw room huge but no aesthetics. 2. No cleaning everyday. You have to make. Arequest everyday. Surprisingly, even if it was done, the room was cleaned after 5. 3. Even if they don't clean room without request, should they not change towels, give water bottles etc. Most importantly, they debit full in advance where in most hotels just block the amount. I wanted to check out next day but was told for refund you will have to speak to sone one else. So i decided to stay back.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 4 May 2022
Dear Sumit Greetings from T24 Residency! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and choosing to stay with us and bringing to our attention the issues you have encountered during your stay. While we are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant experience highlighting the services and facilities that met with your expectations. We note with concern that some of our services were not to your satisfaction. We assure you the necessary steps have been taken to improve some of the issues highlighted by you. We thank you for your feedback, as that helps us to refine our services further. We sincerely hope that we will have the opportunity to serve you again. With warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Nitin wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
We really enjoyed it. It was really very good experience staff are ver kind and hardworking . Ms Meenu Ms Nandini Mr Somnath Ms Vaishali Ms Sonali this people are really good , I would advice everyone to visit once here then you come again and again
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022Trip type: Travelled
Helpful
Share
Response from Hotel Manager, Other at T24 Residency
Responded 29 Apr 2022
Dear Nitin Thank you for choosing to stay with T24 Residency. We thank you for taking the time out to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is delightful to receive such feedback and to know you had a memorable experience at T24 Residency. Your overall appreciation is overwhelming and encourages us to serve our Guests even better. We look forward to having you visit us once again in the near future. Warm regards, Jay Masurekar Operations Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$63 - $103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraMumbaiMarol / Western Suburbs / Andheri / Andheri East
NUMBER OF ROOMS
55
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about T24 Residency
Which popular attractions are close to T24 Residency?
Nearby attractions include Parla Jin Mandir (0.3 km), Pawfect Life (0.4 km), and ResQroom (0.08 km).
What are some of the property amenities at T24 Residency?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a rooftop bar, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at T24 Residency?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at T24 Residency?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at T24 Residency?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to T24 Residency?
Conveniently located restaurants include Fiona, Citrus, and Persian Darbar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at T24 Residency?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does T24 Residency have airport transportation?
Yes, T24 Residency offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at T24 Residency?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does T24 Residency offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at T24 Residency?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.